Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Window to the womb, West London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3717272

Email:

shriperi99@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely room when doing the scan however felt a bit rushed
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the way they treated me during my scan today and they done everything possible to get my baby into the right position to get the best photos. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and fast service
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were friendly, and we got some incredible images of our little boy
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service was really good and the staff are kind. It is a shame that we could not get the details of the babies size and weight included in the 4D scan. That was the only downfall.
Posted 1 year ago
Most enjoyable experience and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Far from City center, they don't allow to record screen but they offer you video which you need to pay extra
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly staff, who made us feel comfortable. Sonographer was good but felt like he could've spent more time getting a better view of the baby
Posted 1 year ago
Was a brilliant experience for all the family.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, effective service to check on well being of baby outside of 12 and 20 week scans.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't get a clear picture on first try so was offered to come back which was good, got a better picture the second time!
Posted 1 year ago
Great scan nice staff. Clear pictures and good packages.
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice staff at the reception and also the sonographer and assistant. They made us comfortable and welcome. We would recommend this place.
Posted 1 year ago
Was very relaxed environment when getting the scan, super friendly and helpful staff. Also really clean place. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We just wanted to check everything is okay. So in that sense, yes it was a good service. It was quite business oriented and not as comforting as the NHS. Not medical at all, just a picture taking service.
Posted 1 year ago
Timely, efficient and friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Appointment on time, treated well
Posted 2 years ago
A friend recommended WttW to us as we were quite impatient to know a bit more about our baby. Although she didn't give us many good angles, it was nice to see her while we waited for our 20 week scan :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff at reception. Gave me second round to get baby in the position for picture.
Posted 2 years ago
Surprisingly good!
We had our scan when we were 32+6. We went for "Very Important Baby, 4D package". A slight surprise after having booked our appointment and then upon arrival was being repeatedly told by staff that we were unlikely to be able to get good images at such a late stage of the pregnancy. It put us off the experience abit as we felt we were being scolded! Maybe an idea to put that warning on the website pre booking? Despite this however, we had a fantastic experience once we were with the sonographer and (to be fair) we we're fortunate that the baby was in a good position! The final images (we opted to upgrade to HD) are absolutely amazing and we are very pleased to have done it. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 1,209 reviews