London Heathrow Taxi Reviews

4.74 Rating 200 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend London Heathrow Taxi

How would you rate London Heathrow Taxi?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Grech
Verified Buyer
"Friendly staff/drivers and good driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Duncan Wheatley
Verified Buyer
"very efficient. there very promptly. much cheaper than standard cab and very comfortable roomy people carrier"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Harte
Verified Buyer
"Driver there to meet us as agreed. Smooth trip will use your firm again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Abdullah Almekhyal
Verified Buyer
"Good service and driver. When I arrive I receive whatsapp welcome and information from the driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jacqueline Freke
Verified Buyer
"Waited but noone there so husband phoned the company. The man on the end of the phone said there was no booking and did we have the right company. That was after telling him the name and booking reference number. Was told there was no booking made, despite us having a pece of paper saying it was booked successfully. Eventually the man said that my booking had been cancelled. He couldn't say when or by whom! Not good enough. The saving grace was the driver, Alan, they sent to collect us was brilliant - c credit to your company. Now I do not believe for one minute that the booking was cancelled, I believe it was simply overlooked as it was made back in November. I abhore liars and would rather have been told the truth as I know everybody makes mistakes, but to have to spend 15 minutes on the phone going through stuff, to be told first there was no booking made and then it was cancelled, after travelling for 21 hours was frustrating, to say the least."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Eva Pepper
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, highly recommended. Nice car also 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rosa Canete
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. All the staff was really helpful and made what would have been a horrible, stressful journey into a very easy one. Driver was really nice and made the journey very pleasant. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SANTHOSH VANNERY
Verified Buyer
"My baggage arrival got slightly got delayed nd after the anticipated pick time, although driver left, your office could arrange him to pick me from the meeting point within 5 mnts. Overall I found a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Omar El Derini
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Riley
Verified Buyer
"I’ve visited London many times and this was one of the best, if not THE best, car service in my experience. Our driver was friendly and courteous, prompt and knowledgeable. Fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, and an affable, fun to talk to driver Will recommended and use again in the future Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cristian Margarit
Verified Buyer
"Great service. It was for the first time I was using it but it will not be the last for sure. Pure professionalism from the beginning of the journey till the end. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kristi Hampton
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with the service of London Heathrow Taxi! At the last minute, I had to take a different flight from America due to a connection delay. I arrived an hour later than planned and the driver was still waiting for me! I really appreciated that. Plus, he was very courteous and professional. Thank-you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Macmillan-Davies
Verified Buyer
"Driver arrived on time (actually early) and was very polite during the drive to Gatwick. Car was excellent - very comfortable. I shall definitely use this service again. One suggestion - perhaps some bottled water in the car would be appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Mark
Verified Buyer
"Courteous. Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mohi Sarawgee
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service by Socrates from pick up to drop.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lorraine Brownlie
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The price should include the parking"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The arrival that I have put is 3.55 and to pick me up at just 4.40 in case i will be late but when i met the driver at 4.30 he said i was already late and i need to pay £5 for making him wait plus £7.50 for the parking. And he said £10 will be fine. I dont mind paying but The rules here is not clear so never again! Worst is i dont have cash with me so i need to transfer the money to his account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Masoud Al-Haqhaq
Verified Buyer
"Professional service and great driver (i.e. Mr. Petter)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
London Heathrow Taxi is rated 4.74 based on 200 reviews