Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 117 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01928 560022

Email:
katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:
55 High StreetRuncorn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They have a cracking work team who go beyond limits just to make the patient happy, I would love to recommend to friends and family, thankyou for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I am most satisfied with the services provided by Mark Reynolds Solicitors. The case handling was outstandingly swift and straight forward. The solicitor working on my case, Hannah, was always available to speak with me, she would always explain things thoroughly and advise what the best course of action was regarding the case progress. I would always get everything discussed in writing. Very official, very professional. High end service. I recommend this firm 100% Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent professional service kept me informed throughout the process I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The professional service provided by Mark Reynolds staff at Runcorn office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to thank you especially Hannah for your professionalism in handling my case, I know it’s a demanding job you do but again I can’t thank you enough, you always made me feel at ease when speaking to you and feel honoured to have made a friend , kindest regards Denise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Victoria Keegan was very professional in handling my claim, she was really helpful when it came to guiding me through what I would need to do and she reassured me every step of the way. She was never too busy to take my calls and even checked in every now and then to keep me updated. I couldn't be happier with my settlement and I will be recommending her to everyone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service from start to finish,case handled by Christopher Dunne,kept me up to date every step of the way,wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exelent service.. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mark and his team always go that extra mile for clients. I have dealt with a few members of the team over the past couple of years and have always been made to feel like nothing is too much trouble for them. 5 star service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"John Halson is a “credit” to Mark Reynolds Solicitors. I can’t thank John enough for all his help and advice he gave me during a stressful few months. I was so relieved with the outcome which was achieved because of John’s dedication and patience. Nothing is too much trouble for John. I would highly recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"John ford was brilliant I'd definetly reccomend mark Reynolds solicitors I was dealt with quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start of claim to final payout Knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly. Rob always had time to see me, or to speak to me. If he wasn't available. He always took the time to call me back. I was always kept up to date with what was happening. He gave me good advice when I needed it, and explained things to me, if I didn't understand. I would highly recommend Mark Reynolds Solcitors to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark Reynolds solicitor Daniel McAfee dealt with my case with such expertise, I was truly grateful in the service I received, even from the other employees Miss Forward was really helpful when I had to come in the office about my case and think it was Hannah I’m not sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We can't thank Mark Reynolds Solicitors enough for the support we have received regarding our medical negligence issue. Special thanks to Amy who is always there with good solid advice and most of all a very understanding attitude to our situation. Dealing with a potential birth injury is very stressful and we couldn't do this without them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very grateful for the help and advice from Mark Reynolds in dealing with my claim after fracturing my ankle; resulting in a win. In particular Joely Moorcroft and latterly John Ford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely happy with the service so. These are a very down to earth people with no airs and graces, which makes a pleasant change these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional to the end, with satisfaction, good job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My outcome was great and I cannot thank you enough,from start to finish was kept up to date with everything.I would definitely recommend this firm of solicitors to deal with anything from minor cases upwards . Once again thank you so much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service very professional can't thank them enough would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This