Mayfair Autos Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 134 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Mayfair Autos Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01753569442

Write Your review

Tell us how Mayfair Autos Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a great audi a3 there. Had a great experience. Will go there in the future for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect place to buy a car. Had an issue with the car but they have managed to sort this out. Well respected sales team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great and thoughtful service. Above and beyond! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased a car from here; fully serviced, immaculate and excellent condition. I part-ex'd my car. The whole transaction was seamless, easy and professional. Danny was perfectly lovely to deal with, as were the staff. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service! I purchased Skoda Superb couple months ago and I can tell after that time that the car really is superb :) I can highly recommend this dealer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly staff and super quick with paper work. Would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Appalling company! Nothing but common thieves! Sell cars that are not fit for purpose. Ignore calls, emails and texts then when they do pick up the phone they lie and try to tell you the car you paid for was ‘spares and repairs’ avoid at all costs!!! I now have a car that is going to cost me hundreds of pounds in repairs. I look after covid patients but no car means I can’t get to work to do my job! This company should be ashamed of themselves!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would be 5 stars purchased a van in March of this year. Staff was very friendly all started going down hill when I found out the van had a coolant leak after two weeks of trying to fixed it with no Prevail I gave up only it sort it out myself. Now I’m December I’m now having to buy a brand new van as the van engine and turbo as gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely car great sales people recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, considerate, polite and very friendly. Would recommend them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Relaxed no pressure sales environment. Recommended for anyone in the market for a quality used car.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a car with the spec I'd been looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have just had a great experience buying a used Volvo XC90 from Mayfair Autos. I dealt with Max and he was pleasant and professional. There was no big sell and I was left alone to look over the vehicle and test drive it after being shown the service book and accompanying paperwork. The car is lovely and I look forward to many years of happy motoring. Happy customer :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and upfront. Helped me in every possible way. Will buy more cars from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had one of the easiest, fastest, friendliest car buying experiences I've ever had. Mhd is top-notch in customer service and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Thanks, Mhd.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Drove up from Mayfair Autos to take a look at the X6 in the picture and left with it. Great dealership, no BS on the pricing no high-pressure sales. When we need another vehicle we will drive the 2 hours to these guys! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
TERRIBLE AVOID THESE I purchased a car from these a couple of weeks ago, thinking I was purchasing a good car when in fact we have found faults. I took the car back to which they refused me a refund due to paint missing on the bonnet which was there on viewing the car (they are denying this) I have now had to take this further in the hope to get my money back. I would not buy a car from these people
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DANGEROUS CAR WAS SOLD, injectors were leaking hence cockpit was englfed in diesel fumes coming through air con, AA complaint report at hand on the day. Would not recommend them to anyone. And i shall see you at court.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly Honest fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Even if I did not purchase a car from this dealership the people working here are polite, professional and know how to treat a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mayfair Autos Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 134 reviews