London Heathrow Taxi Reviews

4.70 Rating 281 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend London Heathrow Taxi

Write Your review

Tell us how London Heathrow Taxi made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy step and timely accurate... Driver very friendly and car so clean and looks new... I highly recommend to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very courteous and punctual driver for journey from Heathrow to Gatwick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Wasn't sure where to be collected but our driver found us. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Please check tour official landline tel.No.Difficult to contact you on emergency or final route confirmation.Otherwise, the service was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! Our driver was lovely and couldn’t be more helpful even after waiting half hour as we were slightly delayed! Will most definitely use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really enjoyed using London Heathrow Taxi. The 2 times I have used them was really great. Vehicle is clean and neat. Driver was warm. But I have been having issues to get to your website for some time now. I am even leaving Sierra Leone to UK tomorrow and I am still thing to get a cab. If I can get a response from you ASAP would be great. I would be landing in London on Saturday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service with best value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although I had to ask the driver if he was the representative who was to take my family to the airport as he didn't come into the hotel to ask, he got us through the crowds and to the airport expertly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver was very friendly and ontime"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Long haul from Bristol to Heathrow, everything was on time, driver was very courteous, car was nice and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Driver was awesome ! Passport control was a mess. Driver waited even though we were delayed. He was a real pro. Car was beautiful, clean and new. I will use this service again. Wish I could give more stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and courteous service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Helpful driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Driver was VERY helpful and Courtese. Vehicle was very comfortable. Everything was GREAT."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pick up was fine from terminal 5 and driver very helpful. Return from Ascot Racecourse never arrived. No contact from company whatsoever. I only found out the taxi wasn't coming when I rang them. No replacement sent and they told me it would be 8.30pm at the earliest when a car could be sent even though they had my details that our flight was leaving terminal 5 at 8.55. This was booked early June so why take the booking if you can't deliver the service or have the courtesy to tell the customer in advance so they can make alternative arrangements. This has been a very costly experience for me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"prompt and on time,very polite driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The driver Mr. Kirkgecit was articulate, he knew the route, the car was clean and pleasant smelling. All in all it was a pleasant experience enough for us book through you again. Mrs. Shagufta Hassan"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Our plane was late which was not our fault. The driver was rude, and after identifying us at the terminal stalked off towards where the taxi was parked. We had to literally run after him. A 60 and daughter with cases-and no offer of assistance.!!!! He got into a lift and didn’t even turn around when the lift doors shut on us as we tried frantically to keep up with him. We got to the taxi where upon he threw our luggage into the boot. He drove fairly well but was uncommunicative and as we were 2 women and it was late 2am we did not speak as we were slightly scared about his behaviour.He was extremely rude when we read he’d our destination got the bags out of the boot, made no eye contact with us , no thank you’d and left us to sort ourselves out whilst he sped off.I was very upset with his attitude and will be making a formal complaint to your company. I would not recommend that this driver drives women home late at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No one showed up to pick us up, as scheduled, for well over an hour. We were just heading outside to catch a taxi to Gatwick for our connecting flight when he got there. We were unable to reach anyone by telephone when we called the number given to us or the number on the internet. We barely made it to Gatwick and through security in time to get to our gate when the plane was already loading. This would not have been a problem at all if they had been on time. Very, very stressful for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Flight landed early, driver was early as well. Pickup and journey went quick and well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
London Heathrow Taxi is rated 4.70 based on 281 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support