LGV Theory Reviews

4.9 Rating 413 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LGV Theory
4.9
Based on 413 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGV Theory Reviews

About LGV Theory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Ricardo Santos
LGV Theory 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Tarcisio Teran
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very comprehensive learning material and practice case studies. Not the same as in the test, obviously, but very similar and give you a feel as to what you'll be facing in the official test. if you practice the case studies, they'll give you all the knowledge you need to pass the real thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would just like to say, a big thank you for your case studies. I took my CPC mod 2 test and passed first time. There was new questions, but by doing the revision, I had an idea what I was doing. I would definately recommend to others thinking of doing the module 2. The books are good, but this website also explains the answers and why. Sometimes there are two good answers, but you break it down which and why, the answer your looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Passed first go with 47 out of 50.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scored 49/50. No questions came as a surprise because I'd put in the study before hand. Everything that came up in the test I had either read, watched a video or done a similar case study on the website. Will deffo be recommending
LGV Theory 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the job for me. Would recommend to anyone wanting to pass the case studies test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had 7 days to prepare for the CPC test and at the start knew i could not have passed the test by simply reading the DVSA book. I spent a couple of hours each day going through the material and case studies, repeating them when I didn’t get 100%, i am happy to say that i got 49/50 in the actual test. There is no way i would have been as prepared from simply reading through the DVSA book.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well set up and easy to follow. I passed my CPC module 2 first time, mainly by just repeating the practice case studies, but for others that like to read there is also learning material and instructional videos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, past my CPC first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well worth the money. Practiced for a couple of hours each night for around 3 weeks and smashed the tests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
lots of effort has been put in with this website. emails were answered promptly and they helped me out with guidance when I didn't understand some of the terminology in the weights and dimensions section. Very useful and I passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this course 2 days before my MOD2 case studies and read through the Module2 Case studies material and then went on and completed about 150 of the mock case studies and was more than prepared for my test :) gives you all the information that you need to pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I passed first time this week having hit the Case Studies really hard. I got 94% and have no doubt it was because the learning package was such good quality and realistic as what came up in the test. Chuffed to bits. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I passed my test on 20/04/22 yesterday. I scored 99/100 for theory 85/100 for Hazard perception and 50/50 for my CPC Case studies. I used your website to learn practised and done every case study before the exam. I have no doubt that Your website is the most updated and comprehensive website available for HGV tests. Thank you very much for providing such a fully completed HGV study package for a very reasonable price. Chamila Mirissearachchi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A massive thank you to all of you who have made this site what it is. The amount of info and hours what have been put into it is amazing! I got 98/100 on the theory, 47/50 for the CPC. If you want it bad enough you will pass with this company. I start my driving next week now I have passed! Honestly cannot reccomend these enough!! Will definitely be recommending this to others 10/10 Nice one guy 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative, a mix of tests, written information, images and videos keep you interested. huge amount of practice module 2 scenarios.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great way to learn for the CPC. lots of practice case studies that keep you interested Didn't get bored with the content as there's a variety of different types of questions and study material
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cat C lorry and CPC - passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good website that covered everything I needed for the tests. Needless to say I passed first time after practicing for a few hours each night over the space of a couple of weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
95/100 on multiple-choice 48/50 on case studies Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I followed all of the modules and practiced for 2 hours every night for about 3 weeks. I would recommend this website to anyone wanting to pass their theory. Put in the study hours and you’ll not fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LGV Theory is rated 4.9 based on 413 reviews