Me Learning Reviews

4.67 Rating 55 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Me Learning Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very helpful in understanding overall issues.
Posted 5 months ago
other than the discount voucher not working on two occasions the system is easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and review, Louise! Your refund for the discount will be processed this week and if it happens again, please contact us to rectify (although hopefully, won't happen again!) Thanks and all the best, the Me Learning team.
Posted 5 months ago
The course was very good , had lot of trouble getting on the site to assign my course, tech help were very good and sorted it for me
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated and glad you had a good experience with our Helpdesk :) all the best, Anna & The Me learning team
Posted 10 months ago
Great learning experience
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
useful, easy to access team training
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Theresa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it, all the best, Anna & The Me Learning Team
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and accessible system. Clear content.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Me Learning provide useful e-learning packages for the Mosaic system. The administration of these courses allows for easy reporting and maintenance of the courses.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of courses available for CPD purposes. Friendly and professional staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
We find using me learning for our online training very easy and well organised to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Admin site easy to use, reporting facility is well constructed, adding new users or adding/ removing courses to existing users is easy. System very integrated with business needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so so much for taking the time to leave us your review Daryl! We really appreciate it, and glad you find our Blue LMS easy to use. All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a really good training platform, easy to use and the enquires team are very helpful. Only downfall is that they have changed the name of some training and didn't notified us of the change so spend time trying to find the training or they remove training and don't tell us ie moving and handling disappeared and they only do manual handling now, but had to enquire about it
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review! We will feed this back into our course review process and how we communicate any course updates with our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service desk, or your account manager to discuss further. All the best, The Me Learning Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Me Learning is rated 4.67 based on 55 reviews