Logo X Reviews

4.75 Rating 111 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Logo X

How would you rate Logo X ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Swift service. Very helpful. Pleased with end result"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"My re-order price was excellent, and delivered promptly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cassidy was very helpful on the phone. Quick delivery. Good quality products. I Would definitely order from Logo X again in the future. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and good comms for repeat items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful people and quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly staff, very helpful with my urgent request. Well priced, and very fast to place an order with. Items arrived early which just added to their efficiency!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Zain was excellent on customer care - taking time to explain systems and procedures. All payment and order systems are very organised and clear. The products are good quality and well finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whilst the turnaround was very efficient I was somewhat surprised when I opened the packaging to see that the pens were very small - I had assumed that the pens would be 'standard' size. As these were to give away to delegates at a recent event I was a little embarrassed by this. In addition, I was not very happy that the postage cost £35 to send them to the Isle of Wight, which is a UK address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My enquiry was very last minute. Tina made it very easy to get the items ordered, printed and delivered in time for the tradeshow we were attending. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The end product was of high quality and the communication was fast. However, the order arrived late and caused a major inconvenience and we disappointed with how it was handled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service from Chris Harrod and great quality merchandise. Will recommend Logo X to others. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great friendly service, fast, efficient and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received the order in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helped work with tight timings on a project I picked up part way through. Could possibly have done with a little further information around production methods / more robust tech info to aid with some client and studio team discussions and artwork set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product choice and quality. Fast shipment and overall excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality pens/pencils and quick delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleased to get products quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Deal with enquiries speedily and courteously."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, professional and efficient service. Nothing was overlooked."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Logo X is rated 4.75 based on 111 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This