Shabby Store Reviews

4.68 Rating 322 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shabby Store

About Shabby Store: The UK's Favourite online store for Furniture & Accessories

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Kelly Robinson
"My order arrived a few days later but apart from that tiny hiccup my pots are beautiful am very with them there nicer than I thought they would thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sharon Robertson
"I ordered my gorgeous tall bonbon jar from Shabby Store. It's a beautiful focal point in my kitchen, I'm already lining up my next purchase šŸ˜Š"
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Alison Morgan
"I received compliments from my family and friends as they absolutely loves it. It’s perfect for putting up the wall in my bedroom. Thank you šŸ˜Š!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Always good products and service"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely over the moon! My item is beautiful. Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a number of items over the last few months. Delighted with product quality and delivery was as promised."
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is ok but delivery took weeks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery, no issues pleased with item."
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice product but had to chase the delivery as not the fastest at dispatching! Probably won't use this website again."
Posted 3 months ago
"My order arrived a few days later but apart from that tiny hiccup my pots are beautiful am very with them there nicer than I thought they would thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thrilled to bits with my new tray ! It arrived well wrapped and packaged. Thank you Shabby Store."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the product. Well packed, well priced. It took a couple of weeks to arrive but generally very happy."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered my gorgeous tall bonbon jar from Shabby Store. It's a beautiful focal point in my kitchen, I'm already lining up my next purchase šŸ˜Š"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my purchases from Shabby Store , ordered 1 picture before Christmas , liked it so much bought another for my 2nd bedroom in the New Year.. both delivered in time at competitive prices, kept in touch by email & text regarding delivery throughout."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with my gold leaf side table. Well packaged and delivered promptly. and efficiently. A perfect addition to my lounge."
Posted 3 months ago
"I brought this as a gift for a friend, I was very impressed with the updates I received for when it was going to be delivered and how carefully it was packaged on delivery. My friend was over the moon with it so I was really pleased to!!! Thank-you. Xx"
Posted 3 months ago
"Shocking service. After months of trying to resolve a delivery issue I’m still waiting for my parcel. I would never purchase a product from this company again"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love shabby store, great help and communication on instagram and so happy with my order of the decrotive mirrors - can't wait to put them up!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and product! Will definitely use Shabby Store again, item was also a very good price! Thanks guys"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product, very pleased, but delivery was a bit slow. However I was pleased at the response when I enquired about the delivery of my order."
Posted 3 months ago
"Was very Happy with the item purchased, but disappointed in how long it took to be dispatched, when I queried this by sending an email - I was impressed by the quick reply but was informed it said dispatch time at checkout, but I did not notice this so it couldn't have been very obvious. 9 - 12 days I think is quite a long time these days. When other stores can send it within 3 - 7 days! Lovely item but slow service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, item packed well, Love my bowl, it sits on the table, so eye catching. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service and my candelabra was half the price of other retailers"
Posted 3 months ago
Shabby Store is rated 4.68 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support