Luxury Legs Reviews

4.70 Rating 730 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8731 5265

Email:
sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:
Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Luxury Legs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ive given a medium review because it’s possible I ordered the wrong size. Although I did follow the guidelines. They felt horribly horribly tight around my thighs, I instantly knew I could never ever wear them and couldn’t wait to take them off. Also the high waistband totally wrinkled down, which it’s not meant to do, apparently, and I don’t think I looked all that better with them on. I’m 5ft 7 and a size 14."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Fantastic! Really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very light, pretty and did the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Carrie Heiney
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the stock available, delivery time, and fit of the jeans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fong-Chang Hsu
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate; fast delivery; parcel in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shipment received promptly. Only issue was my Wolford pantyhose lasted only one wear as a ladder occurred."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item was delivered very quickly and packaged in a beautiful box. Unfortunately the item did not fit me so I had to return it with the prepaid label which made life easier! Thank you for my little note book which was a lovely touch! Brilliant company to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tracey Giblin
Verified Buyer
"Loved my leather look trousers ! Fast delivery, fantastic quality, packaging beautiful . Real attention to detail . Will be returning the buy more and recommending to my friends. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Drew
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the speed of delivery and the packaging which made the purchase more special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, order received within a day and it’s perfect for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cathy Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Quick dispatch and good product. However, dye in product ran after one wash. Luxury Legs quick to reply to my complaint, but it will not be a quick process of replacement / refund as jeans have to be sent to Spanx for inspection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Hannan
Verified Buyer
"The service was quick and efficient. I received the stockings within a good time frame and they are exactly what I wanted. I love these stockings as they are a perfect fit, not tight around the middle as most usually are for a "larger" person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Arrived really quickly and well packaged, including a cute little gift bag. Returns were easy and free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Ellis-Nixon
Verified Buyer
"They look great only got them today this afternoon ! So not tried them on yet but look generous size. It’s not so much I am over weight but tall so I need the longer length."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is spot on. Unfortunately this time the item didn't fit but no trouble returning. Had contact to say refunded. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A box was torn and crumpled in the centre of all other eight items perfectly packed on arrival. On opening the crumpled box, the item within had a minute hole in it. I felt uneasy that a sub-quality product was concealed amongst other well presented items. This is particularly concerning as the company’s policy is only to accept returns in perfect package order. I am pleased to say that the company replaced the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spanx tights always great as expected, although these are a little pale for summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressed with the item chosen and the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.70 based on 730 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This