Luxury Legs Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,017 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Legs
4.6
Based on 2,017 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Luxury Legs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8731 5265

Email:

sales@luxury-legs.com

Location:

Luxury-Legs, Suite 2.1 Stanmore Business & Innovation Centre, Howard Road, Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Legs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great site! Easy navigation and purchase and speedy delivery of quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service , fast delivery but product ripped on first wearing so sadly not the quality anticipated !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I already love the product I bought, MAC jeans, but I had not noticed the side zip on the leg when I ordered them. The return process was super smooth and easy, which is always a relief. I will definitely use Luxury Legs to make future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company to deal with.Highly recommended 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The best holdups on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process was easy and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a new customer and I am delighted with my purchases. I am very impressed by the prompt delivery of my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VERY COMFORTABLE AND LOVE WEARING THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thought I was buying Spanx. They aren’t as good as Spanx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these natural looking tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately because of my sensitive feet the seam made my toes sore. Otherwise they are a great buy. Sorry they did not suit me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my Wolford tights, Satin Touch 20 from Luxury Legs. Great service and selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my Mac jeans, fantastic fit and feel. So comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought tights that I have worn for years.. The service from Luxury Legs was excellent. Will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trousers perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great efficient service, unfortunately for us the product we purchased did not suit the outfit it was intended for, very easy returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely tights but though I bought the size recommended for my height and weight I could not pull them up past my knees. Had to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality. Just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luxury Legs is rated 4.57 based on 2,017 reviews