Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.87 Rating 353 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London

How would you rate Window to the womb, West London?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

353 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Nikolett Keszthelyi
Thank you, we had an amazing scan today, the doctor was also really nice helpfully. Thank you, we might be come back.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Window to the womb, West London in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Nikolett Keszthelyi
Verified Buyer
"Thank you, we had an amazing scan today, the doctor was also really nice helpfully. Thank you, we might be come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Thanks to all the staff in allowing our kids to see their new baby sister, they loved the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Brilliant service especially when scanning"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service! Was very accommodating for my large family!! CRIS was so nice and caring to us all! Definitely recommend Make sure you do it well before 32 weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, amazing pictures and the sonographer was very knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful servicewith kind staff. They were warm, welcoming and quite friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was our second scan (we had our gender scan here) we had a naughty bubba today and he move his hand but everyone was so patient with us! Thank you for another fab experience x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Daly
Verified Buyer
"Lovely staff, lovely experience. Thank you to everyone at window to the womb my boys loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very exciting to find out the gender of our baby! Our little boy was very stubborn but the lovely staff were very patient and made sure we were able to find out before we left. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good imaging of baby"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and made us feel welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, made us feel so at ease and spoke us through every step from arrival to the scan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bernadette MacMillan
Verified Buyer
"Amazing place and lovely staff!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and photos! Wonderful memories. Thank you all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Welsh
Verified Buyer
"Great place. Everyone very friendly. The 2 ladies doing the scan were lovely. They explained everything thing we was seeing and took some good pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very patient with our stubborn baby who refused to show her face. Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edwina Yaro
Verified Buyer
"Happy and friendly place"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ana Monteiro
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Very caring and friendly staff made the experience better than expected! Totally recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really lovely people and such a special moment. Looked forward to this day for so long and it brought so much joy. Thank you for being supportive and kind x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stanislava Ockajova
Verified Buyer
"I was here for the second time. The service is excellent. Thank you ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.87 based on 353 reviews