Life Insurance Cover Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,101 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Life Insurance Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Life Insurance Cover Reviews

About Life Insurance Cover:

Compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Insurers. Our advisors do all the hard work for you, to get you the cover you need at the best price.

Life Insurance Cover provides a completely FREE service for our customers. Save time and money by using us to get your life insurance policy in place!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Insurance Cover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’m not with a life insurance. Don’t know how to go with who is better for me
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and excellent customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Over the moon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Its put my mind to rest to know my family will not have to pay funeral arrangements i feel at peace of mind thankyou very much .
Life Insurance Cover 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My friend recommended me so there should be an incentive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have found it verry esy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peace of mind for my family know that they have money to cover expenses what ever they need to pay out cover fees
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery jes ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It means my kids won’t be left in debt after I go
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Life Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tanck you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Artis Denisovs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very secure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yes it has..not leaving my loved behind to pay any funeral costs ...and a little for them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Please send my agreement
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If I get it. It would be a great deal of my mind. As I suffer from mental health problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Expect to see quotes not to be told that a advisor will be cold calling me..... why can't you let people see what is available and then call to discuss the options. This way the advisor calls and potential customer has nothing to hide his/ hers decision
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant and fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Life Insurance Cover is rated 4.78 based on 1,101 reviews