Luxury Legs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,548 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Luxury Legs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8731 5265

Email:

sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:

Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Legs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got the products so fast even through oversea shipment!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing website and I love the brilliant NYDJ shorts. Honestly nothing was too much trouble. Thoroughly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
After telephonic advice (sales lady very knowledgeable) I purchased two items. I received the goods very quickly. Was very pleased with the ordering and purchase and would not hesitate to use cv.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and item as expected. So pleased will order again!
Posted 3 days ago
This is the third pair of cropped jeans I have purchased from 'LUXURY LEGS' and I find they are EXTREMELY comfortable and wash so well they look brand new each time. Delivered well packaged, what more could I ask for?
Posted 3 days ago
Always been happy with the products and the service really good socks and tights.
Posted 6 days ago
Great website,service to match.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my order, clothes look great now hides all lumps and bumps definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful online shopping experience, great products, love them all
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Nicely ackagrd
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my trousers and Luxury Legs were very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of what should have been Wolford support leggings For £85. After wearing them for a day, it was apparent that they are not support leggings at all, but I cannot return them to Luxury Legs because they have been worn. There is no “contact us” click button on the web page so I can’t resolve the issue with them. I am very angry that I have paid £85 for “Support” leggings of such poor quality and can do nothing about it.
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice online selection. Received my order very promptly, packaging was lovely and very happy with the service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great and smooth order incl. delivery. Very plesaed with the process and will purchase again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit and contours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some jeans, came super fast, unfortunately they didn't fit so had to return them. The refund was issued immediately, what fantastic service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality stockings, the extra thickness means they can be washed multiple times without laddering. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looked good quality material. Shape looked good. Wish I could have kept my items. Unfortunately to a series of surgery they were not going to be suitable for my needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery,product well packaged and a fantastic price .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved it! It works!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.65 based on 1,548 reviews