Logo X Reviews

4.82 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
When i placed my request for an order of some paperwork from Logo X Tina repliead Quickly and dealt with my order in a timely manner always keeping me updated on progress and when Dispathched, a posotive outcome and a pleasure to deal with. Great Job Chris Chalmers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GREAT SUPPLIER, GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS, INFORMATIVE ECOMMERCE FROM PLACEMENT OF ORDER TO RECEIPT OF GOODS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality of goods and the ability to hit our rather tight lead times!! An efficient ordering process with all queries dealt with promptly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and lovely products. Do check the proofs though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - nothing too much trouble. Tina is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and efficient customer service. Tina is always very friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble for her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LogoX supply all our company merchandise and branded apparel, we always get an excellent level of service, with products delivered on time and at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're very pleased with our new keyrings, they're great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quality and price again. Very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A QUICK TURN AROUND TIME
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with whole process from obtaining a quote, receiving the visual and then prompt delivery of the product. Excellent service as always.
Logo X 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service that Logo X provides. Turn round times are excellent despite sourcing difficulties and if there issues, these are always communicated quickly and clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been dealing with Tina @ LogoX for a number of years now since we first launched our business, and each time we have put an order in, Tina has made the transaction easy and very straight forward, we will continue to use LogoX.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When i placed my order it was dealt with immediately by Tina and i was kept informed at every stage of processing to delivery, great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service. Everything as we requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with our products - really quick and easy process from enquiry to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent communication and very accommodating of our needs as well as great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Logo X is rated 4.82 based on 280 reviews