Life Insurance Cover Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,084 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Life Insurance Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Life Insurance Cover Reviews

About Life Insurance Cover:

Compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Insurers. Our advisors do all the hard work for you, to get you the cover you need at the best price.

Life Insurance Cover provides a completely FREE service for our customers. Save time and money by using us to get your life insurance policy in place!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Insurance Cover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Josh Leyshon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The thought of being and keeping beloved ones safe, NO brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flying High,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am new hope all is good becuse i dont know .hope its hood and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy details fioling
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and easy to sort out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got everything we needed at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven, Many thanks for taking the time to review us on here. We are pleased to hear you got exactly what you needed at a great price. We look forward to your continued custom. Kind regards, Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dion, Many thanks for taking the time to review Life Insurance Cover, and we are immensely pleased that you found affordable cover and peace of mind with your life insurance policy. Kind regards, Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We hope to hear from you again in the future should you require any advice regarding life insurance. Kind regards, Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Longer than 30 seconds what you say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, great feedback! Kind regards, Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Malgorzata, Many thanks for your review and very kind words. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to come on here and provide us with valuable feedback. Kind regards Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
I was hassle free online and on time. I am happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jayasiri Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a great review. We are immensely pleased that you are fully satisfied with the service and look forward to your continued custom. Kind regards, Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your experience with others. Kind regards Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tina, Thank you for your review and kind words! We are always happy to be of service and we are here if you ever need us in the future. Kind regards, Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
The advisor helped find the most appropriate policy to meet my needs ,without being pushy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, Many thanks for your lovely review and kind words. Our advisors continually strive to provide a personalised service to find the exact correct policy for our clients and your kind words mean a lot! Best wishes, Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very detailed and covers lot of illness. You have an opportunity to decide what insurance cover you like and how much cover you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We are here should you require our services again in the future. Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, Very Helpful, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jacqueline, Many thanks for taking the time to come on here and provide us with a five-star review and for your thoughtful words which we have passed onto the team dealing with your policy. Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and Polite with very knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for coming on here to provide us with such a glowing review. The team are very pleased to have been of service to you and we are always here should you require our services in the future. Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very helpful & understanding & patient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, and we hope to receive your continued custom in the future. Kind regards, Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 year ago
Life Insurance Cover is rated 4.77 based on 1,084 reviews