Local Architects Direct Reviews

4.29 Rating 376 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Local Architects Direct
Read Local Architects Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0147 453

Email:

enquiries@localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Local Architects Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used to supply their own companies with leads, not distributed to the companies that pay to go on their site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The survey was arranged and completed in a very straightforward and efficient manner and the building survey report was easy to understand and covered all the issues as per my request. Altogether an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This site was very useful and was able to provide a number of possible providers of the design services I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was very easy to navigate the web page.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Phoned the surveyors on Monday Morning to arrange a Survey and was told we had to pay up front over the phone via card. Which my son did. It took numerous phone calls to find out when they were going to the house. Finally we were told Friday 23rd. The surveyor phoned the Vendor and was told NOT to go before 2.30 as she had an appointment - he turned up at 12.s0 and there was no one in. I then phoned the surveoyors and was told the next appointments were not until after the 3rd October so I told them to cancel and not to bother and please return the monies that they had taken from our Bank Account. We now have another surveyor who can go on Wednesday the 28th and does not need payment until after the Survey. He will send an Invoice which is more than you surveyor was doing !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Getting a certificate was a daunting task, particularly since estates and house sales sites were quoting very variable fees. I happily accepted the first quote I got.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Managed to obtain the services of an accredited Surveyor for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found an electrician who came and sorted out problem promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
provided me with a choice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A variety of off the cuff quotes & a very fast response from the person I used. He came quickly & turned around the report quickly too. The whole thing was efficient & painless!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A helpful and quick reponse from the surveyors contacted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I did a comparison on the evening and had the EPC I needed carried out the next day. the report was in my inbox within 24 hours of my enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simple and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Put me in touch with the local community surveyors. I was much relieved to have used Enscom. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use and good choice of local surveyors, used LeoHorsefield and happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bombarded with calls by the surveyors
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service very quick good people on list helped me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The site was easy to use, provided helpful information for comparison, and all the surveyors I approached responded to my message very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Local Architects Direct is rated 4.29 based on 376 reviews