My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

4.8 Rating 61 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend My Heartbeat Bear
4.8
Based on 61 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

About My Heartbeat Bear:

My Heartbeat Bear is the home of the original Heartbeat Bear, launched by our parent company back in 2011 we've supplied thousands of Heartbeat Bears to happy parents-to-be over the years. My Heartbeat Bear manufacture our own exclusive bears as well as stocking bears from The Bear Factory based in the USA.

Heartbeat Bears are a unique memento of a precious moment allowing you to enjoy the sound of your baby's heartbeat both before and after their arrival. Don't miss a beat, start shopping with My Heartbeat Bear today.

Visit Website

Phone:

(01492) 544666

Email:

pippa@bemybear.com

Location:

Atlantic House, Mochdre Business Park, Blackmarsh Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Heartbeat Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A perfect present and order received from My Heartbeat Bear. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very soft and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a bear and a personalised T-shirt. When they arrived I was so impressed! A beautiful quality in both the bear and the T-shirt. It’s made an amazing gift and I couldn’t be more impressed. Quickly delivery on the order too! Highly recommend xo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, contains the heartbeat of my grandson who sadly passed away aged 26 days, a beautiful memento
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the bear, so fluffy and soft and the recording is good quality, totally worth it and can listen to my babies heartbeat everyday whenever I want:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and good quality beautiful gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
got this to have my mums heartbeat with me all the time as she passed away really helps when i’m feeling low
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An absolute incredible gift that is so meaningful to my wife. She travels a lot so to have something she can hold and hear her daughters voice wherever she is is priceless! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service love my bear to bits. Lovely quality would recommend you to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! Nicola responded quickly to my query, would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely soft Teddy..Good size . Clear instructions..well gifted .❤
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a problem with the recording device but after phoning the company received a new one in the post quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted a product that was not showing in stock so contacted the team who were very responsive and helpful. I managed to order the product that I wanted and they were informative about dispatch and delivery information. The product arrived beautifully, though I have not yet recorded the heartbeat yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased for my daughter-in-law as a keep sake with our granddaughters heartbeat recording who we lost at Christmas. Amazing bear and fast delivery will definitely buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mummy & Daddy to be love ❤ it. 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love my heart beat bear! It’s the best purchase ever :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing and a lovely quality bear x very loud recording .. really happy 😊 😃 😀 😄 😁 ❤❤can now listen to my baby girls heart beat x highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was delivery quickly to Ireland (3/4 days). Beautiful bear and clear instructions on how to record sound. Customer service replied to a query I had within an hour, and was effectient and lovely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very cute. Easy instructions and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bear quality was good, instructions were clear and it came with packaging (making gifting it easy)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My Heartbeat Bear is rated 4.8 based on 61 reviews