Life Insurance Cover Reviews

4.78 Rating 987 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Life Insurance Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Life Insurance Cover Reviews

About Life Insurance Cover:

Compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Insurers. Our advisors do all the hard work for you, to get you the cover you need at the best price.

Life Insurance Cover provides a completely FREE service for our customers. Save time and money by using us to get your life insurance policy in place!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Insurance Cover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Life Insurance Cover Reviews | 25th February 2020
lifeinsurancequotesuk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was excellent, when I was stuck on one of the forms the customer service person ran through everything. I am very grateful for their help.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice people. I will be applying just as soon as I can
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and easy to sort out
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy application, Agent very friendly and prompt decision, application pack received via email and post!
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nathan,

Thanks for the five stars and kind words, much appreciated.

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was so happy with the service thay give me.Thay were very polite and helpful with everything very nice people
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star review. It certainly means a lot to us!

Regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Their customers are good and also well polite ,patient, good behaviour, also have time to talk to you nicely
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to come on here and provide such positive feedback. We really do appreciate it.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
All round great experience! I spoke to Thato on the phone and he was knowledgable and friendly on the phone. Would defiantly recommend to anyone looking for life insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matthew,

The team are immensely pleased to read your wonderful review, it certainly brought a smile to the face of Thato! We would like to thank you for your kind words and the fact that you would recommend us to anyone looking for life insurance. Thank you once again!

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Got everything we needed at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steven,

Many thanks for taking the time to review us on here. We are pleased to hear you got exactly what you needed at a great price. We look forward to your continued custom.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Well explain to me from Gareth
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sheelagh,

Thank you for taking the time to come on here and provide great feedback. Gareth is extremely pleased that you had a positive experience with him and that he was able to explain everything clearly.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Robert!

Thanks so much for your positive feedback, this is greatly appreciated by the team.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service lady I spoke with was very helpful. She listened to what I wanted and found a product to match.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi CarlettCar

The team at Life Insurance Cover were overjoyed to read your wonderful review. We really do appreciate the time you took to mention our helpful customer service and that you found the perfect product for your life insurance. Don't forget we are always here if you need us again in the future.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with life insurance.happy with the service I received
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jackie,

Many thanks for taking the time to come on Reviews to provide us with such a lovely review. We fully appreciate your kind words and we are immensely pleased that you received the exact life insurance to suit your requirements. Don't forget we are always on hand should you need any more advice or information about life insurance.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , knew what I wanted, didn’t try and sell me anything under sun. Straight forward no hassle.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Noelle,

We loved reading your review and we appreciate fully the fact that you took the time to share your experience with others. The team strive to provide excellent customer service and it appears we nailed it with you!

We look forward to your continued custom, and we are here should you ever need advice about your policy.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable cover.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dion,

Many thanks for taking the time to review Life Insurance Cover, and we are immensely pleased that you found affordable cover and peace of mind with your life insurance policy.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We hope to hear from you again in the future should you require any advice regarding life insurance.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Professional people, clear and helpful information, quick and easy to apply.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to come on here to share your thoughts regarding your experience with Life Insurance Cover. We are immensely pleased your online journey was dealt with professionally, with clear and helpful information. It is comments like those that make our team feel appreciated!

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service in life insurance and professional staff. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Geanina

Thank you for sharing your experience with regards to the professional service you have received from our team. We pride ourselves on providing and maintaining exceptional levels of customer service and are glad we have achieved this with you.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and clearly explained
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rose,

Thank you for taking the time to come on here and share your experience with others. We are immensely pleased to hear you found the process of arranging life insurance with simple and straightforward. Our team are here to help you if you ever require additional advice or guidance with life insurance.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Life Insurance Cover is rated 4.78 based on 987 reviews