Metadata Training Reviews

4.84 Rating 392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Metadata Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Metadata Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072723726

Email:

marketing@metadatatraining.co.uk

Location:

2 - 6 Cropley Street, London, N1 7PR

Write Your review

Tell us how Metadata Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Metadata Training 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Dan J.
Metadata Training 5 star review on 11th July 2018
Allen Chari
Metadata Training 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Alan
Metadata Training 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Aaron
Metadata Training 5 star review on 1st December 2016
Ian Smith
Metadata Training 5 star review on 29th November 2016
Ruth Blackwell
Metadata Training 5 star review on 23rd November 2016
Ebenezer
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, I thought the overall course was good. However, as the contents of both the foundations and practitioner were done together in the first 3 days, the practitioner course was just a 2 hour session going through a past paper which wasn't very practical. The practitioner exam itself I thought was much to complicated in format and I was dissapointed with the scope and coverage. 50% of the course seemed to be with non Agile related topics, e.g advanced questions on MOST, PESTLE, Stake holder management etc. This is however an issue with APMG and not Metadata. I did not pass the practitioner course and will not be re-taking it as I thought much of the contents were irrelevant. I'm currently enrolling for a SCRUM Product Owner certification which I believe is more useful in the industry. Thanks, Mehrdad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recently did the Agile BA Practitioner and I have to say that I was disappointed by the exam. It was a bit unfair as some parts from the exam were briefly covered in the book and during training and some were not covered at all during training but came up in the exam. The exam was a lot more complex than I expected. I failed the exam. I paid £400 for the practitioner course but nothing was really covered on the training day because the trainer said he covered everything in the foundation. Also £400 for a half day with no training is unfair.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Nafisa, We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with Metadata Training. We apologise if our service did not meet your expectation. Our goal is to provide consistent quality training and we want to make sure our delegates receive all the support they need. Your feedback will be used to improve our services. We are here to support you to pass your exam and my colleague is going to get in contact with you to discuss your options. Best wishes, The Metadata Team
Posted 4 years ago
Small training venue in the suburbs. The trainer was experienced and all the necessary facilities were provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Tope, Thank you for reviewing your experience with Metadata. We are always happy to hear from past delegates. I know you attended the Business Analysis Practice course 3 years ago. We did have a smaller room for our small classes then. However 2 years ago we moved to a new training venue near Old Street station close to the City. The venue has been designed by us and it provides state-of-the-art training facilities It also allows for easy interactions between delegates especially during group work. We do our best to provide the best facilities for delegates and make their experience as comfortable and enjoyable as we can. If we can improve on your experience always let us know. We look forward to seeing you on a new course. Best wishes, The Metadata Team
Posted 4 years ago
I chose Metadata for the full BCS BA Diploma course on what seemed the best curriculum and good value. Unfortunately for me, I paid up front in full just as a considerable price drop was announced. The location for three of the four exams was very good, with good food and a nice atmosphere. The fourth exam was at their own location. Of the four exams and BCS interview, I passed two. I failed one due to a question numbering error on my part (right answers but in the wrong order) and the forth - Commercial Awareness - exam I failed miserably due to an ineptitude at maths. I will say that the pace of that class was way beyond the others, I was left floundering as the majority of the candidates were from a banking or accountancy background. It's not their fault - I should have seen this coming. Dissappointed with my results - I didn't bother to complete the diploma.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Metadata Training. Our colleague will get in touch with you to discuss options with you. Best wishes, The Metadata Team
Posted 4 years ago
Sessions could have been more engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Helen, Thank you for reviewing your experience on our Foundation in Business Analysis virtual instructor-led course. It was the first time we run this course as an online instructor-led option and your feedback is very important to us. We are working on changing the structure of the online course and make it more engaging as you suggested. If you are looking for an engaging and more rewarding training experience we can recommend our classroom courses, especially the Practitioner level ones. The classroom training allows the delegates to share their experience and learn from other delegates. The interaction is always more rewarding and it is also possible to network and make friends. We hope to see you on a new course in the future. Best wishes, The Metadata Team
Posted 4 years ago
Metadata Training is rated 4.84 based on 392 reviews