London Lawn Turf Company Reviews

4.76 Rating 62 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Lawn Turf Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read London Lawn Turf Company Reviews

About London Lawn Turf Company:

A leading turf and topsoil supplier, delivering top quality lawn turf, soil and landscaping services to London and surrounding counties.

London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 7th October 2020
John
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Maggie Chambers
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Marie Overs
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Marie Overs
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Caroline
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Caroline
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Caroline
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient - turned up within the time frame given - very helpful.
Hi Nic, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, enjoy your new lawn. Regards, London Lawn Turf
Regrettably my cable was cut during the process leaving the house with no types of communication for 3 days leading to great inconvenience. Parts of the newly laid lawn then had to be uplifted to enable the engineers to reconnect all my services.
Hi Mr Weeks, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. On this occasion we were not made aware of any cables under the ground prior to starting works in order to avoid them. If we are made aware, then we do mark these out and avoid them with any machinery. We hope other than this issue you are happy with the service provided and enjoy your new lawn. London Lawn Turf
Lovely
Hi Claire, thank you for taking time to complete a review it is much appreciated.
For lawn laying and materials this Company is good and I have used them for the first time this year. Staff are responsive and helpful. They laid a lawn too before for me in a day (12ms x 5ms) with no fuss and in a day (which I picked) The materials are as good as you can find any where and priced competitively Will definitely use this company again for gardening projects Paul Lupton Garden Services Gardeners Guild and Shoot gardening Member
London Lawn Turf Company 4 star review on 6th November 2019
Lovely job on our replacement lawn and it is looking great a few weeks later. Not the cheapest estimate but the quality and service were excellent so worth the cost. Would have been 5 stars if not for the mess left on the drive by the driver collecting the rubbish the next day.
Well pleased with all aspects of the work
Pleasant workers. Very quiet. Ran out of turf, but are returning to complete the re-turfing.
Thank you for your review, apologies for the shortfall on turf, we will be back on Wednesday as discussed to lay the remainder. Thank you for your patience and for choosing The London Lawn Turf Company.
London Lawn Turf Company is rated 4.76 based on 62 reviews