LinITX Reviews

4.90 Rating 106 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 724255

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Mark Johnston
LinITX 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Bush Broadband Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick dispatch (let down by Royal Mail being slow), item as described and nicely minimally packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Good people who's differntiator is the experience they bring and the advice they give. Keep an eye on their news channel for excellent tech tips. You also get updates on when your order is processing through to when it ships and is out for delivery. If you aren't mainland GB, watch for the delivery charges. Delivery to Northern Ireland was £16 with UPS.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from telephone discussion of my requirements to fast delivery of the items I ordered. Will order from LinITX again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Good advice, quick response and swift delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and well executed work.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service as always.
Posted 3 months ago
perfect, fast delivery, well packaged. Everything was great
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, shipped same day if orderded early, very fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Know there stuff
Posted 3 months ago
as seamless as I could've hoped for
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, speedy service, fantastic communication throughout the sales process, I wish all my suppliers were like them!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service . Goods delivered in less than 24 hours from ordering/ exactly as requested- need I say more?0
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with quick delivery and great technical support
Posted 3 months ago
Throughly recommended, ordered two sets of mesh routers, both arrived within 24 hours, perfectly packaged and great service/update of delivery schedule. would 100% recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Just great service
Posted 3 months ago
Shipped as expected
Posted 3 months ago
LinITX is rated 4.90 based on 106 reviews