Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 387 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928 560022

Email:

katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:

13-15, Suez Street, Warrington

Write Your review

Tell us how Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I could I'd rate these 0 stars I lost my baby 2 year ago due to medical negligence and had 6 different solictors the past year didn't look into my case properly at all and never contacted me ever I had to leave voicemails etc never got back to me and just sent a letter to close case don't recommend these at all!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
wouldnt trust this firm anymore they did one half decent job on one case yet the recent case i had with them they have totally messed up yet its no there fault even though they missed vital information of certain forms well i will be taking this further and higher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service at every level Blamed me for their own failures and then said they didn’t want to continue with my claim!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Company failed to submit my medical records on time and provided a psychologist who couldn’t produce an accurate report. When I complained about this to the company, they blamed me and promptly stated they did not wish to continue representing me !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Ford is an absolutely worthless lawyer. Two years with a half pulled time, fed promises and gave hope. And then just wrote go to another company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful awful experience here. Unprofessional and lacking tact and care. Disappointed as they were recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I'm sorry that you have been unhappy with the service provided. Please can you provide your case number so that I can look in to this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly the same problem as the review left by Steve 4 different solicitors dealing with my divorce and one problem after another with paperwork not been sent it's got to the point where you just couldn't make it up the problems I have had with a third time of paperwork not been completed correctly after been checked by them before it was sent . A complete joke and not surprised there closing down the family section. Avoid Avoid Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Am I just unlucky? I have been with this form for 9 months and still await closure. I have had 4 different solicitors in that time and now they have written to tell me they are closing their family law dept. and transferring it elsewhere.....Dealt with abysmally during a time of intense stress. I would avoid this business at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 387 reviews