Local Architects Direct Reviews

4.30 Rating 375 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Local Architects Direct

How would you rate Local Architects Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The survey was arranged and completed in a very straightforward and efficient manner and the building survey report was easy to understand and covered all the issues as per my request. Altogether an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"This site was very useful and was able to provide a number of possible providers of the design services I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was very easy to navigate the web page."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Phoned the surveyors on Monday Morning to arrange a Survey and was told we had to pay up front over the phone via card. Which my son did. It took numerous phone calls to find out when they were going to the house. Finally we were told Friday 23rd. The surveyor phoned the Vendor and was told NOT to go before 2.30 as she had an appointment - he turned up at 12.s0 and there was no one in. I then phoned the surveoyors and was told the next appointments were not until after the 3rd October so I told them to cancel and not to bother and please return the monies that they had taken from our Bank Account. We now have another surveyor who can go on Wednesday the 28th and does not need payment until after the Survey. He will send an Invoice which is more than you surveyor was doing !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Getting a certificate was a daunting task, particularly since estates and house sales sites were quoting very variable fees. I happily accepted the first quote I got."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Managed to obtain the services of an accredited Surveyor for a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found an electrician who came and sorted out problem promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"provided me with a choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A variety of off the cuff quotes & a very fast response from the person I used. He came quickly & turned around the report quickly too. The whole thing was efficient & painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A helpful and quick reponse from the surveyors contacted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I did a comparison on the evening and had the EPC I needed carried out the next day. the report was in my inbox within 24 hours of my enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Put me in touch with the local community surveyors. I was much relieved to have used Enscom. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use and good choice of local surveyors, used LeoHorsefield and happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bombarded with calls by the surveyors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service very quick good people on list helped me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The site was easy to use, provided helpful information for comparison, and all the surveyors I approached responded to my message very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Supplied me with a list of surveyors extremely promptly with just enough information for me to be able to shortlist those that were of interest to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Local Architects Direct is rated 4.30 based on 375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This