Logo X Reviews

4.77 Rating 100 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Logo X

How would you rate Logo X?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant customer service from Chris Harrod and great quality merchandise. Will recommend Logo X to others. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great friendly service, fast, efficient and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received the order in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helped work with tight timings on a project I picked up part way through. Could possibly have done with a little further information around production methods / more robust tech info to aid with some client and studio team discussions and artwork set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product choice and quality. Fast shipment and overall excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good quality pens/pencils and quick delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased to get products quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Deal with enquiries speedily and courteously."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt, professional and efficient service. Nothing was overlooked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish, we had great service and prompt delivery. The product arrived well packed and ready for use. Well done Logo X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the first time using Logo x and I found the service excellent and everything went very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Chris is always very happy to help however possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality materials, delivered on time with excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and good quality products. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service we receive from Logo X is very good - we use them for all of our promotional items which are good quality and they are always willing to go 'the extra mile' to source what we want. The quality and service they provide are excellent and we have no hesitation in recommending Logo X."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and service, even when we request things last minute (which is most of the time)! Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, reliable, reasonably price and great service. Have used for many years now and always deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"wonderful product and the staff were a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Produced the goods in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality Good communication On time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Logo X is rated 4.77 based on 100 reviews