London Decking Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 45 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend London Decking Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read London Decking Company  Reviews

About London Decking Company :

The London Decking Company designs and installs beautiful timber or composite decking and wooden structures throughout London and the surrounding counties.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8200 0882

Email:

info@londondeckingcompany.co.uk

Location:

Birchen Grove Garden CentreBirchen GroveKingsbury

London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jochem
London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jochem
London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020
Lynda
London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020
Lynda
London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020
Lynda
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We're delighted with the deck you built for us. It replaced a much loved (and very old one, 40 odd years) and has surpassed our expectations. your team of Ollie and Kyle worked like trojans to finish the whole project within the time you had estimated. Your communication was excellent, which we appreciated. All in all, top marks!
London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
The site crew were absolutely amazing. They worked extremely hard and the end result is exactly what we wanted.
We would have liked more/better communication from the project manager but any misunderstandings were quickly rectified by the team on site
The decking installed was fantastic and the team was very professional. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Awesome decking/garden work company. We have used them for 2 projects on our back garden now, and will use them in the future if needed, and recommend to others as often as possible.

Incredibly professional, efficient, and just great to work with in general.
Professional team from the off, from call, quote visit to completion. Totally satisfied and overjoyed with the finish to my decking etc.
Daniel and Andrew were excellent and we are so pleased with our new deck. They were able to accommodate unforeseen issues, worked efficiently, professionally and tidied up afterwards. Our whole experience has been a very pleasant one and it is lovely to experience the work of proper craftsmen and excellent support team at the head office. Thanks LDC!!!
London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th September 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th September 2020
Very pleased with our new decking. Looks fabulous and very well constructed. Thanks to the London Decking Company crew.
An excellent job, very happy would recommend London decking company.
Whole process from quotation to booking to installation was quick and faultless. The installation team-Daniel and Finn were exceptional. The project was not easy as previous rotted decking had to be removed but keeping the pergola and entwined wisteria intact. Due to surrounding trees there had been much surface movement and nothing was level including the leaning pergola. Installation took 2 days and the result is now a beautiful level deck and vertical pergola. Very pleased with the result and would highly recommend the London Decking Company. Thankyou.
London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020
We had a very small area of decking done this week and it’s really transformed the space. The service was great and they’ve done a really fab job - would definitely recommend
Extremely impressed with the level if service from enquiry to final delivery. Gilroy and team were responsive and extremely professional. Expect high quality work from LDC with workers with a great work ethic. Good labourers are hard to find. Highly recommend Gilroy, Lewis and Michael.
Thanks guys!
Thank you the team for the amazing job they have done on the decking. The team were professional throughout, raising any problems and providing advice on the job. Ensured everything was cleared at end of the day. Would highly recommend London Decking Company to anyone.
So pleased with our new decked balconies. The guys were excellent, clean and tidy workers. Would recommend London Decking Co!!
Thank you
Quality of final installation was good and the installers took great care to ensure different base levels were managed. However, the installation was somewhat disorganised as other than the Millboard product itself, none of the other materials had been ordered or arrived and this delayed the installation whilst the team went off to local timber yards to source materials. There was a further issue on lack of correct Millboard pedestals. Initial proposal was to use timber packers which we felt was not appropriate and not what we ordered/expected. The installers lost another 1/2 day driving back to the yard to try and find some. even then they used plastic packers as only had one height adjustable pedestals with them. For the money we paid and the fact they are "approved" Millboard installers, felt somewhat let down on quality of service. No issue with the installation team who were friendly and considerate working in the house. Seems a disconnect somewhere that the team aren't given correct information or materials and only slows themselves down and feels like a rushed job.
Ollie did a fantastic job
Thank you.
Great professional job. Attention to detail superb. Friendly workers and extremely knowledgeable. A genuine pleasure to deal with from day 1
excellent service, beautiful decking put into my tenanted flat with minimal disruption, very easy to deal with, highly recommend
Very good staff - polite, friendly, prompt and competent.
Good job done efficiently and left the site in good state. Would recommend LD.
Exceptional team, very professional service from consultation to installation. I am very pleased with my decking. Thank you
Professional and hard working couldn't fault them.
London Decking Company is rated 4.91 based on 45 reviews