LinITX Reviews

4.9 Rating 251 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 888000

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Servizio eccellente
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The shipping/ordering process was very quick and fast! Unfortunately, DPD was very slow, which is not the fault of the retailer with the shipping to Germany. The next time I need something I will gladly order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Needed to speak to someone to resolve a login issue and it was sorted quickly and politely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class customer service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy, delivery was very fast, equipment worked out of the box and only required a quick top up of the battery. Will definitely be using LinITX again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely the place to buy UK compatible Amplifi products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a Mikrotik rb5009 which was dispatched very quickly and arrived next day as promised. Unfortunately the power supply unit was damaged. The proof of a company is usually in events like these and LinITX responded promptly to my query and sent out a replacement PSU by next day courier, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, quickly delivered and good service. We have used LinITX for years and they have always excelled!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
everything is very good from head to end . Many thanks for all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with product and service. Everything worked straight out of the box and we have gone from broadband speed of 1.5 mbps to over 100 mbs! Thanks.
LinITX 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
paid for next day delivery but didn't get it on time. i was told it would be investigated but I haven't heard anything. Haven't even had a refund for the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good website, easy to order, prompt delivery. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good range of products but let down by their courier DPD who delivered to the wrong address.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased the Teltonika RUT950 because it was OpenWRT based, but although a search for OpenWRT surfaced this router there is nothing on the details that this is OpenWRT based. But I guess that is the manufacturer being opaque on this.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent supplier well pleased and will be back for more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These guys are so helpful when help is needed. Ordering is nice and easy with orders dispatched quickly. Cannot fault them at all hence the 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered and arrived next day - could not be happier. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No problems with my order. Very fast deliver, great communication, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent reseller, provided my products in well-protected packaging, and worked as-described.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LinITX is rated 4.9 based on 251 reviews