Logo X Reviews

4.8 Rating 290 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
4.8
Based on 290 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As usual Logo X delivered a great service, making it easy to deal with them, receive quality items and the approval and sign off process continues to be slick and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is convenient and accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and a very quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Our umbrellas complete with our own logo arrived very quickly. Great product. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've been using Logo X for a number of years. They are very helpful and always available to help you with your project. I highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with our order from Logo X - we needed a quick turn around of items and they were extremely efficient and the tote bags we order even came early! Excellent customer service and very happy with the bags :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is now the second order received for a company branded tote bag. Extremely pleased with the product, ease of ordering and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service and excellent quality of products received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When i placed my request for an order of some paperwork from Logo X Tina repliead Quickly and dealt with my order in a timely manner always keeping me updated on progress and when Dispathched, a posotive outcome and a pleasure to deal with. Great Job Chris Chalmers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GREAT SUPPLIER, GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS, INFORMATIVE ECOMMERCE FROM PLACEMENT OF ORDER TO RECEIPT OF GOODS.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of goods and the ability to hit our rather tight lead times!! An efficient ordering process with all queries dealt with promptly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and lovely products. Do check the proofs though.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service - nothing too much trouble. Tina is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Professional and efficient customer service. Tina is always very friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble for her!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LogoX supply all our company merchandise and branded apparel, we always get an excellent level of service, with products delivered on time and at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're very pleased with our new keyrings, they're great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, quality and price again. Very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Logo X is rated 4.8 based on 290 reviews