Local Electricians Direct Reviews

4.23 Rating 372 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Local Electricians Direct

How would you rate Local Electricians Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ravi Chokshi
Verified Reviewer
"Local electricians direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"What an efficient company, went on line filled in the form, they called me straight away, then arranged an electrician to come the same day, the guy turned up and I must say what a well mannered polite man he was, well done to the guys we delt with, if needed again I wouldn't go anywhere else. A reasonable price to. Nick, Sleaford"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with the service provided! Quick and efficient but most of all kind. Would really recommend Local Electricians Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I did manage to negotiate with one of the Surveyors for the price that came up on Surveyors Direct so was happy, but the first would not accept Surveyors direct price but wanted more than double."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid upfront for Home Buyers Report, reasonably priced at £300. However survey planned for 13/9/16, I received the report by e-mail on 26/9/16, after phoning to chase. I was then advised by the selling estate agent that the surveyor had not returned the keys to them. I am told that they are experiencing problems arranging their return. not very professional !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service-prompt and flexible-courteous-good job-will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Immediate response, seven or eight local surveyore and conveyancing companies offered quotes and assistance. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Information from surveyors arrived very quickly after putting my request in. In fact a phone call from a couple within the hour! The list of suggested people was clear. It was possible to get in touch with them through their websites and there was good follow up. Still have details of a couple in case I will be needing them later on in my project"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was given a range of quotes with examples of reports, reviews and prices. With details of how quickly they could send the report back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good responce. But this is for a small private project, so no money to be made so that commercial firms polite but not very interested. Which is to be expected. However I was pleased with the response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was disappointed that apparently no checks were made on listed tradesmen's qualifications by yourselves. I have no idea what to look for so the names given were fairly useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't think the architects on the list were local enough to where I was looking for and not with the right experience. I was looking for architect experienced in low energy design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and advice on what survey would be best for you. I found a surveyor easily at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me all the information I needed to make a short list of surveyors in my area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The response from the surveyors was prompt and the prices competitive. ? In the end I chose a local surveyor as his response was just as competitive and equally prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of locating companies. for comparisons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"no one responded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to contact everyone. Found someoe straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Local Electricians Direct is rated 4.23 based on 372 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This