Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 759 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very friendly, helpful, welcoming, professional and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Accommodating and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, very professional and excellent quality inages. Sonographer was very knowledgeable and had an excellent manner. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely staff and they were all very welcoming and helpful. I definitely recommend window to the womb to others expecting their bundle of joy. Thank you for everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice approachable people. Great service. Will recommend this to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service very happy and delightful people, fantastic experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely friendly polite staff very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had a pleasant experience. Very friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My experience today exceeded my expectations! The staff were really lovely and made me feel welcome. I didn't feel rushed for time and the staff had a genuine interest in baby! I would definitely recommend this experience!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful staff and friendly lovely experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The staff were lovely, baby was being difficult but they persisted and confirmed my baby boy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you very much,it is lovely staff,amazing place,it's make me happy to see my baby😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Scan went well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the service in the hanwell clinic , this clinic was recommended to me by my friend who also is working here , I highly recommend this clinic always pleased with the level of service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good experience,staff were all lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly staff, efficient service, thorough checks. They give you lots of information in before the scan."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly reception staff.Scans that included many different views and a glimpse of 4G all for a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We came here for our first baby 3 years ago and was adamant that we will come for our second baby. Our experience on both occasions was amazing and especially seeing our baby in a 4D scan. The packages offered include so much variety so you don't feel like you're missing out on any important pictures of your baby etc. Staff are friendly and the atmosphere is very comforting. Will come again if we decide to have a third child in the future! And will be recommending all of our friends and family too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They are very good professional. Everything is so lovely ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely professional and kind...p.s. it's a boy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 759 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support