LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 372 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
Been using for about a year now lol. Had my test cancelled because of covid four times! great site that got me through the theory and hazard perception first time. Just waiting on the module 2 so I can start driving :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, past my CPC first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
failed first time so took no chances on the second and was recommended this website on trucknet. passed second time with no problems after using this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's good cus it's not just the same tests. you do videos and then a short test then read something.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am currently a Coach driver with a PSV CPC but want to get my Class 2 and Class 1 LGV license. I did the Multiple choice and Hazard perception last week and passed easily, However I failed my CPC 36/50. I was very frustrated because the questions were so hard and there was not any obvious test material from the DVLA. I came across this website and purchased the membership for £12.50. I did all the CPC questions once over a week,and have just got back from the theory centre and have successfully passed. My advice is make sure you learn all operational licenses as well as payload,kerbside weights and loading. I am happy,time for the easy part now,driving! James
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I fail 2 time because english not good but now i pass 1 time after hard study and this case study
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
used for multiple choice test and passed. Will be returning when I do the module 2 case studies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
medical was well priced at £50 and booked in smoothly and quickly. Training material is easy to follow an questions were realistic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i aint gonna complain cuz i passed first time and passed my practical at the first go
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Passed on Wednesday, just found out I got a job that starts on Monday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I tell people it good for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used for a week before sitting the theory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recommend this. Loads of hours worth of case studies to practice on. Good customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It good for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used a few books and failed the module 2 test I am embarrassed to say. I think I went into the exam a bit cocky Was given your details by my instructor and passed 1st time, so I am pleased as punch. You have. Good range of questions that make you sit back and think. Alongside that the explanations htlp when you get the questions wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I passed first time. Practice questions are accurate and similar to the real thing. Email support was good and responses were quick and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just what I was looking gor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant, could not have passed without spending time going through the case studies and questions. Will be recommending to collegues
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 372 reviews