Luxury Legs Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Luxury Legs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8731 5265

Email:

sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:

Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Legs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love that you stock my favourite Mac jeans and that you can get them to me so quickly. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good service. My item arrived very promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super. Recipient was delighted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always excellent service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was very disappointed in purchase of Wolford Stay Ups. After one wash they fall down like Nora Batty's concertina stockings. Have pointed this out to Luxury Legs and hope to get a refund - am waiting to hear.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My goods have not arrived and despite my efforts there has been no contact from them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It hasn't been delivered to me yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible delivery system.
My order of December 4th hasn't arrived yet, today is December 18th. Parcel tracking on GFS Courrier doesn't give any information.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my leggings! Superb quality and fit. Delivery was very quick also.
Posted 1 month ago
Alissia was wonderful!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and cheapest price for Wolford leggings
Posted 1 month ago
I would if I could but some weeks later I have not yet received them!!! Chased several times but to no avail... next time will get them through my usual department stores. Disappointed!
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the parcel cannot be located at the courier depot, a replacement order has been sent out and should be with the customer shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and excellent communication
Will definitely be buying from you again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
My account was debited 4 weeks ago and I have NEVER
received the item which was purchased for £99.00.
Posted 1 month ago
I am awaiting for a replacement pair of leggings as mine turned up with a hole in
Posted 1 month ago
We have asked the customer to send these back in order to be inspected by the manufacturer, we have asked the customer to let us know once the faulty pairs is being sent back so we can dispatch a replacement pair, still waiting to hear back from customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of brands. Quick and very reliable service and my Wolford thighs came packed in lovely muslin bag . Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice
Posted 1 month ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.64 based on 1,621 reviews