London Heathrow Taxi Reviews

4.70 Rating 273 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend London Heathrow Taxi
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate London Heathrow Taxi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The driver was very friendly and ontime"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Long haul from Bristol to Heathrow, everything was on time, driver was very courteous, car was nice and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Driver was awesome ! Passport control was a mess. Driver waited even though we were delayed. He was a real pro. Car was beautiful, clean and new. I will use this service again. Wish I could give more stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and courteous service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Helpful driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Driver was VERY helpful and Courtese. Vehicle was very comfortable. Everything was GREAT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pick up was fine from terminal 5 and driver very helpful. Return from Ascot Racecourse never arrived. No contact from company whatsoever. I only found out the taxi wasn't coming when I rang them. No replacement sent and they told me it would be 8.30pm at the earliest when a car could be sent even though they had my details that our flight was leaving terminal 5 at 8.55. This was booked early June so why take the booking if you can't deliver the service or have the courtesy to tell the customer in advance so they can make alternative arrangements. This has been a very costly experience for me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt and on time,very polite driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The driver Mr. Kirkgecit was articulate, he knew the route, the car was clean and pleasant smelling. All in all it was a pleasant experience enough for us book through you again. Mrs. Shagufta Hassan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Our plane was late which was not our fault. The driver was rude, and after identifying us at the terminal stalked off towards where the taxi was parked. We had to literally run after him. A 60 and daughter with cases-and no offer of assistance.!!!! He got into a lift and didn’t even turn around when the lift doors shut on us as we tried frantically to keep up with him. We got to the taxi where upon he threw our luggage into the boot. He drove fairly well but was uncommunicative and as we were 2 women and it was late 2am we did not speak as we were slightly scared about his behaviour.He was extremely rude when we read he’d our destination got the bags out of the boot, made no eye contact with us , no thank you’d and left us to sort ourselves out whilst he sped off.I was very upset with his attitude and will be making a formal complaint to your company. I would not recommend that this driver drives women home late at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No one showed up to pick us up, as scheduled, for well over an hour. We were just heading outside to catch a taxi to Gatwick for our connecting flight when he got there. We were unable to reach anyone by telephone when we called the number given to us or the number on the internet. We barely made it to Gatwick and through security in time to get to our gate when the plane was already loading. This would not have been a problem at all if they had been on time. Very, very stressful for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Flight landed early, driver was early as well. Pickup and journey went quick and well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely large car, driver very helpful with luggage and even had bottles of water foe us for the journey. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Picked us the minute we arrived and dropped us right up to the apartment. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very cheap price in comparison to other taxi companies, good quality cars, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent arrived before time smooth driving"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"On time and the driver very kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The whole experience from booking to drop off went perfect. The error I made.in booking was easily and quickly fixed, drive was exactly on time, vehicle was professional. Couldn't ask for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The driver was very pleasant, she was a good driver and made my family feel at ease while entertaining my father (who is a nervous traveler). I would highly recommend this company and our driver. The convenience and ease of ttavel made a potentially stressful transfer in a short period of time actually quite enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service friendly helpful driver fair price, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
London Heathrow Taxi is rated 4.70 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This