Metadata Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Metadata Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072723726

Email:
marketing@metadatatraining.co.uk

Location:
2 - 6 Cropley Street, London, N1 7PR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Metadata Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alan
"Insightful educated & personable learning from people who do this for real"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Aaron
"Metadata Training have provided me with tools and techniques that I have transferred into my daily job and have prepared me for a potential career change in the future. I'd highly recommend their services as they provide a detailed and structured training schedule which has helped me when studying towards my Business Analysis Diploma."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Smith
"Quality Hardcopy Materials Quality Class location Efficient and well deployed Online, tutor-led class and back up question bank! Last but not least, affable tutors Rod Simpson, and David Harris!! Really happy with the way my Course bundle was put together - thank you Mike Goodland. And even though my course bundle was unique to me, Mak Puiwah seemed to know/recall me and my requirements and the progress I was making towards completion very well. Great Service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Better aware about the various aspects of BA life"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Completed my second course at Metadata – Requirements Engineering taught by Rod Simpson. Rod is very experienced, delivered the course material in a highly engaging manner and shared nuggets of valuable information, very useful for our daily business analysis activities. I enjoyed the course and would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Requirements Engineering course taught by Rod Simpson was intense but very insightful and educative. The trainer used practical examples to keep it clear, simple without ambiguity. This has embedded me with knowledge that is applicable to my career."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just completed the Business Analysis Practice course. A professionally delivered syllabus that takes you on a digestible and logical journey. The instructor (Nick) was incredibly knowledgeable, delivering the content at a decent pace, with the ability to use his experience to amplify learning points. The Classrooms and class sizes contribute to a great learning environment. Lunches were top notch. Overall a great experience and would happily recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A very intense but a very effective way to study. Thanks a lot to our trainer Rod Simpson for keeping it clear, structured and practical. It was a great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was delivered with real world experiences and frequently went outside of the 'bullet points' when a deeper understanding would support embedding the knowledge and making me a better analyst."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dawn was really knowledgeable, patient and had real life experiences to share on the course. The course was helpful and being a business analyst it showed me how to carry out some good practice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They facilitators and quality of teaching is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Modelling Business processes course was very well conducted and the tutor explained the material in a way that it was relevant to a day to day BA role. I Highly recommend metadata."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Hegarty
Unverified Reviewer
"Great method of study to help get through exams and certifications in double quick time. The International Diploma in Business Analysis was intense but really helps to prepare you for each of the exams."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great training! I embraced all contents and started applying in my daily job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Small intimate class structure. Experienced teacher and active participation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Course was delivered in a very professional manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The course was taught well in a relaxed atmosphere. The facilities were good, as was the food. The recap on exam day was particularly helpful. It was also good that candidates were able to leave the exam once they had finished, rather than needing to wait until the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great content and clarity of all concepts. Training methods ensure knowledge is worked around and well understood by all participants."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good training and material to get prepared for Business Engineering exam. Mike provides a great support that allow us to be succeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Attended the Business Analysis Practice course which was delivered by Rod Simpson. Really enjoyed the course and found it very relevant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good tutor. Course content suitable and relevant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend Metadata Training, I liked very much the Requirements Engineering training with Peter Daly. It was very well explained, with lots of real life examples, giving great guidance for the exam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zora Radosavlevici
Unverified Reviewer
"I loved the way Claudia Michalik taught Business Analysis Practice class, was showing tremendous real-life experience and made me pass the exam without any issues. I will come back for any future trainings gladly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Metadata Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 261 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This