Luxury Legs Reviews

4.70 Rating 895 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8731 5265

Email:
sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:
Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Legs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The pair of jeans I bought perfectly fit and would be good if luxury legs can have more colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Beautifully packaged. However the pair I kept I wore once& they are fraying at toes and balling. Very disappointing. Wore for barely a few hours and couldn't use again. Would suggest to avoid purchasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic company with amazing products and an excellent price point."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service!!! Got next day delivery and was totally to the time stated. Parcel was packaged beautifully which makes you feel valued! I always use this company for my leggings and have recommended to friends and family!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery fab !thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was so impressed by the attention to detail in the packaging and presentation of the leggings - which were of excellent quality! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and prices but should have more Wolford sales and free shipping to Canada."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"这是我第一次在luxury legs购物,客服的服务很及时这让我感到很棒,买了wolford 66D和gerbe futura这两个产品都非常好,这次购物很满意很开心"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service & delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would definitely recommend Luxury Legs.. Service , posting and packaging are fab . 5 stars well deserved"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website with an extensive range of high quality items. The service was second to none. Delivery was super fast and the packing was first class. I had to return one item as i had duplicated my order and the returns procedure was quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products for a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was delivered promptly and the goods matched the description on the website accurately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was my first order. It arrived really quickly and the tights were presented in a little mesh bag, which was a nice touch. I would use Luxury Legs again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tights tore on the first wearing. Expensive product and not good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear that your tights have torn. We will be happy to take a look if you send them back to us and we can see if this is a manufacturer default. In which case we can replace them for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery! Loved the packaging. Ordered three leggings and like them all, just one is shorter than I hoped"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.70 based on 895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support