Shabby Store Reviews

4.28 Rating 674 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Shabby Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shabby Store Reviews

About Shabby Store:

The UK's Favourite online store for Furniture & Accessories

Write Your review

Tell us how Shabby Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shabby Store 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Lauren Cunningham
Shabby Store 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Shabby Store 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Farzana
Shabby Store 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Leah
Shabby Store 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Jo Knapp
Shabby Store 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Charlie
Shabby Store 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Chelsea
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a new bed from this store and although delivery was a little longer than expected by a couple of weeks, the customer service that I received from Leah was fantastic who maintained contact with me, responded to my queries and was incredibly efficient and competent. The wait was worth it because the bed looks absolutely grandiose and spectacular in my room. I just love it.
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely people to deal with. Had a small issue with one item that arrived chipped, they apologised profusely and send a new item the next day - absolutely perfect service e thanks so much
Posted 23 hours ago
Would give zero- expensive Marple type nesting tables. Expected to sucker to secure with a cheap plastic sucker that does not stick to anything.
Getting fed up of such high prices (now seen exact mirror on a site far cheaper) & terribly poor quality. I have had to wipe the square mirror as it’s black at the back & you can see it.
However did give generous credit voucher on another issue & staff friendly on that occasion.
I’m so sorry I have to write a negative review as I aim to support small companies. You can see the size is also mad, as the A4 box next to the ‘medium’ table shows it’s tiny.
Posted 2 days ago
Cancelled my order due to it not being in stock in September . Still no refund . I’ve emailed loads , but they just keep saying it will be refunded by the end of the week. I had a funny feeling about ordering from them . Should have gone with that .
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful customer service, Leah kindly and very quickly resolved my concern without hesitation.
I would not hesitate to order from Shabby Store again.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was wonderful. Happy, cheery and super helpful. The handwritten note in the delivery was a lovely touch :)
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Sophie x
Posted 4 days ago
Love all the items I have purchased from shabby store, but have to say the delivery times are long with very little communication. Waited over a month for my last purchase and was told by way of an apology would receive a free gift with my order, which I didn’t get.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, I can see a member of our customer services team has contacted you in regards to this if you can please respond at your earliest convenience x
Posted 3 days ago
Really good service. The mirror was delivered quickly given the Covid situation and is excellent quality. I'd definitely recommend Shabby store and will be ordering again
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review x
Posted 4 days ago
TOP QUALITY PRODUCT PRICE AND DELIVERY.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Vince x
Posted 4 days ago
Great service! The shipping was fast and the products are beautiful! I can't wait to display them in my home.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Georgia x
Posted 4 days ago
The quality of my item is amazing, just as shown. Arrived wrapped up safe with no chance of damage, will order more!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Linsey x
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, loved my Ginger Jars x
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review x
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the ginger jar I ordered. However the table lamp was very poor quality. The lamp shade was totally broken. Made of flimsy metal and cheap material. Disappointed I ordered from a UK website and the items are from China.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab all arrived safe and well
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Rosemary x
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. Ordered the ceramic copper Apple & Pear for my wife who absolutely loves them, will definitely be looking at your store again. Price was exceptional and really worth more. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you James x
Posted 1 week ago
I bought my item as a birthday present for my mum and she loved it! Good service overall
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely review x
Posted 1 week ago
Love my boxes :) look amazing in my living room they are such good quality too ♥️ Great customer service will definitely be ordering again soon thanks again xx
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kate x
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process & quick delivery. I love my deffusers . I bought the white leather & chrome & the are gorgeous.
Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Linda x
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely over the moon with my Large Brooke Jar. Fast delivery, amazing, personal customer service! I can’t wait to order more! Can’t recommend this store enough!
Shabby Store 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lauren x
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely stunning vase, I can’t not wait to display this in my beauty room in my salon , thankyou for you quick delivery and kind message love Hailey
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review x
Posted 1 week ago
Shabby Store is rated 4.28 based on 674 reviews