Luxury Legs Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,869 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Luxury Legs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8731 5265

Email:

sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:

Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Legs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wasn’t impressed at all with item, dry tight for size and didn’t hold much in
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent choice. Fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service and leggings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My wife thinks they’re great. Loads of browny points won with getting these. Fits great and looks great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am afraid my first purchase was not a success, tights got ripped at 1st try :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love these leggings. They are so comfortable and fit beautifully. Well worth the price! Strongly recommend. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery with no-nonsense perfect packaging. Had to return part of the order as didn't suit but the process was quick and refund speedy. I will shop on this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good products and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased leggings for my wife. Took a chance as seemed quite expensive but very happy as they are excellent quality and fit perfectly. Would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and great trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received a pair of Spanx jeans & after only wearing them twice, the stitching along one of the seams came apart in several places. Contacted Luxury Legs via their website but am yet to hear back from them after a considerable amount of time. Very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are in touch with the customer with regards to this issue, we are waiting to receive this pair returned to us to be inspected by the manufacturer.
Posted 6 days ago
always speedy, well packaged and great product... what's not to like!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, good quality and good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered (and paid for) 2 pairs of Walford tights on 4th November. I needed them for the weekend beginning 12th November. I pair was received a day or two before my departure, together with a scribbled note to say the second pair was ‘to follow’, since when I have heard nothing or seen nothing. I am not impressed and shall not be using Luxury Legs again! Order number 137278
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately, after Brexit, some of our deliveries from Europe might take longer than usual to arrive. This specific delivery was held up due to an internal IT error at UPS couriers which has resulted in them being unable to clear consignments even though all the relevant duties and taxes were paid. We were in constant contact with the courier, supplier to minimize those delays and customers were kept informed during this time.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely superb service- order arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service and high quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was an additional charge to me that you didn't make me aware of before I purchased them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and product! I accidentally ordered the wrong colour and the error was corrected and order still arrived within 2 days. The commando leggings are perfect, can dress them up or down and are so flattering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Look nice, I like the material, feels thick and sturdy enough as lots of leggings are too thin. Sizing is right. So mainly good apart from one major failing which is the top rolls down so they need pulling up a million times a day. so I have had to buy some sticky grip panels to sew in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From ordering to despatching/receiving the service from Luxury Legs was excellent - and the product is brilliant - i would definitely recommend them !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.58 based on 1,869 reviews