LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
Top marks for this company, their case studies are up to date and pretty much the same as the exam questions. I studied all of their material and completed their tests numerous times. There are numerous categories to learn, but, if you put the effort in you will get through it.
LGVTheory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Got emailed a £10.00 discount on a medical with d4drivers which was an added bonus and pretty much covered the £12.50 I paid to use the website. scored 93% on the theory, can't remember the hazard perception score, but passed it with no problems and 47 out of 50 on the case studies test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LGVTheory is the perfect resource if you want to pass all of your theories 1st time, with thousands of practice questions it allows you to gain full knowledge to help to pass the tests with ease!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good 🚚👍🍾
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant website, full of information and practice questions. Passed all tests the first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used a different website initially and failed. You can tell the staff that answer your emails have worked in the industry as they really know there stuff. Gave me 10 quid of a medical, tokd me where and when to book tests and recommended a training school for my practical part. Support from start to finish which is why I am happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There is a lot to learn and read through, but thankfully it's been split up into some reading and some videos which breaks it up a bit. Lots of little tests in between to keep you on track and make sure you're absorbing all the information If you're passing the practice tests on this then you will pass the real test first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonnyboy only went and passed it first time didn't he! :-) Top website, got everything you need and more. Put in the effort studying and you'll pass no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having already passed the theory and hazard I was a bit daunted by the lack of official study material for the case studies part. The study material is absolutely invaluable and with 140 practice case studies it prepares you completely for the test. I actually found the case studies here were harder and more in depth than the real test so if you're doing well with them you should definitely pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Passed the part 2 CPC case studies with 48 out of 50. Website was very helpful and easy to follow, with lots of practice case studies. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Passed my practical test over six months ago but due to covid only just managed to get my cpc sorted out. There is a lot of studying to do, but if you put your mind to it, you will pass the first time. Good mix of videos, tests and reading so you don't get bored.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guys really know their stuff. Got stuck on a few drivers hours questions and they responded within the hour with a detailed explanation. Passed case studies test first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cat c (lorry) and CPC was fantastic passed first time. Practice questions were probably a bit harder on the website than in the test but that's a good thing as it makes sure you're 100% ready
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I scored 97/100 on the multiple choice test. read the study material, watch the videos then just keep doing the test and you will soak it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
prepped me well for the test. module 2 section was incredibly thorough and a bit daunting with all the practice case studies you're offered. Just try and study for an hour to two a night over a few weeks and you should not have any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value, cost £12.50 and has loads of practice case studies. Also got a voucher for £10.00 off a medical with d4drivers. So basically paid £2.50!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Passed without problems. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of stuff to keep you interested. got given 10 quid off a medical which was a bonus. Company responded quick to emails and chap on the other end seemed to know his stuff about drivers hours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loads of relevant questions which came up in the tests. Use this website and use it often, but I would advise not trying to cram everything at the last minute as there is too much to learn .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
94 out of 100 on the multiple-choice and 48 out of 50 on the case studies test. :-) :-) :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 370 reviews