Logo X Reviews

4.81 Rating 249 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Logo X is my go to supplier for branded goods - great service!
Posted 2 days ago
We found the service really good - quick, friendly and patient with our indecision!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as always, good communication and prompt delivery - thank you (Tina in particular)
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from LogoX, we needed the first design modified to meet our needs, this was done swiftly and delivered in good time. Would recommend..
Posted 3 weeks ago
supportive and patient with our very demanding orders
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always happy with the service from Tina et al @ Logo X. Thanks once again for delivering!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure dealing with LogoX. Great service, great price, great products. Many thanks once again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent turn around time from order to delivery. Good quality product and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived on time. Good customer service. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy with fast contact
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service from Tina. Arrived exactly as expected. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to end.
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service from Tina and the team at Logo X. We have been using them for all our merchandise for over two years and they always come through
Posted 2 months ago
They have really stepped up during this pandemic, had a minor issue but was sorted out really quickly and efficiently, great service all round.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality products and always excellent service from the team at Logo x :0)
Posted 7 months ago
As always, the process from design to delivery was handled very quickly and effeciently. Thanks guys !
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone at Logo X are helpful and quick to respond. I can can always order through them with complete confidence.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality product and helpful service
Posted 8 months ago
good positive supportive team
Posted 9 months ago
Logo X were really helpful in identifying which items I could have within the short time frame and they all arrived prior to the date they were required. All products with logos look really good.
Posted 9 months ago
Logo X is rated 4.81 based on 249 reviews