Luxury Legs Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,055 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8731 5265

Email:
sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:
Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Legs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A dependable company from which you can purchase quality products."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Thank you for such an excellent and speedy service The NYDJ jeans are a great fit and very comfortable"
Posted 4 days ago
"Beyond pleased with the product i ordered, it makes me feel so confident. Great service too, will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Material not as strong as I hoped and did not provide required body shaping I hoped for"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great item. Comfort is the key. Light and breathable material with 100% control Highly recommende"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabulously personal, efficient, friendly service. So speedy and prompt delivery. With constantly communicating the tracking of item. Would highly recommend luxury legs!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and really well presented. I only by my Spanx from here for that very reason!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"很漂亮的袜子我很喜欢,材质也很坚韧应该可以穿很久"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delighted with my chinos, trousers and tights v"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 3 items and delivery was next day! Very prompt. Wrapped beautifully. Also Customer Service excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"The skinny jeans were bought for my wife. She loves them and now has quite a lot of them from Luxury Legs and likes all colors and quality. Delivery service was excellent and quick as always."
Posted 1 week ago
"Heavenly jeans, so comfortable as well as a beautiful cut and fit. Received them extremely quickly, with the option to return if they were wrong. But they were very right, so I started wearing them immediately!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchase arrived promptly, and they seem to have a good selection of hosiery for tall women too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just got my second product and I am super happy again . It’s always a solution with the great quality. Provides a new...better shape to every dress for every occasion! The delivery package is more then luxurious and arrived really quickly! Perfect service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, great customer service and fast shipping, I usually find what I'm looking for."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the spanx Have numerous pairs and even bought for friends as presents"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great firm to deal with I often place an order with Stephen who is always so polite with excellent product knowledge Delivery is quick and efficient Also appreciate the 10 % vouchers !! Thank you Luxury Legs"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, lovely packaging and really pleased with my purchase"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought some slim leg jeans which weren’t suitable so contacted customer service and had an exchange with no problem. So helpful and efficient. Now have exchange jeans which are perfect."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.68 based on 1,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support