Lunar Shoes Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,701 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lunar Shoes

About Lunar Shoes: Launched in 1990, Lunar shoes set out with the aim of creating something new, colourful & elegant at prices that were within the reach of most British Women. Each season, the Lunar Design Team select unique materials and trims from all areas of the fashion industry and apply them to footwear.

The results are there for everyone to see, as season after season Lunar create an exciting collection compromising of classic footwear, colourful sandals and boots with a designer twist.

Every season Lunar launch over 300 brand new designs and these can be found in leading Department Stores, Boutiques & shoe shops across the UK & Europe, some are created in up to 7 colours!

In the last 25 years the brand has gone from strength to strength and now the design, buying & QC teams work in tandem and are true to the original aims of creating unique, seasonal designs, incorporating the best trims & embellishments in the latest fashion colours. As you can imagine this is not an easy job and that is why we say:

'Love Shoes, Love Lunar'.

Visit Website

Phone:
01670 713344

Email:
cs@lunarshoesonline.co.uk

Location:
George Rye & Sons Ltd
Lunar House, 1 Easter Park,
Baker Road, Nelson Park West.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lunar Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Absolutely love these boots. Feels like a memory foam insole. They look stylish and beautiful. Snug but fit well - good for my big size 8 feet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"No hassle with delivery, shoes are very comfortable, thoroughly recommend them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Shoes were delivered very promptly, delivery tracked and notifications sent throughout. There was a label and clear instructions should the shoes need returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"h have had boots of line from other big retailers and i dont know if there cutting back on the leather because the ones ive bought from them can only zip up half way where with your boots at luna have no problems with in any way or thorm as there the cunfiast boot s to ware and they never give me any blisters as other boots do so i would recomend lurna boots to my family and frends it would be nicer to see more boots on display from your web page thank u paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve several pairs of Lunar shoes all very different and loved them all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fantastic quality shoes, fantastic price too. excellent service. I have bought lunar shoes for the last 3 years and cannot fault the quality and service. A very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect fit really comfortable look expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have great difficultly getting boots to fit and recently bought a pair of Lunar boots in a local shop. I was delighted with them and ordered 2 different styles online. Unfortunately they weren't suitable but I will continue to check on the website for suitable styles as the boots are reasonably priced and very stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely great company to deal with. I had an issue with my foot moving forward in peep toe shoes. I got a quick reply despite the holidays. With a possible solution. Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lunar has such a wide variety of shoes and sandals and I can always find something I like, especially the summer sandals which are pretty and comfortable.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quick service and quality goods at very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BEST WELLIES EVER . THEY ARE SO COMFY AND WARM FUR LINED GREAT COLOUR ,SHOULD BRING MORE COLOURS OUT. BOUGHT 2 PAIRS FOR MYSELF AND 1 PAIR FOR A GIFT. WOULD LOVE A PINK PAIR. FAST DELIVERY. ALL GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"boots arrived well wrapped with a prompt delivery service,boots fit perfectly and llok great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous design and fit is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value for the money spent .. I would advise a size bigger .."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased quite a few lunar products and have been very pleased with their quality and the price it very acceptable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"2nd pair of Lunar wellingtons. Superb true fit. So comfortable even for longish walks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Gorgeous shoes, my little girl loves them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Second pair of Lunar shoes I have purchased. Extremely well made and very comfortable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lunar Shoes is rated 4.82 based on 1,701 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support