Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,016 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
"Lovely environment with very nice staff to match. Made to feel comfortable and excited. The presentation was on point with quality photos to prove it. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely environment and staff, very helpful, would happily come back again and recommend to friends for their scans. Great pricing and deals for various packages."
Posted 4 months ago
"Throughout my appointment the staff was extremely friendly,made me feel very welcome and they certainly did not give up on me when the baby was being stubborn and couldn't see the sex of the baby, will definitely recommend to all my friends"
Posted 4 months ago
"The staff is very friendly, helpful and kind. Aware to the needs of pregnant women! I recommend it 100%!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Second time at window to the womb hanwell. Thank you so much I see my baby boys face for the first time today in 4d. Highly recommend xx"
Posted 4 months ago
"The staff were friendly, and we got some incredible images of our little boy"
Posted 4 months ago
"The service received was friendly, professional and environmentally hygienic. The sonographer explained the pictures to me and went over an area I was anxious about."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really friendly and professional service"
Posted 4 months ago
"The customer service was really good and the staff are kind. It is a shame that we could not get the details of the babies size and weight included in the 4D scan. That was the only downfall."
Posted 4 months ago
"Window to the womb ealing, staff are so friendly from the reception staff to the sonographer. Relaxed and comfortable environment.Recommend!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Booked a wellbeing + gender scan and had the most amazing experience. The sonographer made me feel very relaxed and also gave info on what we were viewing on the monitor. Overall extremely happy with the lovely staff at Window to the womb."
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful experience, the sonographer was very professional and the staff were absolutely friendly and always smiling!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly and professional! Would definitely recommend to anyone no matter how far along! Very calm and clean too!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly and professional staff"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely staff, very friendly and polite. Excellent customer service and very welcoming. Extremely happy with service. Thank you :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff are very helpful, professional and very nice, they've made my experience extra special!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good experience - would recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"We brought my mum for her Birthday had a fantastic time the staff where brilliant"
Posted 4 months ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.91 based on 1,016 reviews