Logo X Reviews

4.79 Rating 85 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Logo X

How would you rate Logo X?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices and service, even when we request things last minute (which is most of the time)! Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast, reliable, reasonably price and great service. Have used for many years now and always deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"wonderful product and the staff were a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Produced the goods in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality Good communication On time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Logo X were extremely helpful when we had a last minute order and delivery request. Efficient and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick completion and delivery as the mugs were ordered late for a show. Communication was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Niki Rosenbaum
Verified Buyer
"Great service all the way from Chris, who went above and beyond to help us. He advised us really well on good items and even sourced pens we thought long discontinued as they were so popular with our clients. Competitive pricing too- we will definitely use Logo X again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company to work with, pens delivered on time and excellent quality. Will be a repeat customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality item, great service and all delivered within a tight timeline. Would highly recommend LogoX"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service, and picked up that some of the items we ordered weren't up to quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, Very fast delivery to meet our tight schedule and perfect quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good personal service - order arrived in ample time - good product. Thanks to Chris and Merry Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chris was very patient with us when we were finalising the order, he did not push us for a decision but advised us of the possibilities so that we could make a decision. The items arrived very quickly and in great condition. Again, it has been a pleasure working with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The end product was great, the customer service was average."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service very quick. Would recommend & use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our contact Chris was so helpful, despite our very short timescale we were kept up to date and the products arrived in time. Very happy with whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and lovely people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service offering a product, that when arrived, exceeded our expectations. Well done purchasing quality items for your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service and support was excellent, the umbrellas were great and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Logo X is rated 4.79 based on 85 reviews