London Heathrow Taxi Reviews

4.7 Rating 923 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend London Heathrow Taxi
4.7
Based on 923 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read London Heathrow Taxi Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088972831

Write Your review

Tell us how London Heathrow Taxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great! Very nice driver, excellent communication, very flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The driver was a bit late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They double charged me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth trip with a pleasant driver, will use this service again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All perfect. Driver on time, good car. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My driver was very professional and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual on time ,very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World class service today when the family and I were picked up at Heathrow as we relocate back to the UK, absolutely faultless. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great driver. Great car. On time and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. The driver was on time. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good driver . On time safely at the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We reserved a car through Taxicode several days before our trip, and they cancelled as we were about to board our flight :( I had to scramble to find someone else with short notice and London-Heathrow Taxi came to the rescue. Our driver, Alberto, was lovely and our trip to our hotel from Heathrow was safe. Coordinating pick up locations at Heathrow airport can be a little frustrating as there's no designated place to go, but Alberto's communication was consistant in letting us know where he was. Thank you Albert - great meeting you! and thank you London Heathrow Taxi for helping us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy booking, punctual and efficient. Only issue, the system wouldn't accept card payment so we had to find cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In general very good, only problem was when we booked the car the lady said were we paying cash or card we said card but she’d didn’t take any details! When we got in the car the driver said we had to pay cash! Fortunately we managed between us to find the cash ……that was not good so suggest you make this very clear when taking bookings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The meet and greet that I paid for did not happen. The driver did not meet me where I was told this would happen and asked me to go to parking lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Being 15 min late was disappointing - rest was okay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service - the driver called us an hour before our scheduled time to suggest that he collect us early as there was heavy traffic due to the tube strike and rain. He was there 35 minutes before our scheduled time and we were ready to go. It's really a win-win, cheaper than alternatives, clean and comfortable vehicle, safe and courteous driver and brilliant service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and really great service , the driver even helped me into the airport with my bag. I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely friendly driver who even took the time to give us a tour on our way to our hotel. Will def be using their services again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
London Heathrow Taxi is rated 4.70 based on 923 reviews