Shabby Store Reviews

4.31 Rating 518 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Shabby Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shabby Store Reviews

About Shabby Store:

The UK's Favourite online store for Furniture & Accessories

Write Your review

Tell us how Shabby Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shabby Store 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Shabby Store 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Dejola
More Photos & Videos
Shabby Store 4 star review on 4th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Shabby Store 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Debbie
More Photos & Videos
Shabby Store 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kirsty Richmond
More Photos & Videos
Shabby Store 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
S Jones
More Photos & Videos
Shabby Store 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Victoria till
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didn’t get my order and kept being told lies and took over two months for a refund
Posted 4 hours ago
I placed an order in Jan and up until this day have not received my order.

Extremely poor customer service at no point was I informed that there will be a delay in receiving my item.

I understand due to COVID-19 it’s unprecedented times, but a courtesy email would have been appreciated. I was looking forward to receiving my items and displaying them in my house. It’s a total shame I have had to wait 7 months and due to the lack of communication have to request a refund.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast delivery and really lovely service thanks ShabbyStore xxx
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the Tri of Globes for my husbands office and we both love them!

I Was worried after I ordered them as some of the reviews were not very encouraging but although there was a delay in delivery Leah kept me informed and apologised for the delay. Delays are expected during this time so the updates were appreciated.
Shabby Store 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Avoid, avoid, avoid! wish I had read the reviews before I ordered, my money was taken only to find that the product was out of stock and expected in 2 months. I only got my refund because I chased it through paypal!
Posted 2 days ago
Glasses arrived on time and very well packaged. They were for a friend's birthday gift and she loves them. Very happy with my purchase and service received.
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous items and fast delivery too x
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently bought a few items from ShabbyStore and they are absolutely stunning quality, I get so many positive comments on my social media and family who I’ve shown them to.

I ordered around early May and it took a week or so for my first items to come, they then called and let me know they had some slight delays due to Covid which was understandable - my order all arrived within about 3 weeks in the end which I think is pretty good given how hard things must be for businesses like this.

Anyone who has complained recently about things being out of stock, I’m pretty sure that this is down to Covid and I can’t actually believe people have so little empathy they voice their rubbish on here!! Have some understanding people!

The girl who I have spoken to a few times about my order on email and by phone was always lovely and a real credit.

I’ll definately be back again, and ive already had friends also buy from here, amazing 🥰🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast delivery of my items and they are stunning. One item was slightly scratched and they replaced no problem. I would definately recommend ShabbyStore.
Posted 1 week ago
One word, run away... it s the worst organisation that I never seen before. I ordered on the 24th April and I still didn’t receive anything. when I asked for information about my order they told me they didn’t receive there stock!!!! I don’t understand how you can take money for something That you don’t have on stock!!! After that I send another email to know where is my order they reply that I will receive it no later than the 19th June, I still didn’t receive anything. since, I am asking for refund but no reply. This website is a big scam.....
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my ginger jars that arrived today. They look amazing, against my black fireplace. The products were so well packaged so they couldn’t get damaged. They arrived very quickly, I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
I am really happy with my products I am really satisfied it is a good quality thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Please do not order from this company. I Placed an order on the 2nd April for £628. I have still not received my order 11 weeks later therefore, I asked to cancel my order and receive a full refund. My emails are now being ignored and still no refund or items.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery on my bar stools and jars - very happy and quick to respond to my query about delivery. Also fully tracked delivery with hour slot
Posted 1 week ago
My favourite furniture store. Delivered within 5 days, well packed and items are beautiful. Long time customer never disappointed 😍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Chair on the 26th May, confirmed that it would be delivered in 15 working days.

Delivery expected in August!! so I asked to cancel the order on the 11th June and it was confirmed, I would be getting a refund, it’s been sent to the accounts department, unfortunately no response since.

Still waiting for my refund....21st June
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered something, told not in stock and still waiting for refund. Emailed a number of times and no response.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab product and service to match. Love 💓 the ShabbyStore
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please could someone respond to me about my refund against an order you failed to deliver?

I have asked for your complaints procedure so I can try and follow this but no-one is responding to me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely business and amazing products. If you want or like unique bespoke feel products then this is the place. I have so many comments about the things I’ve bought from here I absolutely love it. I’ve recently bought some bar stools and they are so lovely, my fave kitchen pieces! Always happy to help and their service and delivery is always fast xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shabby Store is rated 4.31 based on 518 reviews