Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 647 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Window to the womb, West London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very good attention and very professional treatment..."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"They were very friendly and helpful they made the experience more exciting I would recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Lovely and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Firs of all the friendly staff told us the baby is ok,then the gender reveal just made us very happy. Professionals, you can ask them everything, they'll make it clear for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Exciting and wonderful experience for both the parents and for one fascinated big brother to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really clear 4D image, very pleased that we had this scan as this will probably be our last preganancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice welcome, and the sonographer was lovely. Calming music was playing while I had the scan which h was nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful day at window to the womb! Found out had baby girl and got a teddy bear with my little one's heartbeat. Thank you for being amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Reassurance scan was great aznd really thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super friendly staff. I would highly recommend window to the womb in Ealing. They made us feel really comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely professional warm staff. Empathetic to our situation. Will return later in pregnancy. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice staff good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly, warm people. Best day ever, super welcoming to me and my whole family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall a very lovely experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff was very friendly at window to the Womb, was a lovely experience and will definitely be returning for another scan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A really lovely experience with friendly and helpful staff who made the experience of seeing our baby a brilliant one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So overwhelmed seen my babytoday😍. Wonderful environment, felt very welcome. I'm so happy with the results of my scan😊. The Dr was very nice as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I felt so welcome and they made me comfortable they went the extra mile to get images of my twins. They made me feel at ease and was honest and patient. Allowed me time to view my images didn't rush me at all. Staff were friendly I would definitely recommend to have your images here you will be impressed. Recommend Vib package worth every pound. Beautiful experience. Thank u xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was great experience. Staff very friendly and professional. I would recommend coming here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 647 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This