Shabby Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 294 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shabby Store

About Shabby Store: The UK's Favourite online store for Furniture & Accessories

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Rebecca
"The whole ordering process was a breeze. Friendly staff via Instagram providing time scales for delivery. Very well packaged to ornamental item. Item even more beautiful in person! Thank you Shabby Store. Can't wait to purchase future items, customer for life!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Kim Wilde
"beautiful wall art /picture very different never seen it anywhere love it !"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Juliette Print
"I bought the set of canisters in the wooden carry case and we absolutely love it. Everyone that came to visit over Christmas has asked where we purchased this from. We are so so pleased with our purchase....thank you so much x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the cow stool. It arrived very quickly with adequate updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great item, great price and arrived before estimated. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really pleased with my purchase. The vase looks far more expensive than it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My first time shopping with the shabby store and I’m so glad I did the set of two grey boxes that I bought are so stunning and a great price too happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous item..exactly as described!Love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased a decorative tray The item was well packaged and the delivery was very quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received compliments from my family and friends as they absolutely loves it. It’s perfect for putting up the wall in my bedroom. Thank you 😊!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent just over the moon with my stag bookends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely large clock and delivery was quicker than expect. Overall good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a lovely ginger jar, however it was broken in transit. I received fantastic customer service from the shabby store who responded very quickly and made the whole process of returning the broken jar so easy. Amazing customer service, thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From ordering to delivery every thing was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great items at the best prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The whole ordering process was a breeze. Friendly staff via Instagram providing time scales for delivery. Very well packaged to ornamental item. Item even more beautiful in person! Thank you Shabby Store. Can't wait to purchase future items, customer for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery, competitive pricing and excellent customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shabby Store is the ultimate home of all on-trend luxury home accessories and furniture! The customer service is wonderful, there prices are better than other online home stores and the quality of their stock is perfect!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy and excellent customer service. Fantastic and accommodating deliver service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received my shabby chic clock in no time! Delivery was fast and easy, wasn’t in so got delievered to my local store matalan store.. looks amazing on top of my fire place! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great item....cheapest I’ve found it, great lovely service will definitely buy from here again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shabby Store is rated 4.71 based on 294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support