LinITX Reviews

4.9 Rating 251 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 888000

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful and knowledgeable, We have used them for many years, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sometimes, you just need an expert to give you a leg up when its busy. Cant recommend these guys enough
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product was delivered as expected. Service was well organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Backed up with superb tech help
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Staff were helpful and courteous during this transaction I simply wanted an apu2 + plug (they're the best if not only UK supplier of these devices which make excellent custom routers) but without the ssd or pre-assembly, nor operating system installed, so I could set everything up from scratch on my own. When ordering like this (non-default) they flag your order to make absolutely sure you're aware of this (that you would need an mSATA SSD of your own if you're not ordering one) and aren't left with an unusable device. Over the next few months, I updated the bios and setup openwrt and then debian and have a great little (and performant!) completely open source router. I will definitely be buying from linitx in the future, they have an impressive stock selection and it just makes sense as a UK goto supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If I'm searching for an item I want to purchase, I am always happy when a result shows up in the LinITX store, as I know I'll get a competitive price, safe delivery and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive to queries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service; provided an accurate stock availability alert and I managed to purchase some very sought after equipment. Delivery and service matched only by Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website, items shipped and delivered on time, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always impressed by LinITX, not had any reasons to rate any less than five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was working as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very knowledgeable over the phone which got me up and running in no time. Next day delivery. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No hassles with ordering. Fast delivery. Can't comment on customer service as have not needed it. Excellent product, pc engines apu 2
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service. Good solid kit at a reasonable price. Installed and running 24/7 ever since purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, ordered late afternoon recieved item next morning. Item was correct and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company with excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Value Distributor with super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Really technically knowledgeable staff on the telephone who were able to give practical and understandable advice. And order delivered next-day, so cannot fault at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LinITX is rated 4.9 based on 251 reviews