Metadata Training Reviews

4.84 Rating 392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Metadata Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Metadata Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072723726

Email:

marketing@metadatatraining.co.uk

Location:

2 - 6 Cropley Street, London, N1 7PR

Write Your review

Tell us how Metadata Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Metadata Training 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Dan J.
Metadata Training 5 star review on 11th July 2018
Allen Chari
Metadata Training 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Alan
Metadata Training 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Aaron
Metadata Training 5 star review on 1st December 2016
Ian Smith
Metadata Training 5 star review on 29th November 2016
Ruth Blackwell
Metadata Training 5 star review on 23rd November 2016
Ebenezer
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked the 6 day intense BA Diploma course. It was, as expected, a very demanding six days. Course tutor Mike Fox was extremely supportive and helped us get through it. Material supplied was spit on for a 'boot camp' approach to learning. Relieved it's now over but please I took this approach and booked through Metadata.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did the Foundation Certificate in Business Analysis 3 day course with Metadata training, which was very intensive, although I believe this is the nature of this particular course, as it simply involves the tutor talking at you for 3 days, to cover the course book that the exam is based on. I believe other BCS diploma module courses they do provide other learning techniques, as they are more suited to a variety of ways of learning. You are provided with all the course PowerPoint slide material, and lunch is supplied as well, which was excellent. I did feel that the course may have benefited from an extra half day, as I did feel a little rushed (particularly on the last day). Also, each day was a long day as well, and didn't finish until 6pm, so probably overran a bit. Even on the last day, we didn't actually sit the exam until around 5.30pm which was a bit later than expected. However, I passed with flying colours, so it all must have gone in! The tutor was very knowledgeable, and made the course material make sense, and also made you feel at ease. I now need to talk my company into letting me take the full diploma!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The tutor was very practical and made sure at each stage we understood what was been taught .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The classes are smaller than others I have been to and they provide the opportunity to learn in an engaging way. I enjoyed completing the BCS BA Diploma course with them. Only a 4 not a 5 as one of the modules I took had an last minute replacement tutor who I had difficulties understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Experienced and helpful tutor with excellent subject knowledge. Good classroom and modern facilities and free lunch. I strongly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great session, great trainer and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional I succeeded in all 4 BCS certificates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from Metadata staff. Good facilities and course content. Very pleased i passed my exam at first attempt. Will highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dawn was really knowledgeable, patient and had real life experiences to share on the course. The course was helpful and being a business analyst it showed me how to carry out some good practice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great training! I embraced all contents and started applying in my daily job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great content and clarity of all concepts. Training methods ensure knowledge is worked around and well understood by all participants.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very organised setup, resources were available to help me understand my course. My instructor was very helpful and friendly with us and her approach gave me a good understanding of what it all involved. This is all considering I'm new to this without any prior as a business analyst and with her help I was able to pass my exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledgeable facilitators.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent tutor and good course material!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The teachers are great, they take thier time to get to know every individual on the course. What I really like about the teachers I have met is that when they say they will call or email you they follow through and always there to guide you even if you book the exam at a later date. The office staff are also great. I didnt give a 5 star because the venue is slightly small however it's a nice venue, my actual rating would be 4.5.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well structured training sessions Friendly and helpful tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They ran the course I wanted on a weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent teaching conditions with knowledgeable facilitators. Good use of case studies to explain concepts. I will recommend to friends and family looking to refresh BA knowledge or are interested in a Business Analyst career
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Modern venue. Reasonable cost. Organised. Good website. Location. Lecturers with many years of relevant work experience as a BA. Comprehensive guidance. Don't just read out the slides. Actively using the knowledge acquired.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good facility, good teaching. Very helpful trainer. Glad chose Metadata.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Metadata Training is rated 4.84 based on 392 reviews