Luxury Legs Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,744 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Luxury Legs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8731 5265

Email:

sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:

Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Legs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really good customer service - speedy replies. My product came quickly & it was exactly as described! Would order again
Posted 1 week ago
The lady at customer service went above and beyond to help me get my item in time for my wedding dress fitting. Thank you! X
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and the goods are a perfect fit Thank you will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved my Spanx body shaper. Would recommend. Smoothed my waist and hips. Delivery was very fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered simply and delivery quickly. Would recommend and purchase from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality and comfortable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, swift service. Good products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good find, ordered what I needed and the service was excellent. I was kept informed throughout.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, got my delivery super quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good selection, they had just what I wanted. Prompt delivery - first class service - thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic fit, fast and easy ordering and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the quality of the clothing supplied by Luxury Legs and cannot rate their customer service highly enough. They certainly get our recommendation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was perfect and as described ( commando fake leather leggings xs),delivery was a bit complicated, I had to pick the parcel up from a far away post office due to Brexit( no home delivery possible) and had to pay extra 6 € for this DHL „service“.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love these. So comfortable and very flattering. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whilst the shape was good on the body the cups will only accommodate a small chest and gape at the sides so had to return
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Simple ordering process. Efficient returns process. Fantastic customer service - highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service; great range of products.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm from Russia. Great service and support team, love this shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Whatever we have chosen has been of good quality and value, especially when one takes into consideration points earned earned per see which can be converted to savings for furure purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.62 based on 1,744 reviews