Logo X Reviews

4.74 Rating 175 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Logo X

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Paid for 2 items. The branded pens were good, no problems there. The branded tote bags printed text in red instead of pink and the actual bag was not in the colour we wanted. We wanted a Pantone matched yellow and it wasn't communicated properly that our request isn't possible until after we received the product. I am still waiting to hear about possible refund but all communications have gone quiet and my emails remain unanswered. Not a good service overall in terms of delivery and comms. Used you guys in the past and it was such a good service, so disappointed this time."
Posted 2 days ago
"Logo X provided good customer service, very efficient. We are very happy with the end product."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality and efficient service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great communication, great turnover time and cost effective products. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, Cassidy is the best."
Posted 1 week ago
"All good with this order, I have ask accounts receivable to proceed with the payment."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product & service. Turned the job around when others couldn't meet the timescale."
Posted 1 week ago
"a very good service - will be using again in future"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service - friendly, helpful, great communications, quick turnaround for orders, and deliver good products at good prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always brilliant service and products! Thank you as always Sibby & Tina :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything very good. Only complaint is the constant telephone calls. A bit annoying for other members of staff due to me being out of the office a lot"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful team and worked hard to meet our short deadline"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Zain has been extremely helpful in providing a bespoke document wallet with visuals and samples before going to production. He has kept me up to date with progress regularly and phoned to make sure I was happy with delivery. Have used Logo X on numerous occasions and will continue to do so."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased yet again with our order of 10 x community stars! This is the 5th year of purchasing from Logo X these and they have continued to offer first class customer service at a great price too! Cassie has been very helpful with our re-order with tina as always very friendly, personable yet professional. Here's to next year!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality of product and service from Logo X is superb. This is the second time we have ordered from them and still as good as before Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brother have ordered the Crystal Pen in black over the past few years in many different qty's and each time the quality and the service from Logo X is excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Great product, will order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excwllwent service, communiacationa and products...but then it always is!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service and variety of products, will continue to order from Logo X!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've worked with Logo X on multiple projects and the service has always been excellent and the price has always been the most competitive. Cassie is professional and knowledgable and has been so helpful with every request we've had. I will definitely be working with them again on future projects."
Posted 1 month ago
Logo X is rated 4.74 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support