Me Learning Reviews

4.67 Rating 55 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Me Learning Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great courses. No unnecessary information
Posted 2 months ago
Star and very good to understand
Posted 3 months ago
will defiantly use the site again for future training coarse's
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Christopher ! Glad you like our courses and really appreciated the review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Courses are CPD accredited, highly interactive and informational, and you can work at your own pace. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
It was very helpful in understanding overall issues.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy update course. Agency accepted online certificate. Third or fourth year I’ve used this
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you or taking the time to review and for your continued custom! it' s much appreciated, Anna & the Me Learning team
Posted 5 months ago
other than the discount voucher not working on two occasions the system is easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and review, Louise! Your refund for the discount will be processed this week and if it happens again, please contact us to rectify (although hopefully, won't happen again!) Thanks and all the best, the Me Learning team.
Posted 5 months ago
Mix of visual and auditory media ensured each part was interactive
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Branwen! Your time taken and feedback is much appreciated, All the Best, Anna
Posted 6 months ago
The online courses provided by Me Learning are very comprehensive and highly recommendable.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review - it's much appreciated from us in the team, and we're glad you like the courses - All the best, Anna at Me Learning
Posted 7 months ago
Easily accessible courses that have detailed explanation of the content. The course materials were informative and easy to use.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Amanda! Your review is really appreciated and glad you found the courses informative and easy to use :)
Posted 8 months ago
Easy access good course selection, easy to follow and complete.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks, Rebecca! Your review is really appreciated and glad you found it easy to follow :)
Posted 8 months ago
The service and use of Me learning for the staff at EIF has been highly efficient and informative. It's very easy to use, straightforward and the helpdesk team are very helpful when I experienced any difficulties issuing licences and purchasing new services. I would highly recommend to other organisations.
Posted 8 months ago
Lots of choice - able to do at home at the time that suits you- excellent service good courses
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the courses and the service :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, easy to access learning resource
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and are glad you found the courses easy to access :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 9 months ago
always good to learn new skills and improve your knowledge. its important too keep updated with the world as it does not stop in time.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nadia,

Thank you so much for your review! We couldn't agree more and really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. All the best, Anna and the Me Learning Team
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using Me Learning for over a year now and am impressed with the courses and the service provided.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for tasking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and glad you like the courses :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 10 months ago
The course content fitted my needs and was easy to follow instructions and navigate around the screen and questions were posed in a straightforward and understandable manner. Back up print summaries also very useful.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you very much for your review!

We appreciate the detail of what you liked, it's much appreciated

All the best, Anna & the Me Learning Team
Posted 10 months ago
The course was very good , had lot of trouble getting on the site to assign my course, tech help were very good and sorted it for me
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated and glad you had a good experience with our Helpdesk :) all the best, Anna & The Me learning team
Posted 10 months ago
Great learning experience
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
Me learning is so interesting and help people to improve in life .it help me to become a better person in the society.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sylvie, Thank you so much for your review! Made my day and we really appreciate it :) All the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 10 months ago
Me Learning is rated 4.67 based on 55 reviews