Lunar Shoes Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,575 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lunar Shoes

About Lunar Shoes: Launched in 1990, Lunar shoes set out with the aim of creating something new, colourful & elegant at prices that were within the reach of most British Women. Each season, the Lunar Design Team select unique materials and trims from all areas of the fashion industry and apply them to footwear.

The results are there for everyone to see, as season after season Lunar create an exciting collection compromising of classic footwear, colourful sandals and boots with a designer twist.

Every season Lunar launch over 300 brand new designs and these can be found in leading Department Stores, Boutiques & shoe shops across the UK & Europe, some are created in up to 7 colours!

In the last 25 years the brand has gone from strength to strength and now the design, buying & QC teams work in tandem and are true to the original aims of creating unique, seasonal designs, incorporating the best trims & embellishments in the latest fashion colours. As you can imagine this is not an easy job and that is why we say:

'Love Shoes, Love Lunar'.

Visit Website

Phone:
01670 713344

Email:
cs@lunarshoesonline.co.uk

Location:
George Rye & Sons Ltd
Lunar House, 1 Easter Park,
Baker Road, Nelson Park West.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Lunar Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought two pairs of shoes, one was big fitting and the second was slightly on the small side but I kept them. Nice styles and designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Shoes are gorgeous, well made, attractive, elegant and comfortable, and all these on the affordable price:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service Quick delivery Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering, excellent speedy delivery and last but not least great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful boots but unfortunately size 3 too big & no smaller size available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I now have four pairs of Lunar Active elasticated shoes in different colours. I love them. Can’t wait to buy more actually! So comfy and adaptable to different occasions. The last purchase was in the sale and so reasonably priced! I had some technical problems ordering and Gavin was a star. Despatch also very prompt; what’s not to like? X"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very comfortable and stylish trainers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately there was a diamanté missing from the trimming. On the up side, there were three spare stones in a little bag in the box so the shoes were fixed. I would like a few more for future please. It was disappointing but, the shoes really are beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with purchase. Excellent quality leather and very comfortable immediately. Wearing them around the house to break them in I forgot I was wearing them! The free care pack is just an added bonusand very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab sandal looks great very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, Sandals as always where fabolous , really comfortable to wear and affordable. Bags ordered in sale where amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I LOVE these shoes now that have arrived. Very comfortable, very bright, very cheerful. Will definitely want more in different colours. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just love the colours of the sandals and they are usually comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great little pump! Soft to wear, padded insole so comfortable to walk in and pretty. I bought the navy and may go for a grey pair next month. I take a size 7 1/2 in M&S, the Lunar size 8 is a perfect fit on me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not the best comfortable size 6."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I only ever buy Lunar Shoes because they have a great selection if high quality shoes at reasonable prices. I always have confidence in buying Lunar shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service the shoes arrived the day after ordering , and when I had a slight query with my order they sorted it straight away. Can’t wait to wear my shoes !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab shoes but had to return as I have wide feet and the 2 straps across were tight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered boots that were cheaper on the Lunar Shoes website than another company offering discount. Easy to order, quick to arrive and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lunar Shoes is rated 4.83 based on 1,575 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This