Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 99 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01928 560022

Email:
katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:
55 High StreetRuncorn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My outcome was great and I cannot thank you enough,from start to finish was kept up to date with everything.I would definitely recommend this firm of solicitors to deal with anything from minor cases upwards . Once again thank you so much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"great service very professional can't thank them enough would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend to anyone needing a solicitor I wouldn't go anywhere else now there work was fantastic from start to finish and only took 5 months before i was paid out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A massive thank you to Mark Reynolds Solicitors for all your hard work I don't think this would have been resolved if I went anywhere else you did a really good job and the outcome was brilliant thanks very much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, all the staff are friendly and very efficient, I was kept informed and up to date ,also took advantage of their will writing service which they did with speed as I was going on holiday. I would not hesitate to use this firm again if the need requires. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I cant thank cathlien webb for her phone call this morning its really put my mind at rest i feel i have chosen the best solicitors to help me with my personal injury claim after struggling for many years she was caring and understanding thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had an excellent experience from start to finish with Mark Reynolds Solicitors. I was the victim of clinical negligence and Mark Reynolds Solicitors managed my case very professionally, with sensitivity and excellent communication throughout. I was extremely happy with the compensation I received. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I would like to thank Catherine Webb at Leigh office for dealing with my personal injury case, She showed me compassion and professionalism through out. Catherine never gave up on me and brought my case to a successful conclusion which I will always be grateful and could not wish for a better service. So I definetly recommend using Mark Reynolds solicitors if you need any legal help or just a friendly ear to talk to. Many thanks Colin Isherwood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received a 5 star service from start to finish regarding my claim. Very professional and friendly, I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Soliciter Daniel Mcafee kept me up to date with phone calls and letters letting me up at which stage of the claim I was at, which was really helpful and made feel comfortable using your soliciter’s."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional reliable friendly solicitors who explained things clearly and kept me informed througout the whole process resulting in a very happy outcome for me thank you Mark Reynolds Solicitors I would highly recommend this firm to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They resolved my issue within days, extremely happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice people to have dealing with your personal concerns and they are always happy to help you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awful awful experience here. Unprofessional and lacking tact and care. Disappointed as they were recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

I'm sorry that you have been unhappy with the service provided.

Please can you provide your case number so that I can look in to this matter.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and attentive. Regular updates were appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient no hastle so stress free. I would recommend you to others.thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very competent service. I had nothing but a great experience. Always most professional approach to any enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleasure to do business. No win - no fee. I wish you success, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant,would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This