Life Insurance Cover Reviews

4.78 Rating 966 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Life Insurance Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Life Insurance Cover Reviews

About Life Insurance Cover:

Compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Insurers. Our advisors do all the hard work for you, to get you the cover you need at the best price.

Life Insurance Cover provides a completely FREE service for our customers. Save time and money by using us to get your life insurance policy in place!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Insurance Cover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Life Insurance Cover Reviews | 25th February 2020
lifeinsurancequotesuk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to talk to
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and friendly service
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic value for money I have a couple of illnesses so I'm very happy with the price each month
Posted 5 days ago
Very help full as it was my first time and informative!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for taking the time to come on here and provide such great feedback. The team are immensely pleased to have provided an informative experience for you especially as it was your first time looking for advice about life insurance. We look forward to your continued custom.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 3 days ago
I was very happy with all the help I have received, it was friendly yet very professional .
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you so much for the great feedback and five-star review. We always strive to ensure we are both friendly and professional and it appears we achieved our goals here! We look forward to your continued custom.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 3 days ago
Great service; easy and efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi and thank you for taking the time to come on here and provide such lovely feedback. We are immensely happy that you received great service and that you found the experience easy and efficient. Don't forget we are always here should you need us again in the future.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 3 days ago
Great advice. Good explanation to my questions. Will highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your five-star review. It was great to read that your experience with us was well received and we are immensely pleased to hear that you will recommend us to others. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you ever require our services again in the future.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to do
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your five-star review! We are immensely pleased that you found the process easy and we hope that you will remember us in the future should you ever require our services again.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 week ago
Really informative, curteous and professional to deal with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Maureen

We were incredibly pleased to read your review, and we thank you for sharing your experience with others. It is our aim to provide a first-class service and, from your review, we can see we are achieving this!

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 week ago
Longer than 30 seconds what you say
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, great feedback!

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Malgorzata,

Many thanks for your review and very kind words. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to come on here and provide us with valuable feedback.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the policy was super easy to set up! I’m really happy that cover begins with immediate effect for peace of mind.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

The team would like to say a huge thank you for your wonderful review. We strive to provide a good service to our clients and it appears we got it exactly right with your policy.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and helpfull and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to come on here to provide such wonderful feedback, we have passed your comments back to the team that dealt with you and they will appreciate your kind words.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Krzysztof

Thank you so much for the five-star review. We always aim to provide a high level of customer service, and we are proud of our team.

We look forward to your continued custom.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
As i've indicated a no.of times over last few days

To date contact & info provided has been excellent & again as prev stated
People I've d/w have been thoughtful & thorough in their staged approach

Regarden
Brian
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian,

Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review of our service. We always aim to provide a high level of customer service and reviews like yours make our day! Don't forget we are always here if you ever require our services in the future.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice supportive and friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanna,

Thank you so much for your lovely review and kind words, and for sharing your experience with others. We fully appreciate it and look forward to your continued custom.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, efficient, knowledgeable,
Polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharon,

What a lovely review and such kind words. The team are fully appreciative of your feedback! We look forward to your continued custom.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
the contact was very helpful, to the point and helped me decide what type of cover I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynn

Thank you for your kind words and lovely five-star review. Customer service is extremely important to us and we are immensely pleased that you were satisfied with the service.

Kind regards

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
The person we spoke to was called Lee. Just to clarify Lee was very helpful / Polite / friendly and very informative. Lee helped us to create the perfect package for us. Thanks Lee we both wish you all the very best of luck for the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian

We can only say "wow!" The team as a whole and especially Lee is extremely happy to read your kind words and we really appreciate your review of us. Thank you so much and we hope to hear from you again in the future!

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and cheerful to talk to.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, and thank you for your review. We have passed your words onto the person who helped you with your cover and she is immensely pleased that she delivered a helpful and cheerful service! Don't forget we are always here should you need us again in the future.

Kind regards,

Life Insurance Cover Team
Posted 1 month ago
Life Insurance Cover is rated 4.78 based on 966 reviews