Me Learning Reviews

4.68 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Me Learning have and continue to provide us with training - nothing is too much trouble and queries or issues are responded to immediately. I would and have recommended Me Learning as they tick all the boxes."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
"We find using me learning for our online training very easy and well organised to use."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
"We used to use EDUCARE for our social care training for staff and i am so glad we switched to Me Learning. The system is really easy to navigate, as an administrator it is perfect for monitoring and compiling reports. i am able to track when my staff team logs in and the facility to access as the user to see what they see helps me support remotely. Its is amazing value for money as the course contents is amazing! i have had literally zero issues with the system once it was set up it has been fantastic. When i have needed to speak to my E-Learning Specialist Anna Forsythe she has been more then helpful and there is nothing she can not help me with. i would recommend Me Learning to anyone wanting high quality training."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to add our staff onto training courses. Informative yet not too long."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor quality courses that are very expensive. In addition Me Learning is unresponsive to customer feedback, and dismisses concerns."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, and apologises for the frustration! We value the ongoing feedback your organisation is giving us on our GDPR courses, and your account manager will continue conversations with yourselves to hopefully resolve this soon. All the best, The Me Learning Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"We use Me Learning at Lancashire County Council to deliver various eLearning courses. We have always found them to be helpful, knowledgeable and reliable. We would have no hesitation recommending them to others."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
"We use MeLearning for our GDPR training, we run Core courses for general employees, Board level for our directors and Practitioner level for our compliance and information security roles. The course videos were quite a lot more enthusiastic and attention holding then some other training videos out there. All in all we were very happy with the price, content and customer service levels of employees at Me Learning and would have no trouble recommending them to others."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Curtis, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We really appreciate it! :) All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Great to work with, good content and supportive in implementation, roll out and beyond."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Declan! For your review and kind words, it really is appreciated. All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, helpful, with some someone to talk to and discuss issues with."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the review! It's massively appreciated here and we're so glad you like the service. All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Admin site easy to use, reporting facility is well constructed, adding new users or adding/ removing courses to existing users is easy. System very integrated with business needs."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so so much for taking the time to leave us your review Daryl! We really appreciate it, and glad you find our Blue LMS easy to use. All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall a really good training platform, easy to use and the enquires team are very helpful. Only downfall is that they have changed the name of some training and didn't notified us of the change so spend time trying to find the training or they remove training and don't tell us ie moving and handling disappeared and they only do manual handling now, but had to enquire about it"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We will feed this back into our course review process and how we communicate any course updates with our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service desk, or your account manager to discuss further. All the best, The Me Learning Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Me Learning is rated 4.68 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support