Logo X Reviews

4.80 Rating 243 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and extreamly helpful partner. Cassidy couldn't do enough to help me get the products I wanted the way I wanted them with and in time for my event. Highly recommend using Logo X, I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a quick good service. thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and efficient in dealing with requests for ideas and quotations
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a large pen shipment and was very happy with the price and quality of the product we received. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always. Fast turnaround and good quality products. I will continue to use Logo X for my promotional items.
Posted 1 year ago
Not only were the quality and accuracy of my requests perfect, the customer service is also second to none... I have on two occasions now needed some orders being done quickly due to the nature of my business, and they have carried this out for me flawlessly.

Thank you

Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, great value. Delivery fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response to my order by Tina and straight forward process to complete.
Good to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Loving our new pens - great quality and look great too! Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered branded water bottles for an event and they look great. Logo X helped us out with a really tight delivery turnaround.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery times.
Posted 1 year ago
I found Logo X great to work with, efficient and very pleasant on the phone, they answered all my questions and ticked all the boxes, i'll be using them again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and good quality product, delivered when expected. Staff are really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product as described.
Posted 1 year ago
I have received our order for A4 paper carrier bags today, as requested, they meet all our sustainable requirements - excellent quality! I am always impressed with the customer service we receive from Logo X.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fantastic quality products. The staff at LogoX handle all our queries with exceptional professionalism. They take the time to ensure we get exactly what we're looking for and they deliver on time. We value their support in presenting our brand to the world and we will be ordering with them in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Logo X's services for four years now for various products. They are reliable and reasonably priced and their communications are top notch & I would not hesitate in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy with the service, the team was resourceful in dealing with all our requests!
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
All good !!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, fabulous products - at an even higher quality than we expected! - and prompt, reliable delivery. Smooth process throughout, fantastic communication, very happy with the whole package.

Special mention to Cassidy who's done a marvellous job at guiding us through our order and keeping us informed. Many thanks for all your hard work.
Posted 1 year ago
Logo X is rated 4.80 based on 243 reviews