Luxury Legs Reviews

4.72 Rating 360 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8731 5265

Email:
sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:
Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Luxury Legs?

Your Rating
Christine Alexander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your website is easy to use and there is no hassle sending items to France though they do take a while to arrive but time is not too important. Also your sales as quite good.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service, phone contact, helpful and patient. Delivery v good and product beautifully wrapped. All very good!
Posted 1 day ago
JIANZHE FENG
Overall Rating
Reviewer

fast delivery, and quality and cheap price
Posted 1 day ago
JIANZHE FENG
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery, good quality and cheap price
Posted 1 day ago
Helene Vallee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent in all points. Swift shipping and delivery, and a great selection of items. I ordered some Wolford tops on sale and I'm very happy with my purchases!! Thank you, I will order again!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received exactly what I ordered and a speedy deliver.
Posted 1 day ago
Irina Vishnevskaya
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my Favorite seller on internet.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great jeans, fit well and so comfortable. Best jeans I have purchased.
Posted 2 days ago
Evgenia Pukova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All purchases please me
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, super fast delivery, beautifully presented items. Good communication throughout
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Never a problem to shop from and very smooth and fast delivery! So easily just the best too buy socks and tights from.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although the tights arrived on time they laddered within an hour of my putting them on. Given that they have a more expensive price tag, I was very disappointed.
Posted 6 days ago
Janet Weitz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The people are always very responsive and helpful.
The goods always arrive beautifully packaged and with a thoughtfully chosen gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

good service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service!
Posted 1 week ago
Stavroulla Georgiou
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, delivery and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

AMAZING SELLER
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Holford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and great product very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't make any difference.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're sorry to read your comment, please do contact us next time you wish to order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapidité!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.72 based on 360 reviews