Luxury Legs Reviews

4.70 Rating 819 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8731 5265

Email:
sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:
Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Luxury Legs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"delivered the next day website confusing though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really superfast delivery and good price. Much appreciated when the weather turned and I needed tights fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchase was easy. Receipt of merchandise was not. Have never received any part of the order. And you want a review how absurd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have been in constant contact with the customer in regards to his order, unfortunately it took a litlle longer to clear US Customs than usual and our Courier have assured us he will receive it within the next couple of days.
Posted 2 days ago
"Love them. They fit perfectly. I bought 2 pairs grey and black I am going to buy 2 more different colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very comfortable pants and most certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service was excellent as my order arrived very promptly and beautifully packed, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered some control knickers to wear under my dress for a function recently. I checked the sizing before ordering and according to the sizing table a size 14 should have fitted well. They are so small my daughter wouldn't be able to fit in them and she's a size 10! Either the size chart or the product are not correct. I wouldn't order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service and a great pair of Mac trousers. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Large selection. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient delivery - goods arrive within one week to New Zealand. Will be purchasing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, very well packaged and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fine service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality fabric and perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased. Arrived quickly. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy order process and swift delivery of my Mac jeans. Great all round and a little pressy included!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality , beautiful presentation and very speedy delivery..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived within 2 days beautifully packaged. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These are very good quality tights , the packaging is lovely and quick delivery . Definitely use again 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything is well functioning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.70 based on 819 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This