London Heathrow Taxi Reviews

4.71 Rating 266 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend London Heathrow Taxi

How would you rate London Heathrow Taxi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Deanna Bell
Verified Buyer
"prompt and on time,very polite driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Shagufta Hassan
Verified Buyer
"The driver Mr. Kirkgecit was articulate, he knew the route, the car was clean and pleasant smelling. All in all it was a pleasant experience enough for us book through you again. Mrs. Shagufta Hassan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ELIZABETH STREET
Verified Buyer
"Our plane was late which was not our fault. The driver was rude, and after identifying us at the terminal stalked off towards where the taxi was parked. We had to literally run after him. A 60 and daughter with cases-and no offer of assistance.!!!! He got into a lift and didn’t even turn around when the lift doors shut on us as we tried frantically to keep up with him. We got to the taxi where upon he threw our luggage into the boot. He drove fairly well but was uncommunicative and as we were 2 women and it was late 2am we did not speak as we were slightly scared about his behaviour.He was extremely rude when we read he’d our destination got the bags out of the boot, made no eye contact with us , no thank you’d and left us to sort ourselves out whilst he sped off.I was very upset with his attitude and will be making a formal complaint to your company. I would not recommend that this driver drives women home late at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tammy Jo Caudill
Verified Buyer
"No one showed up to pick us up, as scheduled, for well over an hour. We were just heading outside to catch a taxi to Gatwick for our connecting flight when he got there. We were unable to reach anyone by telephone when we called the number given to us or the number on the internet. We barely made it to Gatwick and through security in time to get to our gate when the plane was already loading. This would not have been a problem at all if they had been on time. Very, very stressful for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ron McDaniel
Verified Buyer
"Flight landed early, driver was early as well. Pickup and journey went quick and well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melanie Leithes
Verified Buyer
"Lovely large car, driver very helpful with luggage and even had bottles of water foe us for the journey. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manish Agarwal
Verified Buyer
"Picked us the minute we arrived and dropped us right up to the apartment. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timur Paragulgov
Verified Buyer
"very cheap price in comparison to other taxi companies, good quality cars, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent arrived before time smooth driving"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On time and the driver very kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gregory Riter
Verified Buyer
"The whole experience from booking to drop off went perfect. The error I made.in booking was easily and quickly fixed, drive was exactly on time, vehicle was professional. Couldn't ask for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kajsa Heyes
Verified Buyer
"The driver was very pleasant, she was a good driver and made my family feel at ease while entertaining my father (who is a nervous traveler). I would highly recommend this company and our driver. The convenience and ease of ttavel made a potentially stressful transfer in a short period of time actually quite enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service friendly helpful driver fair price, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beny Balderman
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Our driver, Aligul, was on time and provided us an entertaining, informative and timely ride to our hotel. We will be leaving from Terminal 2 at Heathrow on Thursday 17 May 2018 and we would certainly appreciate having Aligul as our driver on that day. Thanks again. Robin and Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver was there waiting when expected, no hanging about for some one to turn up. He also helped me with the luggage getting into the vehicle and disembarking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My flight was late but Taxi was still waiting. He was not upset by additional wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Nisbet
Verified Buyer
"The driver was punctual and helpful. He was a very competent driver and we felt very comfortable. Very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IOANNIS VAGIAS
Verified Buyer
"Accuracy and capacity of solving the problem that occured with the booking of the second we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mahgoub Dwidar Khattab
Verified Buyer
"Your driver is an excellent professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
London Heathrow Taxi is rated 4.71 based on 266 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This