Luxury Legs Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,441 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Luxury Legs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8731 5265

Email:

sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:

Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Legs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Luxury Legs 5 star review on 3rd September 2017
Nancy Tetreault
More Photos & Videos
Luxury Legs 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Steffen Goelkel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved the product!
Posted 6 hours ago
Satisfied. Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent turnaround from order to delivery. Beautifully packaged, making it feel like a luxury product.
Posted 1 day ago
Great jeans. A little stretch makes them fit well and very comfortable. Delivery always easy and quick. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery. Purchase absolutely lovely
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived very quickly and as decribed. Perfect for summer shoes.
Posted 5 days ago
Product good, delivery on the slow side
Posted 6 days ago
Good experience. Will order from them again.
Posted 6 days ago
I still did not get my mask
Posted 1 week ago
We constantly monitor any delays with our orders and these are always communicated to the customer. Due to the current situation, sometimes orders may take longer than usual to arrive. Our couriers are currently looking into this order and we will be updating customer in due course, this has been communicated via email
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your professional and speedy delivery of my FOGAL mask - an item that I really did not think would reach me in the the southern tip of Africa.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product was exactly as described. Happy Customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Never got my order.
Posted 1 week ago
We constantly monitor any delays with our orders and these are always communicated to the customer. Due to the current situation, sometimes orders may take longer than usual to arrive. According to the tracking number, customer should have this order within the next few days and this has been communicated via email.
Posted 6 days ago
Great products and shipping very is very prompt
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery great. Thankyou!
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and efficient delivery, good products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient Website and service together with easy returns/replacements. Beautifully presented packaging. Would not hesitate To recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was easy to use. The order arrived fairly quickly, well packed & the purchase was in a pretty, little nylon bag. I was very pleased with the whole process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeans arrived very quickly, in fact ahead of schedule.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy efficient delivery
Love Mac jeans- happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.66 based on 1,441 reviews