Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 202 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01928 560022

Email:
katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:
55 High StreetRuncorn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Jenny, absolutely amazing service, professional whilst being really down to earth, Dealt with my claim efficiently and quickly and gave me a nice bottle of wine with my cheque. Would recommend this solicitor to anyone who needs one, thank again 👍😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant from initial phone call to finalising . Will definitely be recommending these too anybody looking for a good solicitors. Thanks again for settling my claim so efficiently."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Went with Rob Hughes at the runcorn office after a road accident he was superb got me the best outcome kept me informed at every point of the process a credit to the company will 100% use him again if I ever need to outstanding"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt,polite,explain everything to you,from beginning to end.So fast and efficient in dealing with my claim.I would,and will use these solicitors in the future.Should the time arise,and I would advice anyone,who needs help.Go to the Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many thanks to Robert Hughes of the Runcorn branch for his assistance. He acted with complete professionalism & was very approachable & pleasant. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would recomend there services to anybody, I had a very difficult case and once I spoke to Mark Reynolds they asured me they would deal with my case andremove the stress from myself which they did going above and beyond for me and getting me the best possible result that a court could award for my case, my solicitor John Ford was fantastic keeping me informed all the time by email letters and calls even when there wasnt a update he would still contact me to let me know were was upto fantastic service start to finish and I advise anybody no matter how big or small to use Mark Reynolds solicitors for a great service . Again I would like to give a massive thank you to John for all his hard work. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Second time I've used David speed & Kelly at the Walton vale branch once again EXCELLENT kept me informed,claim settled very quickly would not use anyone else"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just like to thank Carl Marston for all the help and advice he has given. The firm has always been helpful and supportive."
Posted 1 month ago
"First class would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer focussed service from Victoria, who was very responsive which was especially helpful as we are based overseas. Also great advice given which enabled me to make the right decisions.. Highly recommend Victoria to all who need the services of a a solicitor."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support & assistance from Victoria Keegan @ Runcorn branch following a recent close family bereavement. Would highly recommend their services."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient Mr Carl Marston very professional and helpful would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and professional team. I would highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found Mark Reynolds Solicitors both competent, friendly and yet gave good value for money. They were very businesslike but found time to explain all the relevant points of importance to my satisfaction. Thanks to Carl with whom I dealt with.Very professional and proficient. I would recommend them to any person requiring a good solicitor company."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had an employment settlement agreement that required a very short turnaround. Very impressed with the rapid response to my online enquiry and the speed with which the issue was dealt with. They were happy to listen to any concerns I had and explain the situation clearly. Top marks."
Posted 2 months ago
"I'd like to spend a while again for a professionally done job of John Ford."
Posted 2 months ago
"Can not fault Mark Reynolds solicitors, they settled my claim very quickly and kept me up to date either by telephone/letter. Very professional and was always on hand to answer any of my questions. Would highly recommend this solicitors to family and friends."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great solicitor to deal with made the whole case very easy to understand and kept me informed the whole time excellent job can highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"being kept in the loop was very important to me and from the service got from rob hughes i think was just as important to him well looked after to!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 202 reviews