Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 131 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01928 560022

Email:
katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:
55 High StreetRuncorn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I’m incredibly happy with the service I received from Mark Reynolds Solicitors. 1st class from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After dealing with several different law firms, I can honestly say that Mark Reynolds solicitors are the best I have used. Excellent service that goes above and beyond the normal service provided by law firms. I would highly recommend anyone to use Mark Reynolds solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would recommend mark Reynolds to everyone, so polite very helpful and very professional and really care about their clients, Victoria keegan represented us very professional, took me through every stage and explained everything and I can't praise her enough, thankyou very much for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for your excellent service. My solicitor robert hughes was extremely helpful and outstanding in every thing he did for me and my case, well done robert 5 stars. Would always recommend mark reynolds solicitors in the future. Thank you regards paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful throughout what was a long drawn out process, always available to answer questions and to give advice especially John Ford who dealt with the claim through to its successful conclusion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would highly recommend this Company & in particular Catherine Webb. Catherine was tenacious in following medical reports that were needed for my case. I felt all along that she had my best interests at heart & the results were excellent. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service received, they kept me very well informed throughout. Very happy with the settlement obtained on my behalf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very caring and understanding of my emotional state as they dealt with my claim for damages. The solicitor had a pleasing personal manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Me and my wife have used Mark a couple of times and would highly recommend anyone to use also. Always professional and very friendly. They put you first and make the process easy and understandable. Keep it up Mark and your team you all do a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service from christopher dunne at walton vale ,from start of my claim to getting me through the court case , couldnt of done it without him , And not forgetting rest of the staff at walton vale Thanks for everything ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honest, professional help when you need it, thanks for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have a cracking work team who go beyond limits just to make the patient happy, I would love to recommend to friends and family, thankyou for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am most satisfied with the services provided by Mark Reynolds Solicitors. The case handling was outstandingly swift and straight forward. The solicitor working on my case, Hannah, was always available to speak with me, she would always explain things thoroughly and advise what the best course of action was regarding the case progress. I would always get everything discussed in writing. Very official, very professional. High end service. I recommend this firm 100% Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent professional service kept me informed throughout the process I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The professional service provided by Mark Reynolds staff at Runcorn office."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to thank you especially Hannah for your professionalism in handling my case, I know it’s a demanding job you do but again I can’t thank you enough, you always made me feel at ease when speaking to you and feel honoured to have made a friend , kindest regards Denise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Victoria Keegan was very professional in handling my claim, she was really helpful when it came to guiding me through what I would need to do and she reassured me every step of the way. She was never too busy to take my calls and even checked in every now and then to keep me updated. I couldn't be happier with my settlement and I will be recommending her to everyone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support