Logo X Reviews

4.82 Rating 271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, quality and price again. Very easy to work with
Posted 15 hours ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A QUICK TURN AROUND TIME
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with whole process from obtaining a quote, receiving the visual and then prompt delivery of the product. Excellent service as always.
Logo X 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, product and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service that Logo X provides. Turn round times are excellent despite sourcing difficulties and if there issues, these are always communicated quickly and clearly.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with Tina @ LogoX for a number of years now since we first launched our business, and each time we have put an order in, Tina has made the transaction easy and very straight forward, we will continue to use LogoX.
Posted 1 month ago
When i placed my order it was dealt with immediately by Tina and i was kept informed at every stage of processing to delivery, great job!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Everything as we requested.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with our products - really quick and easy process from enquiry to delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and very accommodating of our needs as well as great quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
A great service, excellent response and new what I needed and gave support
Posted 4 months ago
Logo-X manages the supply of 95% of our merchandise requirements end-to-end with the minimum of fuss and can be relied upon to deliver when promised. This is all the more impressive since our volume requirements are not massive and we tend to order on a just-in -time basis.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent supplier, good quality, great communication and ecommerce along with prompt delivery service .
Posted 4 months ago
Very east to talk to, very efficient and informative and the product arrived sooner then expected
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic and prompt service. Very easy to order and also able to track the delivery on line. Ordered branded tote bags which are excellent quality.
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Logo X for multiple orders over the last few years and they have been fantastic. Even during the pandemic they have offered excellent customers service, with fast turnaround times for quotes and orders. Tina who handles our account and the team always keep us informed and have been very helpful in finding products that are perfect for our needs. Orders have arrived on time or in some cases even quicker than we were expecting. The beanie hats that we recently ordered were excellent quality. This is in fact the second time we've ordered these as we like them so much.
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the service, they are quick to respond even in these unprecedented times and nothing is too much trouble and excellent products. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, quick turn around. Happy overall.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 7 months ago
Logo X is rated 4.82 based on 271 reviews