London Decking Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 53 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend London Decking Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read London Decking Company  Reviews

About London Decking Company :

The London Decking Company designs and installs beautiful timber or composite decking and wooden structures throughout London and the surrounding counties.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8200 0882

Email:

info@londondeckingcompany.co.uk

Location:

Birchen Grove Garden CentreBirchen GroveKingsbury

London Decking Company  5 star review on 19th February 2021
Stephen
London Decking Company  5 star review on 19th February 2021
Stephen
London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jochem
London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jochem
London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020
Lynda
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sterling workmanship and very friendly installers. Will definitely use in the future and have already recommended to friends!
Excellent service
Very pleased with the new deck, which was expertly built. No hesitation in commending London Decking Company for this work. Thanks so much!
The men carrying out the work were extremely polite and professional and did an excellent job! We couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Lewis and his co-worker were prompt, pleasant and professional. Work on replacing old softwood decking area with hardwood was carried with minimum of fuss to a high standard. Thx lads
From initial enquiry to final install the service and professionalism of this company has been first class. The product (we chose Yellow Balau Hardwood) is beautiful and excellent. The install team of Lewis and Michael were very good to deal with and both exceptional carpenters. Happy to recommend LDC to anyone considering a new decking.
London Decking Company  5 star review on 19th February 2021 London Decking Company  5 star review on 19th February 2021
Very happy with the company from the start. The work has been carried out to a high standard. The workman were very professional. I am very happy with the results.
Very professional and courteous and engaged with me throughout the project confirming certain aspects that I wished for avoiding any problems. Very helpful guys
We're delighted with the deck you built for us. It replaced a much loved (and very old one, 40 odd years) and has surpassed our expectations. your team of Ollie and Kyle worked like trojans to finish the whole project within the time you had estimated. Your communication was excellent, which we appreciated. All in all, top marks!
London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
The site crew were absolutely amazing. They worked extremely hard and the end result is exactly what we wanted. We would have liked more/better communication from the project manager but any misunderstandings were quickly rectified by the team on site
The decking installed was fantastic and the team was very professional. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Awesome decking/garden work company. We have used them for 2 projects on our back garden now, and will use them in the future if needed, and recommend to others as often as possible. Incredibly professional, efficient, and just great to work with in general.
Professional team from the off, from call, quote visit to completion. Totally satisfied and overjoyed with the finish to my decking etc.
Daniel and Andrew were excellent and we are so pleased with our new deck. They were able to accommodate unforeseen issues, worked efficiently, professionally and tidied up afterwards. Our whole experience has been a very pleasant one and it is lovely to experience the work of proper craftsmen and excellent support team at the head office. Thanks LDC!!!
London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th September 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 14th September 2020
Very pleased with our new decking. Looks fabulous and very well constructed. Thanks to the London Decking Company crew.
An excellent job, very happy would recommend London decking company.
Whole process from quotation to booking to installation was quick and faultless. The installation team-Daniel and Finn were exceptional. The project was not easy as previous rotted decking had to be removed but keeping the pergola and entwined wisteria intact. Due to surrounding trees there had been much surface movement and nothing was level including the leaning pergola. Installation took 2 days and the result is now a beautiful level deck and vertical pergola. Very pleased with the result and would highly recommend the London Decking Company. Thankyou.
London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020 London Decking Company  5 star review on 9th August 2020
We had a very small area of decking done this week and it’s really transformed the space. The service was great and they’ve done a really fab job - would definitely recommend
Extremely impressed with the level if service from enquiry to final delivery. Gilroy and team were responsive and extremely professional. Expect high quality work from LDC with workers with a great work ethic. Good labourers are hard to find. Highly recommend Gilroy, Lewis and Michael. Thanks guys!
Thank you the team for the amazing job they have done on the decking. The team were professional throughout, raising any problems and providing advice on the job. Ensured everything was cleared at end of the day. Would highly recommend London Decking Company to anyone.
London Decking Company is rated 4.92 based on 53 reviews