London Lawn Turf Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London Lawn Turf Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read London Lawn Turf Company Reviews

About London Lawn Turf Company:

A leading turf and topsoil supplier, delivering top quality lawn turf, soil and landscaping services to London and surrounding counties.

London Lawn Turf Company 4 star review on 6th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Pravesh
More Photos & Videos
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Savio
More Photos & Videos
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Coralie
More Photos & Videos
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Sara
More Photos & Videos
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Victoria
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For lawn laying and materials this Company is good and I have used them for the first time this year.

Staff are responsive and helpful. They laid a lawn too before for me in a day (12ms x 5ms) with no fuss and in a day (which I picked)

The materials are as good as you can find any where and priced competitively

Will definitely use this company again for gardening projects

Paul Lupton Garden Services
Gardeners Guild and Shoot gardening Member
London Lawn Turf Company 4 star review on 6th November 2019
Lovely job on our replacement lawn and it is looking great a few weeks later. Not the cheapest estimate but the quality and service were excellent so worth the cost. Would have been 5 stars if not for the mess left on the drive by the driver collecting the rubbish the next day.
Well pleased with all aspects of the work
Pleasant workers. Very quiet. Ran out of turf, but are returning to complete the re-turfing.
Thank you for your review, apologies for the shortfall on turf, we will be back on Wednesday as discussed to lay the remainder. Thank you for your patience and for choosing The London Lawn Turf Company.
London Lawn Turf Company is rated 4.84 based on 25 reviews