Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 237 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928 560022

Email:

katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:

55 High StreetRuncorn

Write Your review

Tell us how Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely fantastic result by Mark Reynolds solicitors. Especially by Victoria Keegan who dealt with my case step-by-step from start to finish with constant updates as the case progressed. Great helpful advice and I would highly recommend Mark Reynolds solicitors to anybody I know the best solicitors in the north-west by far. Many thanks again and if I ever need a solicitor I will be guaranteeing that it will be you are use 👍❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My accident was dealt with by David Speed the service I received was excellent David was amazing I would highly recommend this firm of solicitors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would highly recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors in Runcorn. I was extremely happy with the service I received from start to finish, everything from walking through the door to a friendly receptionist to Victoria who kept me informed fully from day one, all the chats and letters following my journey with them, they were second to none and I wouldn't hesitate in using their services again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would highly recommend Mark Reynolds solicitors, special mention to ,Jack , kept me informed from start to finish,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mark Reynolds is a solicitors I highly recommend , I honestly cannot fault them, They took my case when nobody else would , a real good service especially R Hughs ,, a excellent Solicitor . Thank guys 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time that I have used Mark Reynolds Solicitors and I have always found them to be very professional and care for the clients .I can't thank Robert Hughes enough for all his hard work and getting a positive result. Keeping you updated is second nature to them. I can't recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors enough. If you want the best give them a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best solicitors around. Used them a few times myself as have my family and friends. Highly recommend. Special mention to victoria who handled my case superbly. Professional from start to finish. 10/10 for everything. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used Mark Reynolds solicitors for my injury claim and I cannot fault them at all they were fantastic . at first I was very unsure as to whether I could claim for my injury I went to other solicitors and they told me that they would not take the case for fear of loosing , however Mark Reynolds filled me with confidence and took the case without hesitation and I’ll say again they’ve been fantastic with me I would recommend them to anybody, A special mention to Robert Hughes, Great Solicitor, top guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently used Mark Reynolds to make a compensation claim following an accident and I found David (who was my main point of contact) very helpful and he kept me updated with the progress on my claim both in writing and by telephoning. Anyone I spoke with at the firm were always polite and helpful and I would highly recommend their service for anyone in a similar situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Reynolds is a very good solicitors especially with Catherine she's very helpful very polite and always has time for you you would just like to say thanks Catherine for making my experience with Mark Reynolds a pleasure to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi I used mark Reynolds solicitors and I highly recommend them. I had an accident and they were extremely helpful. Always returned any queries I had. Thanks mark Reynolds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used Mark Reynolds Solicitors after a nasty fall and the service I received was exceptional. My calls were always returned and I was kept informed on every step of the claim. I was more than satisfied with the final result. Thank you to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good firm took on a case others may have rejected and kept me fully informed of progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic support From David and all the staff, I was always kept updated, so glad I chose Mark Reynolds to sort my claim out, nothing was too much trouble would fully recommend them Linda Clarke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t fault this firm at all. I used them awhile ago with the best outcome so decided to go back there this time. John is very professional and delt with it all quickly with no issues. Even the reception staff are very helpful if John was not available, Would definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend mark Reynolds solicitors. Victoria Keegan she kept me updated the whole time .excellent and veryprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Mark Reynolds if your looking for reliable solicitors, they dealt with my case in a complete professional manner, a big thank you to David Speed who gave my superb advice when I needed it regarding going forward with my case, thanks again guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend Mark Reynolds to anyone, David was superb right throughout my claim and gave me 2nd to none advice about what to do when I was unsure what to do regarding taking my case forward, thanks David and the team and will definitely be recommending you to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would really like to thank David speed for everything he has done for me in winning my case.Would recommend him an the team for anyone to use great firm. Top man thanks again David really appreciate all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 237 reviews