Me Learning Reviews

4.65 Rating 46 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Easily accessible courses that have detailed explanation of the content. The course materials were informative and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Amanda! Your review is really appreciated and glad you found the courses informative and easy to use :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy access good course selection, easy to follow and complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Rebecca! Your review is really appreciated and glad you found it easy to follow :)
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and use of Me learning for the staff at EIF has been highly efficient and informative. It's very easy to use, straightforward and the helpdesk team are very helpful when I experienced any difficulties issuing licences and purchasing new services. I would highly recommend to other organisations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of choice - able to do at home at the time that suits you- excellent service good courses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the courses and the service :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, easy to access learning resource"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and are glad you found the courses easy to access :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 2 months ago
"always good to learn new skills and improve your knowledge. its important too keep updated with the world as it does not stop in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nadia,

Thank you so much for your review! We couldn't agree more and really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. All the best, Anna and the Me Learning Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Me Learning for over a year now and am impressed with the courses and the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for tasking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and glad you like the courses :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"The course content fitted my needs and was easy to follow instructions and navigate around the screen and questions were posed in a straightforward and understandable manner. Back up print summaries also very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you very much for your review!

We appreciate the detail of what you liked, it's much appreciated

All the best, Anna & the Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"The course was very good , had lot of trouble getting on the site to assign my course, tech help were very good and sorted it for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated and glad you had a good experience with our Helpdesk :) all the best, Anna & The Me learning team
Posted 3 months ago
"Great learning experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Me learning is so interesting and help people to improve in life .it help me to become a better person in the society."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sylvie, Thank you so much for your review! Made my day and we really appreciate it :) All the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Learner found the wording confusing and frustrating - to the extent that they abandoned the course (it was a safeguarding children course)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on one of our courses!

It's crucial to how we develop and update content moving forward, and making often arduous legalisation into accessible and engaging content for our learners.

If you'd like any assistance with the final module of Safeguarding children, or reassigning your Safeguarding adults module, please let us know.

All the best, Anna & the Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"useful, easy to access team training"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Theresa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it, all the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review Julie! Really appreciated, and glad you find it helpful. All the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Very informative & easy to digest. The course was easy to order and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it - all the best, The Me Learning team
Posted 3 months ago
"As a small business owner, I was very much reassured by the very accessible GDPR course which I completed on-line. It gave me all the information I needed in a clear and user friendly way. Thank you 'me learning'!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
"Good system, user friendly and the team are always on hand to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
"I found the course very easy to follow. The information given very helpful. The questions made you think hard about the topic. Overall a rewarding experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
"I find that it is very professional and easy to understand. The course I did was very helpful and interactive, despite it being an online course. I look forward to doing more courses with Me Learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
"Very productive for the staff, admn Team and John Brewder are always very helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
Me Learning is rated 4.65 based on 46 reviews