London Heathrow Taxi Reviews

4.71 Rating 750 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend London Heathrow Taxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read London Heathrow Taxi Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088972831

Write Your review

Tell us how London Heathrow Taxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well communicated, excellent service, very polite, the driver took my suitcase upon meeting, very kind
Posted 4 days ago
Adjusted pick up time and place to accommodate early flight arrival.
Posted 4 days ago
Really great service, very comfortable ride from the airport.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly driver and on time. Pleasant drive, definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I amore not satisfied by the service. At the pick-up point there was nobody. I write anche e-mail to ask for help and nobody answer. Fortunately I saw a man of your company and asked him. Hè was very nice and helped me but I Walter a very long time. This is not a service! I amore very unsatisfied!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The booking process and the transfer were all smooth except for my misunderstanding the pickup point. The car itself was more luxurious than the booking promised. The only isssue was that i could not pay with a credit car as my driver did not have a pos machine with him. I had enough cash but this could have been a more serious problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome driver and service
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service. Waited till I cleared long immigration queues Will use again
Posted 4 months ago
Der Fahrer war pünktlich und hat auch kurz angerufen. Er war freundlich und die Fahrt war professionell. Ich habe auch mein Smartphone im Auto vergessen und der Fahrer kam zurück und brachte es mir ohne dies extra zu verrechnen. Kann diesen Fahrer und Service nur weiterempfehlen.
Posted 5 months ago
The driver was very nice. He arrived early and we were on time at the airport. I recommend London heathrow taxi
Posted 5 months ago
Mehmet was a pleasure to meet. Great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient, polite....would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, great car and very professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, very professional and fast. Thank You!
Posted 7 months ago
We’re waiting on arrival and got us to our destination without issue. Pleasant & courteous driver too.
Posted 7 months ago
Professional Service well done
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 7 months ago
My arrival was delayed due to covid... was randomly pulled out of the queue and this was no fault of my own. So I was delayed by 20 min and the first thing the driver greeted me with was "you're late, that's an exta 5 pounds." I had him call management, and they removed the fee, which was nice and professional. But the driver could use some basic customer service training.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Driver was very friendly and came on time. I will definitely book this service again..
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service - would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
London Heathrow Taxi is rated 4.71 based on 750 reviews