Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.89 Rating 508 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London

How would you rate Window to the womb, West London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The staff were very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. We were able to have a rescan as baby wasn't facing the right way which was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great and helpful staff. Very professional but also easy going. We felt comfortable from the beginning to the end. The scan process was very clean and fun. The staff seem like they're really enjoying the moment with you. Overall very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service would highly recommend. Felt at very ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All the staff were very helpful, I was given lots of different types of image choices for my scan pictures. The pictures were very clear, I got to hear my babies heartbeat and was reassured that my baby was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly staff, very helpful, clear pictures and a professional service. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The staff here are wonderful. I came alone as my husband didn't want to know the sex of our baby and they were so caring and helpful. They made my dreams a reality today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Relaxing atmosphere. Clean. Nice staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is my rescan and they tried there hardest to get a really good 4d picture thank you guys xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick, comfortable & just a pleasure to be here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really friendly staff. A really fun and amazing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They made me feel very comfortable. So much so that I've already made my next booking for my 26 week scan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great well recommend very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very polite staff,pictures not very clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very lovely experience,luckily my baby girl in a good position so got some nice clear pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice people"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"What an amazing experience with such lovely people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nicely explained the scan results and very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Today's scan was an amazing experience. The sonograoher seemed very experienced. The reception staff were friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend this clinic. Do expect to wait as sometimes baby may not be in right position."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"At 32 weeks, the 4D scan was really good, we managed to have plenty of pictures. Very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a great experience from start to finish. The staff were lovely and welcoming and made us feel at ease. During the scan, the sonographer was very approachable and took the time to clearly explain what we were seeing. Great also to have the chance to personally select the best pictures to print out. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.89 based on 508 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This