Lunar Shoes Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lunar Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Lunar Shoes Reviews

About Lunar Shoes:

Launched in 1990, Lunar shoes set out with the aim of creating something new, colourful & elegant at prices that were within the reach of most British Women. Each season, the Lunar Design Team select unique materials and trims from all areas of the fashion industry and apply them to footwear.

The results are there for everyone to see, as season after season Lunar create an exciting collection compromising of classic footwear, colourful sandals and boots with a designer twist.

Every season Lunar launch over 300 brand new designs and these can be found in leading Department Stores, Boutiques & shoe shops across the UK & Europe, some are created in up to 7 colours!

In the last 25 years the brand has gone from strength to strength and now the design, buying & QC teams work in tandem and are true to the original aims of creating unique, seasonal designs, incorporating the best trims & embellishments in the latest fashion colours. As you can imagine this is not an easy job and that is why we say:

'Love Shoes, Love Lunar'.

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 713344

Email:

cs@lunarshoesonline.co.uk

Location:

George Rye & Sons Ltd
Lunar House, 1 Easter Park,
Baker Road, Nelson Park West.

Write Your review

Tell us how Lunar Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The quality of the shoes purchased are very good and my Wife loves them. The delivery was prompt. I only wished that I had ordered both pairs on one invoice and then I could have benefitted from the sock offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the shoes and boots. Delivery was speedy and shoes just as viewed on website. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shoes are lovely but size not as expected. I always wear a 6/39, but these were too big. I have returned for an exchange and are waiting for the 5/38 to arrive. Packaging good delivery quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love these scandals great fit buy lunar every time A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always have Lunar slippers but these were just to wide feet slipping over the side so had to return them . When ordered it was free del and returns but had postage deducted from refund so not very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the sandals, good quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality slippers at a reasonable price. It has made such a difference to be able to get supportive slippers with a slight heel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had Napoleon boots in black purchased two years ago. Needed navy blue, had seen these in a store didn't have my size. As my black were so comfortable I really wanted the navy. Looked online found Lunar and ordered last Sunday. Two to three days delivery stated, tracked order, saw time slot allocated so could be in for delivery. Excellent service, will definitely order again, black I think in same boot as worn mine so much. Thank you Lunar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The boots I ordered were delivered within 5 days....exactly as described, beautiful colour and design and are very comfortable to wear....as I have bought several pairs of shoes/boots from Lunar in the past I am very much aware that you need to order one size up on your normal size for them to fit ...excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quick service and shoes were well packed and look good, very Happy customer.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a pair of Lunar slippers and was very pleased with them. They have a very pretty design, are cosy and warm with their fleecy lining and have a good sole for when I venture outside to take things to the bin. Good value for money and nice quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant! Shoes & handbag perfect, such quick delivery would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with the quality of the shoes I have ordered and the speed of service and delivery. Would certainly order from Lunar Shoes again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lunar shoes always fit me! Ordering and delivery went without a hitch Looking forward to wearing them for Christmas parties - silver and sparkly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing! I brought 'jaya braided stud sandals' for my holiday. Very comfortable! I've never found a pair of sandals that doesn't blister and hurt my feet..until now! These sandals were amazing no sore feet or blister plaster in sight! Fantastic! The straps were soft and the sole felt really cushioned. Size was great, also looked great on and delivery was good. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did also already written a review not received? I liked the boots very much and the delivery was prompt. however not pleased that there no cleaning instructions. When I complained and called up your lady who was not very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service is great, delivery as promised. Unfortunately the boots weren't suitable so had to return but that's because of feet issues not the boots
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have several pairs of Lunar shoes but had not bought boots. I was really taken with the pair I bought and they are gourgeous. They also fit very well, the leather is good and the suede beautifully soft. I am sure I will enjoy these boots for many years to come. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The boots are so comfortable and fit perfectly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely boots, speedy delivery & great value with the discount. I have purchased their boots before and loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lunar Shoes is rated 4.86 based on 2,344 reviews