Luxury Legs Reviews

4.71 Rating 768 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8731 5265

Email:
sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:
Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Luxury Legs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use website fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and extremely helpful sales assistant who guided me through every description of tights, I purchased wolford neon tights ( cosmetic) and hold ups... fantastic loved them both Will Definitely be ordering from here instead of a department store.. well done luxury legs you’ve got a brilliant service and I wish you every success ... until my next purchase Janet 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, of course, matched by excellent service. Ordered one day, received the next. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy website, super quick/cheap delivery. Beautiful packaging for items purchased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect customer service, very fast delivery, high-quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the Spanx Thong in black,and am over the moon with it Because the reason being,is I have other control thongs,and they come all the way up to my chest,not a nice sight So I ordered this thong,and it's literally a thong,no up to my chest,just a simple thong that pulls in my muffin top Thank you Luxury Legs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was not happy with the product at all.. unfortunately it rolls down and does not serve the purpose at all. Disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Totally fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my Spanx choice . No seams to see as in so many other shapewear items AND smoother, pulled in appearance. Quick, easy ordering and delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, quality products. Size guide was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm a size 22 on the bottom and wanted this product to hide my lumps and bumps from my baby pouch. Can you still call it a 'baby pouch' if it's been over a year? Probably not?! Anyways it was a struggle getting it on at first but it did get easier the second time. Once on it was easy to move and breath and didn't restrict my movements. It also doesn't feel like I was baking hot in it either, which is a good thing because I decided to wear it for the first time whilst in the midst of a heat wave. The support is great and smoothes out the hips and supports the boobs. Don't get me wrong, it doesn't push the boobs up to where they once were or anything but kept them in a respectable place that isn't around my knees so I'm happy. There is a hole in the crotch area for the toilet however I wasn't brave enough to test that out. Overall i would recommend this product to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast deliver, no hassle returns and great products. Will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quick service and the website was easy to navigate to find what I wanted and I will definitely be buying from the company again now I am aware they have what I want as I had previously searched a lot of other sites for the Spanx tights in that particular colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This product is pretty good, they look small and need abit of stretching to get them on but once on they feel comfortable and secure. I don't feel they totally hold you in but they do make you feel more controlled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I was looking for to wear under my wedding dress, as it is so sheer I could have any seams"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven't bought from you before but the service was excellent and my new Spanx are comfortable with no visible knicker line. Excellent. Thankyou. I will be recommending you To my family and friends Catherine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, excellent product. Would not hesitate to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very comfortable. For something that holds everything in they aren't frumpy looking quite pretty. What I would say is to possibly get a smaller size than you need. They emailed me when the item I wanted was in stock and with fast delivery very happy with luxury Legs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They are good but they roll up a little."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"In the store you can buy pantyhose of various brands, very high-quality, beautiful, seductive and sexy. My wife is very fond of fishnet tights and the store gave me the opportunity to purchase for her some beautiful specimens. Soft fabric, openwork weaving and impeccable quality awaken in the woman an exciting image. I'm satisfied! My wife looks delicious! The store provides the possibility of delivery of pantyhose all over the world! For this they thank you so much! I would like to see in your store the tights of the following brands:Emilio Cavallini, Pierre Mantoux, Omero, Le Bourget. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.71 based on 768 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This