Me Learning Reviews

4.65 Rating 49 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Me Learning Reviews
other than the discount voucher not working on two occasions the system is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and review, Louise! Your refund for the discount will be processed this week and if it happens again, please contact us to rectify (although hopefully, won't happen again!) Thanks and all the best, the Me Learning team.
Posted 1 week ago
Mix of visual and auditory media ensured each part was interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Branwen! Your time taken and feedback is much appreciated, All the Best, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
The online courses provided by Me Learning are very comprehensive and highly recommendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review - it's much appreciated from us in the team, and we're glad you like the courses - All the best, Anna at Me Learning
Posted 1 month ago
Easily accessible courses that have detailed explanation of the content. The course materials were informative and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Amanda! Your review is really appreciated and glad you found the courses informative and easy to use :)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy access good course selection, easy to follow and complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Rebecca! Your review is really appreciated and glad you found it easy to follow :)
Posted 3 months ago
The service and use of Me learning for the staff at EIF has been highly efficient and informative. It's very easy to use, straightforward and the helpdesk team are very helpful when I experienced any difficulties issuing licences and purchasing new services. I would highly recommend to other organisations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of choice - able to do at home at the time that suits you- excellent service good courses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the courses and the service :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, easy to access learning resource
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and are glad you found the courses easy to access :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
always good to learn new skills and improve your knowledge. its important too keep updated with the world as it does not stop in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nadia,

Thank you so much for your review! We couldn't agree more and really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. All the best, Anna and the Me Learning Team
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using Me Learning for over a year now and am impressed with the courses and the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for tasking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and glad you like the courses :) All the best, the Me Learning Team
Posted 4 months ago
The course content fitted my needs and was easy to follow instructions and navigate around the screen and questions were posed in a straightforward and understandable manner. Back up print summaries also very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you very much for your review!

We appreciate the detail of what you liked, it's much appreciated

All the best, Anna & the Me Learning Team
Posted 4 months ago
The course was very good , had lot of trouble getting on the site to assign my course, tech help were very good and sorted it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated and glad you had a good experience with our Helpdesk :) all the best, Anna & The Me learning team
Posted 4 months ago
Great learning experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
Me learning is so interesting and help people to improve in life .it help me to become a better person in the society.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sylvie, Thank you so much for your review! Made my day and we really appreciate it :) All the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 4 months ago
Learner found the wording confusing and frustrating - to the extent that they abandoned the course (it was a safeguarding children course).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on one of our courses!

It's crucial to how we develop and update content moving forward, and making often arduous legalisation into accessible and engaging content for our learners.

If you'd like any assistance with the final module of Safeguarding children, or reassigning your Safeguarding adults module, please let us know.

All the best, Anna & the Me Learning Team
Posted 4 months ago
useful, easy to access team training
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Theresa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it, all the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review Julie! Really appreciated, and glad you find it helpful. All the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative & easy to digest. The course was easy to order and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it - all the best, The Me Learning team
Posted 5 months ago
As a small business owner, I was very much reassured by the very accessible GDPR course which I completed on-line. It gave me all the information I needed in a clear and user friendly way. Thank you 'me learning'!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 8 months ago
Good system, user friendly and the team are always on hand to help
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 8 months ago
Me Learning is rated 4.65 based on 49 reviews