Shabby Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 298 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shabby Store

About Shabby Store: The UK's Favourite online store for Furniture & Accessories

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Mrs Alison Morgan
"I received compliments from my family and friends as they absolutely loves it. It’s perfect for putting up the wall in my bedroom. Thank you 😊!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Rebecca
"The whole ordering process was a breeze. Friendly staff via Instagram providing time scales for delivery. Very well packaged to ornamental item. Item even more beautiful in person! Thank you Shabby Store. Can't wait to purchase future items, customer for life!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kim Wilde
"beautiful wall art /picture very different never seen it anywhere love it !"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Vase arrived with streaky paint runs in the pattern. Awful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful things. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The purchase procedure was carried out very smoothly an professionally by the seller, and the purchase was received on the exact date as predicted. my score - 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The umbrella stand arrived promptly and looked really good. It was a gift and the recipient was delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the cow stool. It arrived very quickly with adequate updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great item, great price and arrived before estimated. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with my purchase. The vase looks far more expensive than it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first time shopping with the shabby store and I’m so glad I did the set of two grey boxes that I bought are so stunning and a great price too happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous item..exactly as described!Love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a decorative tray The item was well packaged and the delivery was very quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received compliments from my family and friends as they absolutely loves it. It’s perfect for putting up the wall in my bedroom. Thank you 😊!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent just over the moon with my stag bookends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely large clock and delivery was quicker than expect. Overall good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a lovely ginger jar, however it was broken in transit. I received fantastic customer service from the shabby store who responded very quickly and made the whole process of returning the broken jar so easy. Amazing customer service, thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From ordering to delivery every thing was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great items at the best prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The whole ordering process was a breeze. Friendly staff via Instagram providing time scales for delivery. Very well packaged to ornamental item. Item even more beautiful in person! Thank you Shabby Store. Can't wait to purchase future items, customer for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, competitive pricing and excellent customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shabby Store is rated 4.70 based on 298 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support