Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 984 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Such an amazing experience! The team are so welcoming & friendly. The scan is so detailed. Great value for money. We couldn't recommend more."
Posted 2 days ago
"Most enjoyable experience and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to friends and family."
Posted 2 days ago
"The receptionists was amazing! Even after changing the appointment 3 times. The people taking my scan we're amazing, baby wasn't in right position so they let me go for a walk and have another try."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service,lovely staff, kid friendly clinic"
Posted 4 days ago
"They are so nice and friendly the customer service is excellent."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick, easy and very comfortable setting. Staff put us at ease and it was a very enjoyable and exciting experience!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and welcoming both times. Remembered us from 10 weeks ago which made us feel like they care about all customers. So nice and friendly."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service and kind staff"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service very welcoming and warm environment to top it off got the news I was hoping for would definitely come again and recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly staff. We got this as a gift it was such a lovely experiance well worth it."
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly sonographers"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service! Fully satisfied and fantastic quality scan pictures! Recommendation :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service,nice people and good service ,paid attention to small details,and all the stuff seemed very friendly and caring, Loved the pics and will come for sure again in the future"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and communication,paid attention to details and all the stuff were very caring"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a gender scan and a 4D scan, excellent customer service, we had the same sonographer both times who made sure all is good with my baby. Beautiful photos."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so nervous coming to the clinic but the staff were so welcoming. My mind was put at ease and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service at reception good detail from sonographer"
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely scan staff were very helpful and friendly and I would highly reccomend."
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff are so friendly and the pictures were amazing!"
Posted 1 week ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 984 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support