Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 87 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01928 560022

Email:
katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:
55 High StreetRuncorn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Thomas Cafferty
Verified Buyer
"Very nice people to have dealing with your personal concerns and they are always happy to help you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awful awful experience here. Unprofessional and lacking tact and care. Disappointed as they were recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I'm sorry that you have been unhappy with the service provided.

Please can you provide your case number so that I can look in to this matter.
Posted 3 days ago
Patricia Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Really good and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and attentive. Regular updates were appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stanley Wildman
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient no hastle so stress free. I would recommend you to others.thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competent service. I had nothing but a great experience. Always most professional approach to any enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma De Branson
Verified Buyer
"Pleasure to do business. No win - no fee. I wish you success, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah Garner
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant,would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Chambers
Verified Buyer
"very professional i would recommend their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a property issue and the whole team at Mark Reynolds were polite, curtious and very helpful. They managed to sort out an issue that had been keeping me up at night with no fuss. Can't thank you enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maria Naylor
Verified Buyer
"Caring, professional, honest from the start if contacting them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anne Fairclough
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with the way you kept chasing up the CIB on a weekly basis to get my claim paid out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephanie Cors
Unverified Reviewer
"I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for the excellent service I received with my claim. The professionalism of Victoria was above and beyond. Fantastic result that I feel was down to Victoria’s tenacity. I would highly recommended Mark Reynolds solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with and done everything I asked regarding my accident."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Janet Keefe
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with the professional service I received. They took me through everything step by step and I got a good outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Such personal service and very sympathetic and professional by Victoria"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ann Callon
Verified Buyer
"It was all about them looking after my interests. Very professional but also very caring. Can not fault the work they provided for me after my Accident."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would give the solicitors named 100%credit for the way the dealt with my claim. The were very polite kind an patient. They went out there way to get me a top result .I can't thank them enough. Mr Gary Smith."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very polite and helpful service. Good up to date information and easy accessibility."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jimmy Yoxall
Verified Buyer
"" David the solicitor who dealt with my claim was more than professional he was friendly human very encouraging and got a fantastic result for me he was a delight to have working for me and an asset to his company I believe this man will go far in his career. I would always and have done recommend this company to my friends colleagues and other people I need to need the services of a solicitor""
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 87 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This