Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 418 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
4.9
Based on 418 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service from Catherine Sheehy today when I attended the solicitors office at Leigh with a Statutory Declaration. Had no idea what was involved and was led through the process with efficiency and professionalism. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Sjeehy was very professional and very friendly and jelped me throughout my claim. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can highly recommend David Speed. From our first conversation we felt confident in the advice he gave us and that he had our best interest at heart. He explained the whole process at the start and continued throughout to keep us updated. He is extremely professional and constantly showed us such kindness and respect. Do not hesitate to consult David!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David was my solicitor and he looked after me really well and advising me about my case (which we won in court today) his delivery of my case was excellent and told me step by step of what was going to happen I would Highley recommend him and Mark Reynolds solicitors walton Vale branch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine was very helpful and friendly. It was a pressured time for us when selling our house, thanks very much for your help, we will use you again, sorry to take so long to review. Best Regards Jonathan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Call in on Thursday afternoon to see if the could help me with a problem concerning life insurance, was see there and then and problem sorted with in half an hour. Quick , friendly, professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a problem regarding Companies House using my address. I was put in touch with Tom Stephens. He was very hardworking throughout the process of sending emails and letters to them and kept in touch with me promptly. He was very polite and helpful over the phone and has certainly taken some weight off my shoulders. I can thoroughly recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an appointment this morning with Mark he was very friendly and apporachable, explained everything in detail so I understood all the information highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very unprofessional & waste peoples times for a year then say they can't be bothered dealing with the case even if you have all the supporting evidence Daniel Mcfee accepted my case and Cathereen doesn't know what she is talking about no worries almighty is looking karma will come to the corrupt people & justice will be served one day avoid this company altogether
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Catherine Sheey for helping me with consent forms. You were very helpful. I highly recommend your services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was provided with excellent service by Katy Davison in relation to my will, who gave me practical and understandable advice which was tailored to my circumstances. Katy was friendly and efficient in her approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I felt really supportive and comfortable with my solicitor he always advised me honest and professional, I would recommend my solicitor John Ford to anyone I come across that needs help he really gave me a good service and Regardless of the outcome which was life changing I really recommend this solicitor 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can't thank Catherine Sheehy Enough for the advice she gave me explaining a form and helping me fill it in. I would highly recommend there's a friendly welcoming atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Jade and Rob today. Very helpful and saw me with ten minutes notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Rob (Mark Reynolds, Runcorn branch) for helping my dad and I with my mum's will. You were so friendly and put us at ease at this difficult time. I will definitely use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you to Catherine Sheehy at Mark Reynolds Solicitors in Leigh for helping me with a Statutory Declaration/Bereavement Services issue. The process was straight forward and very quick. I would most definitely use this solicitors office again as the service was excellent. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This review is regarding the outstanding work of Victoria Keegan. Victoria went above and beyond what I would have expected and never gave up. Victoria took over my case after previous solicitors had left and honestly I feel this was the best thing that could have happened. Her attention to detail is outstanding as is her commitment to her clients. I can not thank her enough. I would highly recommend this company to anybody in need and would tell them to insist on working with Victoria. I have to say I will miss our little catch ups. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just to say a Big Thank You To Gareth Lloyd from Mark Reynolds Solicitors’s, he dealt with my mums claim in a truly sympathetic professional way, he kept us updated and nothing was too much trouble if we didn’t understand something he explained perfectly and their was no rush. Definitely recommend for personal touch . Well Done Thanks Again . James Hynes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to thank Victoria Keegan who has sorted my claim for the past 3 years. She has been very supportive and kept in touch regularly with updates and progress. My wife and my family cannot thank her enough for what she has done. I would recommend this company and of course Victoria if you need a solicitor to sort your legal problems. Again many many thanks Victoria Keegan and Mark Reynolds for your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Instructed Mark Reynolds Solicitors to handle probate for my late mother’s estate. The price quoted was fair and from start to finish the probate was handled very efficiently. I would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 418 reviews