Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 378 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928 560022

Email:

katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:

13-15, Suez Street, Warrington

Write Your review

Tell us how Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for your professional help. Agnieszka provided me with all the information I needed regarding my case. A law firm with professional staff like here is recommendable to anyone who needs to solve problems with the law.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed some documentation certifying. A friend recommended Mark Reynolds Solicitors and I am very glad he did. I made contact and was put through to Catherine Sheehy Senior Associate Solicitor of the Leigh branch. Catherine was an absolute joy to deal with. Very friendly and approachable. Catherine dealt with certifying my documents efficiently and professionally. I would highly recommend this company. Definitely top marks from me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Agniesazka Giers was extremely helpful when I needed legal help. Very quick and kind. I would highly recommend this firm.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just needed to have some certified copies of my ID and address documentation and Agnieszka has kindly seen me in the matter of minutes as to get all documentation certified. The process was very quick and professionally done. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the service I received from David Speed at the Walton Vale branch. David was very helpful and updated me every step of the way, and was quick to deal with my claim. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria has just completed my claim, I would highly recommend this company. Victoria was professional and kept me upto date right the way through my claim. Nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 month ago
would highly recommend this Law Firm to anyone needing legal representation.   Received sound legal advice from Catherine Sheehy of MarkReynolds Solicitors. Extremely helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend this Law Firm to anyone needing legal representation.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to the lovely staff at Mark Reynolds in Runcorn, you really were happy to help me, and I felt that you just wanted to do the best for me. It was only a small matter of countersigning a few documents, but they were most friendly and offered to help me right away, free of charge. I know it's only a small thing for them to do, but it really makes me appreciate the kindness in humanity, and the lady on the front desk was fire :D
Posted 1 month ago
I would not hesitate to highly recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors to anyone needing assistance in dealing with specialised cases for personal injury or employment law. Senior Associate Solicitor Catherine Sheehy was so extremely helpful and a huge credit to you. Huge Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I would not hesitate to highly recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors to anyone needing assistance in dealing with specialised cases for personal injury or employment law. Senior Associate Solicitor Catherine Sheehy was so extremely helpful and a huge credit to you. Huge Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
What a difference a friendly personable telephone manner makes! The receptionist here at the Warrington branch was just that and eager to help even though my matter was relatively trivial for the solicitor to deal with. Two other large Warrington firms of solicitors nearby were quite terse and most unaccommodating with my request. The solicitor Daniel McAfee was very helpful. I would certainly return to Mark Reynolds Solicitors in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
can i just thank daniel mcafee for helping me in resolving my dispute with my holiday in such unprecedented times quickly and professionally, lisa.
Posted 2 months ago
The service I received from Katy Davison at Mark Reynolds Solicitors was very good . The administration of my brother's estate was smooth and trouble free and was all achieved at a surprisingly low cost. I would happily recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very helpful with my legal matter, I was very happy with the service, Catherine in particular went out of her way to assist
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is a very helpfull and show professional services attitude to all their duties. The company confirm my Notorisation document and I am very greatful and satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks to county road staff
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks to County Road staff for signing my pawn tickets
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Reynolds solicitor's is by far the best solicitor's they go out their way to make you feel comfortable, Rob has been really helpful, keeping me updated every step of the way,very professional and helpful and quick with dealing with a claim. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I just wanted to post a review because I am delighted with the service I have had from Victoria Keegan at Mark Reynolds solicitors! I always review good or bad to ensure people can make more of an informed choice as there are many options out there. I would definitely recommend Victoria, she has continued to keep me informed and up to date on the progress of my case and always returned calls and followed up telephone calls with an email, she is extremely professional and a total credit to her company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite staff made me feel very welcome
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 378 reviews