Me Learning Reviews

4.68 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Easy to use and accessible system. Clear content."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Me Learning provide useful e-learning packages for the Mosaic system. The administration of these courses allows for easy reporting and maintenance of the courses."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range of courses available for CPD purposes. Friendly and professional staff."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
"We find using me learning for our online training very easy and well organised to use."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
"Admin site easy to use, reporting facility is well constructed, adding new users or adding/ removing courses to existing users is easy. System very integrated with business needs."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so so much for taking the time to leave us your review Daryl! We really appreciate it, and glad you find our Blue LMS easy to use. All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall a really good training platform, easy to use and the enquires team are very helpful. Only downfall is that they have changed the name of some training and didn't notified us of the change so spend time trying to find the training or they remove training and don't tell us ie moving and handling disappeared and they only do manual handling now, but had to enquire about it"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We will feed this back into our course review process and how we communicate any course updates with our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service desk, or your account manager to discuss further. All the best, The Me Learning Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Me Learning is rated 4.68 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support