Logo X Reviews

4.80 Rating 243 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product, great value. Delivery fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered branded water bottles for an event and they look great. Logo X helped us out with a really tight delivery turnaround.
Posted 1 year ago
I've worked with Logo X on multiple projects and the service has always been excellent and the price has always been the most competitive. Cassie is professional and knowledgable and has been so helpful with every request we've had. I will definitely be working with them again on future projects.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, always helpful and products are as they say they are
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, delivery as promised. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
We received exactly what we ordered.

There was an issue with delivery of the sample mug so a second one was despatched. The full order was delivered with no issue.
Posted 2 years ago
The support from the sales person Zain, was invaluable for me as I have very poor technical and IT skills. He took me through the on-line approval form so that the order could be confirmed.
The actual mugs I ordered were beautiful but sadly 1 was broken, 2 were chipped and 2 had small paint faults. I did check the box which was ripped and had a small hole in it but the damaged mugs were not in that box. I sense the shipping company took insufficient care. with the boxes.
I would order again with LogoX
Posted 2 years ago
Received the order in time
Posted 2 years ago
Helped work with tight timings on a project I picked up part way through. Could possibly have done with a little further information around production methods / more robust tech info to aid with some client and studio team discussions and artwork set up.
Posted 2 years ago
good quality pens/pencils and quick delivery time
Posted 2 years ago
very pleased to get products quickly
Posted 2 years ago
This was the first time using Logo x and I found the service excellent and everything went very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Produced the goods in time.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, and picked up that some of the items we ordered weren't up to quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Good personal service - order arrived in ample time - good product. Thanks to Chris and Merry Christmas.
Posted 2 years ago
Order delivered on time. High quality goods. Good support through production/sign off.
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Chris who is always attentive and responsive to our business needs and requests.
Posted 3 years ago
Very responsive and accommodating. Good to work with.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service; very proactive, very professional and always full of useful, creative ideas.
Posted 3 years ago
Price is very important
Posted 3 years ago
Logo X is rated 4.80 based on 243 reviews