Lunar Shoes Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,888 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lunar Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lunar Shoes Reviews

About Lunar Shoes:

Launched in 1990, Lunar shoes set out with the aim of creating something new, colourful & elegant at prices that were within the reach of most British Women. Each season, the Lunar Design Team select unique materials and trims from all areas of the fashion industry and apply them to footwear.

The results are there for everyone to see, as season after season Lunar create an exciting collection compromising of classic footwear, colourful sandals and boots with a designer twist.

Every season Lunar launch over 300 brand new designs and these can be found in leading Department Stores, Boutiques & shoe shops across the UK & Europe, some are created in up to 7 colours!

In the last 25 years the brand has gone from strength to strength and now the design, buying & QC teams work in tandem and are true to the original aims of creating unique, seasonal designs, incorporating the best trims & embellishments in the latest fashion colours. As you can imagine this is not an easy job and that is why we say:

'Love Shoes, Love Lunar'.

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 713344

Email:

cs@lunarshoesonline.co.uk

Location:

George Rye & Sons LtdLunar House, 1 Easter Park,Baker Road, Nelson Park West.

Write Your review

Tell us how Lunar Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really comfy and fashionable sling back and cleans easily too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I just love love love these shoes. Sooo comfortable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I thought I had already written a review- I’m sorry if it didn’t get through because I love, my new booties! They are so comfortable and look really cute. And the delivery was really fast too. Altogether very very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic slippers I love them purchased three pairs. Even better to buy them in the sales,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely trainer-type shoes. Very comfortable and light weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Boots arrived with slight damage . Process for returning and exchanging was easy . New boots are lovely - comfortable and stylish . Will be my “ go to” shop for boots in future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Swift delivery, well packaged and beautiful product. Very satisfied with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve purchased the Sandles on four occasions as they are so comfortable. And now feel the need to buy for my friends who complain about comfort of their feet while walking. These sandles have a lovely soft sole, and are comfortable to wear for a full day of walking. They also look very pretty and are in some lovely colours. Enjoy wearing them, for me 100% satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful boots and so comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So comfortable & hard wearing, I love my slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the style, fit of these shoes, they look good , and are made well .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have 5 pairs of the same boots, I suffer from plantar fasciitis and need good support I can highly recommend these
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great slippers great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought several types of slipper over the years but Lunar are by far the best for my wife
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would leave a review if I had received my delivery! Still no sign of it and tracking tells me nothing, where is it??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted for this time of year, smart casual to wear with jeans, leggings or trousers. Perfect fit and so comfortable , l love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have just bought the same style of Lunar bootee slippers for the third time as they are such a good fit for my awkward feet. Customer service was also excellent as initially the item was out of stock and the order although accepted had to be cancelled. Courteously informed of this by email.. Fortunately, a pair was then located and with my agreement sent out to me. Communication and dispatch was clear, prompt and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandals are lovely however the presentation was not good. The shoe box was torn and damaged. I was really disappointed with it. It was like getting shoes from a jumble sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lunar Shoes is rated 4.84 based on 3,888 reviews