Logo X Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality products and always excellent service from the team at Logo x :0)
Posted 2 months ago
As always, the process from design to delivery was handled very quickly and effeciently. Thanks guys !
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone at Logo X are helpful and quick to respond. I can can always order through them with complete confidence.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product and helpful service
Posted 2 months ago
good positive supportive team
Posted 3 months ago
Logo X were really helpful in identifying which items I could have within the short time frame and they all arrived prior to the date they were required. All products with logos look really good.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful team, great service and a particular mention for Tina, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
My order was dealt with promptly and efficiently with a very smooth transaction.
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and Friendly. Knowing them since I am around the hospitality sector. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Tina is always very helpful with our annual t-shirt order. Despite it usually being a last minute request, Logo X always fulfill the order on time and to a high standard!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Sibby and Tina as always - on this occasion Sibby went that extra mile to make sure our order was fulfilled and we were completely satisfied. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
great service, prompt delivery. Tina and Sibby have been incredibly helpful and forthcoming when there was a blip with one of the items we ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent t customer service, attentive and effective. Spot on.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and easy to deal with, delivered before set date so very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with the service, I haven't received my products yet
Posted 5 months ago
Received our order in record time, normally takes within 6 weeks but arrived in a week.
Posted 5 months ago
Your service was quick, friendly & professional. The product (roller banner) was good quality and the artwork was great.
Posted 5 months ago
The products, account management and speed of response were all amazing. We will definitely be using you again in the new year!
Posted 5 months ago
Sorted a good product for promotional work and provided the quantity required in a timely manner. When I next need something with my logo on - then it will be another order to Logo X!
Posted 5 months ago
The pens we ordered were great! Good quality and the service was also exceptional. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Logo X is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews