Shabby Store Reviews

4.27 Rating 817 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Shabby Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shabby Store Reviews

About Shabby Store:

The UK's Favourite online store for Furniture & Accessories

Write Your review

Tell us how Shabby Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shabby Store 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Carlito p
Shabby Store 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Lucy
Shabby Store 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Lauren Cunningham
Shabby Store 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Shabby Store 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Farzana
Shabby Store 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Leah
Shabby Store 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Jo Knapp
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible service never again!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service I was updated until I received my delivery, good quality mirror
Posted 12 hours ago
Awesome items at shop with a friendly service
Posted 1 day ago
I don't really write reviews but I felt that after the great service I had here recently I should.

I first made an order, which when it came I needed to return as it was the wrong colour (chairs) - they quickly picked up via dpd and sent me the other colour I wanted within 48 hours.

I ordered some more smaller items which all came and were beautiful however one item had a small chip on. Again I called and spoke to a lady (forgot name) who was absolutely lovely and sent me a replacement, didn't even query it - amazing.

The items are beautiful and my experience of the customer service and speed to deliver was amazing. I think I will shop here more often for home bits and recommend it to family and friends.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered from Shabby Store for the first time and was pleased with everything delivery 🚚 was on time and would certainly recommend
Thank you all.
Posted 4 days ago
AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. STILL NO JAR RECEIVED, DESPITE ORDERING A MONTH AGO.

FOBBED ME OFF WITH EXCUSE AFTER EXCUSE.

POOR COMPANY - BEWARE!
Posted 4 days ago
Small issue with my order was resolved the same day. I was very impressed with how quickly they responded to me. Will use again Sally x
Posted 5 days ago
I placed 2 orders the same day.

The first order arrived after 1 month and only after I wrote to them asking why my order was not dispatched yet. I think they forgot my order.

The second order has arrived after 2 months: one item was finished so they didn’t send it (they tell me that the item was finished after 6 weeks that I placed the order!) and one item arrived completely broken.

This is disappointing.
Posted 5 days ago
Terrible company to deal with taken the money, ordered the items back in November, still waiting on items number of reason why my things haven’t arrived, COVID etc, finally receive confirmation of order arriving only 1 items turn up. I’m total fed up with this company with very poor customer services buyer beware
Posted 6 days ago
Cancelled order and had email to confirm. They then proceeded to send 2 bar stools. So had to be sent back. Still waiting for a refund. No one gets back to you despite several emails sent. Then today I get notice my order is on its way. 😳 Please contact me
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you love my ginger jar x
Posted 6 days ago
Love the ginger jar l ordered. Good quality.arrived really quickly and was well packaged
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely loved the ginger jar I bought for someone else’s birthday so much that I have had to order one for myself!! It’s stunning!! Amazing quality, great quick service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase of 2 x finials. Very well packaged and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Received the item in two days!!! Such good service and a beautiful ginger jar!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great item Sent quickly lovely people to deal with thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my umbrella stand. Placed the order in November. Keep being told it’s on its way.
Promises of call backs that never happened.
No answer to emails. Shocking!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product, sleek, in-style and just gorgeous. Perfect for that hot cuppa in a cozy part of my home. Quick and efficient delivery. Value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with my squared mirror wall art. They will look beautiful when I move into my new house. I love the originality of them. They arrived within a few days and I was so impressed how well packaged they were. Will look forward to shopping with you very soon! Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and happy with my products. DPD driver delivered next door which was annoying! Overall will shop again very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Shabby Store is rated 4.27 based on 817 reviews