London Decking Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend London Decking Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read London Decking Company  Reviews

About London Decking Company :

The London Decking Company designs and installs beautiful timber or composite decking and wooden structures throughout London and the surrounding counties.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8200 0882

Email:

info@londondeckingcompany.co.uk

Location:

Birchen Grove Garden CentreBirchen GroveKingsbury

London Decking Company  5 star review on 15th June 2021
Huw
London Decking Company  5 star review on 16th May 2021
Diana
London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
London Decking Company  5 star review on 19th February 2021
Stephen
London Decking Company  5 star review on 19th February 2021
Stephen
London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jochem
London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jochem
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The workman were skilled and responded to layout requirements. They were very good. It would have been helpful if initially it had been pointed out that 'millboard' tends to pool rain and hose water on its surface. It look nice but is a chore to clear the surface water.
Professional team and very friendly!
Rafael and Lewis were great - professional, polite, accommodating. The deck was completed well within the time estimated and to a high standard
Gilroy and his team were extremely professional! I was pleasantly surprised that the team was so accommodating, punctual and provided regular updates about the progress of the project. They were extremely hard working, and worked relentlessly despite the terrible weather. I am pleased with the end product. Will be great to work with them again, and would certainly recommend them.
From quote through to installation an excellent service with good communications and a professional / pleasant attitude adopted by all personnel.
Very happy with my decking
London Decking Company  5 star review on 15th June 2021
Very professional installation. Attention to detail. Extremely pleased with end result.
Excellent service both before and during the works. Love the result
A few communication issues, and a short delay before the start, but now the deck has been completed I can say the team on-site did a great job, and were happy to discuss alternative solutions throughout the process. I would recommend LDC!
Great Service, Great Product
Great workmanship as usual, decking and stairs look fantastic
Our new decking is fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble for the two man team who took down and disposed of our old decking and then installed the Millboard. It’s like having a new room. All we need now is some sunshine!
London Decking Company  5 star review on 16th May 2021
I would highly recommend this company. I found them to be very fair, honest and they provided excellent service. I am very happy with the work they did and look forward to enjoying the deck for many years!
London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th May 2021
Excellent work and service by Lewis and his 2 colleagues. Thank you guys-it looks great!!! I would recommend your company anytime!
Just had my decking and pergola installed- i absolutely love it, it feels like we are on holiday when we step out into it. The men were very considerate of our families needs the whole time they were here and caused no disruption to us. I have an autistic son so this was very important. Would recommend for quality, efficiency and workmanship.
We were really pleased with everything that the london decking company did for us. The job was handled in a professional manner from start to finish. These guys really did a good job. Thanks guys.
I went out and requested various quotes fro. various companies to get my decking in my garden re-done, as the old one was made of wood and was rotting. This time I decided to go with composite millboard as I wanted something that would last a very long time and would not require any maintenance. the London Decking company were the most professional ones wh came back to me in terms of speed of quote, communication, and also visiting my home to assess the job to be done. Today they have finished the works and I genuinely could not be happier. Welson and Wayne did a fantastic job! Super nice, polite, and professional chaps, who worked tirelessly to get everything done to the highest standards and within the assessed time frame. They also made sure to clean up everything before they left and the new decking looks amazing. I highly recommend the London decking company and Welson and Wayne who did the job at my place!
Great team. Very responsive, did a great job. Friendly. They deliver and can be trusted
Can't fault the London Decking Company. Excellent craftsmanship and service. Would 100% recommend them to potential customers.
Very quick and efficient, the team who completed our decking were friendly, considerate and tidy.
London Decking Company is rated 4.91 based on 75 reviews