Mayfair Autos Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 122 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Mayfair Autos Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01753569442

Write Your review

Tell us how Mayfair Autos Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not recommend enough purchase was simple and smooth..You will not be disappointed if you buy your car from this garage with fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Spent 17k on what's so far turned out to be a cracking car. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and nice staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mayfair Autos are very accommodating, fast and efficient service. Great deal on my Mercedes E Class Estate 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The best collection of used cars by far and all on the doorstep. Friendly service. Most highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a great little car, very nice guy. Would definitely recommend, can't go far wrong here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient, trustworthy and reliable. Would recommend as you will be in a safe pair of hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just want to say a big ‘thank you’ to Nadia and the Team at Mayfair Autos, for their professionalism, enthusiasm, fantastic service, great understanding of customer needs and also patience with me over the past few weeks! The Porsche 911 T is fantastic by the way!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I personally dealt with Nadia who was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Constant updates and even got my car ready early! Even offered high level service with a minor issue! Many thanks Nadia much appreciated - would highly recommend 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, fair with their valuations both selling and part ex pricing. Went above and beyond by completing the next due service and also replacing brake pads and disc’s. Would I go their again? Most definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brought a car last month from these guys, Nadia was great to liaise with from start to finish, good sales manager that has a no pressure approach. I had a slight mechanic issue with the car 2 days after purchase upon arriving back to my hometown but the workshop I have been great with their communication on resolving the issue. Issue has been resolved locally and they have reimbursed back the costs. This has been one of the best dealerships I have dealt with, I came from 150 miles away as they provide great cars at low prices, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service, car prices and variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to say a big thanks to Mayfair Autos for making me feel welcome. I sold my car to them and it was a quick and easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and clean car. Great buying experience. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company. 5 Star all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a great experience at Mayfair Autos. Staff were friendly, informative and helpful. They gave me all the information needed and were ready for me when I arrived which made the transaction speedy and painless. Would recommend them to anyone, fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful I'll definitely buy a car from them. Next time am looking. Bought my car from me very easy process settle my finance and paid me the outstanding balance. Would 100% recommend Mayfair Autos if you're looking to buy or sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of cars , Very helpful salesman ,very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. A very nice experience.would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication from the sales person, who answered all my questions, helped with all the paperwork and got the car ready to take away the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service and amazing quality cars, can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mayfair Autos Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 122 reviews