Luxury Legs Reviews

4.72 Rating 672 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8731 5265

Email:
sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:
Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Luxury Legs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast delivery to Canada. Nice packaging. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great website, fast delivery, fab leggings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Louise Holbrook
Verified Buyer
"Great product delivered quickly & nicely wrapped. Will order again & highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good service and quick response. One con is that one of my item is out of stock, and they changed the color without notifying me. It is OK for me but they should have let customer know in advance in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery and good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Such quick delivery and always happy with quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nicki Jackowska
Verified Buyer
"Happy is not a word I use. I can only repeat that the tanning lotions are the best, that the tights and leggings are excellent, and my only reason for return is the question of fit on the hips. I also much appreciate the return policy, best in the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charlotte Bateman
Verified Buyer
"Comfortable & effective!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"After trying 4 other types of support underwear these are by far the best . Quite expensive but worth the extra."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Victoria Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Beautifully packaged and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Excellent selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elise Marie Lund
Verified Buyer
"Prima quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shane Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Vast selection and excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These tights are very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Penelope Hands
Verified Buyer
"The goods I wanted were in stock, the order was easy to place and the parcel arrived quickly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shona Healy
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ELIZABETH BRUNTON DOUGLAS
Verified Buyer
"Top Quality Luxury Items with the added bonus of a personal service by a caring family run business.This differentiates them from the faceless chains who market the same luxury items .If you need help, advice or anything at all, you can speak quickly to a real person who really cares and if necessary even to the Director within minutes.Love them and glad to be supporting real business with customer first mentality.Love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Ordered the crop version of these leggings and knew they would be fab as I already had a full length pair. Great fit and so comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and packaging and a beautiful choice of tights, so happy! Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jan Moss
Verified Buyer
"Really excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.72 based on 672 reviews