Me Learning Reviews

4.66 Rating 53 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Me Learning Reviews
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review Julie! Really appreciated, and glad you find it helpful. All the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative & easy to digest. The course was easy to order and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it - all the best, The Me Learning team
Posted 7 months ago
As a small business owner, I was very much reassured by the very accessible GDPR course which I completed on-line. It gave me all the information I needed in a clear and user friendly way. Thank you 'me learning'!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Good system, user friendly and the team are always on hand to help
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
I found the course very easy to follow. The information given very helpful. The questions made you think hard about the topic. Overall a rewarding experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
I find that it is very professional and easy to understand. The course I did was very helpful and interactive, despite it being an online course. I look forward to doing more courses with Me Learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Very productive for the staff, admn Team and John Brewder are always very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Very positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use and accessible system. Clear content.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Me Learning provide useful e-learning packages for the Mosaic system. The administration of these courses allows for easy reporting and maintenance of the courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
All dealings with Me Learning have been dealt with professionally and quickly, the trainers that have been provided have been knowledgeable in both LAS and LCS and been very flexible in the support they have given to internal trainers and end users
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Great knowledge of training. Thoroughly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Ever since we started working with MeLearning to educate our staff in the ways of GDPR, they've been great. Always responsive, always helpful and a great overall service. The courses have been perfect for our staff. Very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service and support throughout the entire process of setting up the training portal. The website is user friendly and the training is both engaging and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent range of courses available for CPD purposes. Friendly and professional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent training and the training portal makes it so easy to tailor to your own requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent variety of courses. Very helpful staff if and when an issue is raised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent resource for staff, volunteers and trustees. We are now able to plan core learning for the whole team and monitor performance easily. Michelle Kabia CEO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
We use MeLearning to make sure all of our staff are up to date with Child Safeguarding best practice. The course is accessible and really easy to navigate, it covers a breadth of information and helps us to feel confident that our staff have the most up to date information. Anna and the team at MeLearning are so friendly and helpful - a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Me Learning provide us with several online training courses for our staff. As the administrator I always find them quick to respond, very helpful and keen to resolve any issues we may encounter. The training is usually easy to access and the courses are comprehensive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Me Learning is rated 4.66 based on 53 reviews