Logo X Reviews

4.81 Rating 260 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great service, excellent response and new what I needed and gave support
Posted 4 weeks ago
Logo-X manages the supply of 95% of our merchandise requirements end-to-end with the minimum of fuss and can be relied upon to deliver when promised. This is all the more impressive since our volume requirements are not massive and we tend to order on a just-in -time basis.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent supplier, good quality, great communication and ecommerce along with prompt delivery service .
Posted 1 month ago
Very east to talk to, very efficient and informative and the product arrived sooner then expected
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and prompt service. Very easy to order and also able to track the delivery on line.

Ordered branded tote bags which are excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Logo X for multiple orders over the last few years and they have been fantastic. Even during the pandemic they have offered excellent customers service, with fast turnaround times for quotes and orders. Tina who handles our account and the team always keep us informed and have been very helpful in finding products that are perfect for our needs. Orders have arrived on time or in some cases even quicker than we were expecting. The beanie hats that we recently ordered were excellent quality. This is in fact the second time we've ordered these as we like them so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service, they are quick to respond even in these unprecedented times and nothing is too much trouble and excellent products. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, quick turn around. Happy overall.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 4 months ago
Once again excellent service form yourselves. Our pens arrived before the scheduled delivery date which we were most grateful for. To get what we wanted wasn't straight forward but nothing was too much trouble for Tina who dealt with everything swiftly and accurately. The service was first rate as always.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and the badges we ordered are fabulous.
Posted 4 months ago
Logo X is my go to supplier for branded goods - great service!
Posted 4 months ago
We found the service really good - quick, friendly and patient with our indecision!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as always, good communication and prompt delivery - thank you (Tina in particular)
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from LogoX, we needed the first design modified to meet our needs, this was done swiftly and delivered in good time. Would recommend..
Posted 5 months ago
supportive and patient with our very demanding orders
Posted 5 months ago
Always happy with the service from Tina et al @ Logo X. Thanks once again for delivering!
Posted 5 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with LogoX. Great service, great price, great products. Many thanks once again!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent turn around time from order to delivery. Good quality product and value for money.
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived on time. Good customer service. thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Logo X is rated 4.81 based on 260 reviews