Me Learning Reviews

4.68 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"As a small business owner, I was very much reassured by the very accessible GDPR course which I completed on-line. It gave me all the information I needed in a clear and user friendly way. Thank you 'me learning'!"
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 hours ago
"Good system, user friendly and the team are always on hand to help"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the course very easy to follow. The information given very helpful. The questions made you think hard about the topic. Overall a rewarding experience."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 4 days ago
"I find that it is very professional and easy to understand. The course I did was very helpful and interactive, despite it being an online course. I look forward to doing more courses with Me Learning."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
"Very productive for the staff, admn Team and John Brewder are always very helpfull."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very positive experience."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and accessible system. Clear content."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Me Learning provide useful e-learning packages for the Mosaic system. The administration of these courses allows for easy reporting and maintenance of the courses."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All dealings with Me Learning have been dealt with professionally and quickly, the trainers that have been provided have been knowledgeable in both LAS and LCS and been very flexible in the support they have given to internal trainers and end users"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great knowledge of training. Thoroughly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ever since we started working with MeLearning to educate our staff in the ways of GDPR, they've been great. Always responsive, always helpful and a great overall service. The courses have been perfect for our staff. Very highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and support throughout the entire process of setting up the training portal. The website is user friendly and the training is both engaging and informative."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent range of courses available for CPD purposes. Friendly and professional staff."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent training and the training portal makes it so easy to tailor to your own requirements"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent variety of courses. Very helpful staff if and when an issue is raised."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent resource for staff, volunteers and trustees. We are now able to plan core learning for the whole team and monitor performance easily. Michelle Kabia CEO"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"We use MeLearning to make sure all of our staff are up to date with Child Safeguarding best practice. The course is accessible and really easy to navigate, it covers a breadth of information and helps us to feel confident that our staff have the most up to date information. Anna and the team at MeLearning are so friendly and helpful - a pleasure to work with!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Me Learning provide us with several online training courses for our staff. As the administrator I always find them quick to respond, very helpful and keen to resolve any issues we may encounter. The training is usually easy to access and the courses are comprehensive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Educ8 Group have been extremely pleased with the CPD courses our staff can access with ease. The courses are up to date, relevant and informative. The Me Learning staff team are helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous range of courses Brilliant customer support - all requests deal with in super quick time which is invaluable in the school enviroment and always happy to help"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Me Learning is rated 4.68 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support