Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 76 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01928 560022

Email:
katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:
55 High StreetRuncorn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anne Fairclough
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with the way you kept chasing up the CIB on a weekly basis to get my claim paid out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie Cors
Unverified Reviewer
"I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for the excellent service I received with my claim. The professionalism of Victoria was above and beyond. Fantastic result that I feel was down to Victoria’s tenacity. I would highly recommended Mark Reynolds solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with and done everything I asked regarding my accident."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Janet Keefe
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with the professional service I received. They took me through everything step by step and I got a good outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such personal service and very sympathetic and professional by Victoria"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ann Callon
Verified Buyer
"It was all about them looking after my interests. Very professional but also very caring. Can not fault the work they provided for me after my Accident."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give the solicitors named 100%credit for the way the dealt with my claim. The were very polite kind an patient. They went out there way to get me a top result .I can't thank them enough. Mr Gary Smith."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and helpful service. Good up to date information and easy accessibility."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jimmy Yoxall
Verified Buyer
"" David the solicitor who dealt with my claim was more than professional he was friendly human very encouraging and got a fantastic result for me he was a delight to have working for me and an asset to his company I believe this man will go far in his career. I would always and have done recommend this company to my friends colleagues and other people I need to need the services of a solicitor""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I would like to say thank you to this solicitor firm. This company have gone above and beyond for me. I can not thank them enough. I would definitely reccomend to friends and family:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I came to them when a car went into the back of me. I have found the service 100% they have gone above and beyond for me. I would like to say although my claim has taken abit longer than I would lime , they have kept me updated, very professional. I would definitely reccomend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Ward
Verified Buyer
"I had Victoria at Mark Reynolds Runcorn absolutely fantastic always returned my calls very professional. I made sure that I got the compensation I deserved"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Keefe
Verified Buyer
"I thought the handling from start to finish was done sympathetically and with, from a layman's viewpoint, finesse and professionalism. All things considered I was more than happy to have dealt with Mark Reynolds and Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exactly the same problem as the review left by Steve 4 different solicitors dealing with my divorce and one problem after another with paperwork not been sent it's got to the point where you just couldn't make it up the problems I have had with a third time of paperwork not been completed correctly after been checked by them before it was sent . A complete joke and not surprised there closing down the family section. Avoid Avoid Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Am I just unlucky? I have been with this form for 9 months and still await closure. I have had 4 different solicitors in that time and now they have written to tell me they are closing their family law dept. and transferring it elsewhere.....Dealt with abysmally during a time of intense stress. I would avoid this business at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vladislavs
Verified Buyer
"Great service, would highly recommend. Such a good communicable team. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yvonne Threlfall
Verified Buyer
"Mr John Ford that dealt with my case never gave up and reassured me all the time even when we went to chambers in Liverpool and the lady we saw said that it was not viable to take it any further !! ! A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Mark Reynolds solicitors I found to be exceptionally helpfull an professional with my case, my representative Mr David speed was great with his advise to me an his communication all through my claim was excellent... Could not fault the service at all... And should I need too in future would certainly call on your services... Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Extremely fast, professional, informative and efficient firm. Thank you so much for making such a stressful situation as pleasant and quick as possible. Can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Catherine Wooding
Verified Buyer
"they got a result against the nhs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 76 reviews