Logo X Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful team and worked hard to meet our short deadline
Posted 1 year ago
Zain has been extremely helpful in providing a bespoke document wallet with visuals and samples before going to production. He has kept me up to date with progress regularly and phoned to make sure I was happy with delivery. Have used Logo X on numerous occasions and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased yet again with our order of 10 x community stars! This is the 5th year of purchasing from Logo X these and they have continued to offer first class customer service at a great price too! Cassie has been very helpful with our re-order with tina as always very friendly, personable yet professional.
Here's to next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product and service from Logo X is superb.
This is the second time we have ordered from them and still as good as before
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Brother have ordered the Crystal Pen in black over the past few years in many different qty's and each time the quality and the service from Logo X is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Great product, will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excwllwent service, communiacationa and products...but then it always is!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service and variety of products, will continue to order from Logo X!
Posted 1 year ago
I've worked with Logo X on multiple projects and the service has always been excellent and the price has always been the most competitive. Cassie is professional and knowledgable and has been so helpful with every request we've had. I will definitely be working with them again on future projects.
Posted 1 year ago
We decided to order some new branded umbrellas and Zain was very helpful in getting us the right brolly, design and pattern sorted. The whole process was really smooth and pain free. The umbrellas were of really good quality and arrived right on time. We will not hesitate to use Logo X again in the future for any more of our branding requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
Zain was very helpful in getting the order processed; especially with such a short deadline and needing assistance with the graphics for the packaging.
Thank you again Zain! - Looking forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Able to help with a quick turnaround, good product and delivered to very tight timescales. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with the T Shirts we ordered. They arrived quickly and were very good quality. We wouldn't hesitate to use Logo X again!
Posted 1 year ago
Always been really pleased with service from Logo X. I have a good relationship with my contact Zain.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product delivered in plenty of time, easy to order. What more could you want?
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality of the pens and the design
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and answered all my queries really quickly!
Posted 1 year ago
We have placed many orders with Logo X now and the quality has been exceptional each time. Always delivered on schedule and our first choice company for promotional items.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and customer service
Posted 1 year ago
We had a tight turnaround and Logo X were fantastic - they delivered before deadline and everything was perfect. I'd particularly like to thank Zain for his hard work! A very prompt and friendly experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Logo X is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews