Luxury Legs Reviews

4.72 Rating 573 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8731 5265

Email:
sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:
Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Luxury Legs?

Your Rating
Jun Yao
"There are many kinds of quality hosiery in the store and the goods are attractive and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"prompt delivery of leggings, and they were excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Denise Marr
Verified Buyer
"I ordered Wolford leggings, which were on a 50% reduction. They arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged and l was delighted with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nicola Gillespie
Verified Buyer
"Parcel arrived within 2 days (even over the christmas period), packaging was lovely and product was great too. Would order again from Luxe Legs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Constance J Carroll
Verified Buyer
"I ordered Fogal hosiery and as always the quality is exceptional. The ordering process, monetary conversion, delivery and customer service are all exemplary. I plan to be a regular customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Service very good but not sure that gift bag necessary as quite likely to be thrown out and I’m a bit anti waste. Otherwise 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the feel of Falke tights. I tried to get the colour green on other sites. Luxury legs gave an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sharon Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Order was placed December 29 and still have not received. Could you please assist?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sharon
We have checked the tracking and it shows that your package has arrived in the USA and was at the hub on 11th December. The package was sent with our premium mail service which does take about ten working days but given the holiday period and the horrendous weather in the USA I know there have been some delays. I am sure you will receive it soon.
KInd regards
Luxury-Legs team
Posted 5 days ago
Apologies arrived at the hub on 11th January.
Posted 5 days ago
Marilyn Teron
Verified Buyer
"I live in Canada and my Wolford tights took a while to get here but I love them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Heather Groves
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service; product arrived beautifully packaged, as expected and very speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela Russell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Norma Jane Duncan Priestley
Verified Buyer
"The items I ordered arrived when I was told they would .I got exactly what I wanted with out any problem. thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the perfect underwear for under my bridesmaid dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vncenza Dato
Verified Buyer
"Sent out very quickly, and as always am very happy with my Walford tights."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent reliable service - always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i bought a pair of wool tights a a gift and the recipient is very satisfied. there are no other tights of this type and quality in the market. customer services were very prompt and efficient to apply a 10% discount on the first purchase, as the code arrived after the purchase. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think the box the tights were packed in was a waste of money. It was a beautiful box and useless . I would rather save money on the tights than be sent a useless box. Wolford tights are the best and the should be packed in a simple envelope like a Jiffy bag and posted . The box just adds to the mass of rubbish that must be disposed of by the council . CB."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Veronica Over
Verified Buyer
"Very personal service, and were happy to put themselves out to understand, find and order exactly what I needed. I will purchase from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of high quality tights and socks. Good prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deirdre McManus
Verified Buyer
"Great service - always good stock and delivered in the lovely black bags. Always the first choice when looking for Wilford products - quicker and cheaper delivery than going directly. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.72 based on 573 reviews