LGV Theory Reviews

4.9 Rating 413 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LGV Theory
4.9
Based on 413 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGV Theory Reviews

About LGV Theory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Ricardo Santos
LGV Theory 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Tarcisio Teran
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What can I say thank you for the support team and website really helpful passed my cpc case studies in 2 weeks of practice. Really good scenarios similar like you would get in the real test recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
just to let you know I passed everything and am now just waiting for driver card and tacho card excellent app. Thanks for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I studied for a couple of hours a night over two weeks and passed without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
couldn't of passed without it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I signed up with LGV Theory a few weeks ago and I can happily say I have passed the cpc mod 2. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone willing to pass the cpc mod 2, as it covers many many topics similar to those one can expect on the test. Thanks to all the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cat C lorry and CPC - passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
95/100 on multiple-choice 48/50 on case studies Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Damian on the customer support was really helpful when I was struggling with payload questions. Any emails I sent were answered super quick, can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
48 out of 50 for the cpc. not bad considering it was cancelled three times because of covid :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
hello, i've been using this site from past almost 3.4months..i've got twice cancelled exams because of the coronavirus but finally today i went to the test centre and passed at first attempt. thank you guys for making it easier with this kind of studies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's not often I write a review but I thought this one deserved it. I passed in the army over 10 years ago so just needed to do the cpc case studies and mod 4. You can tell that the people that answer your emails have been behind the wheel themselves as they know their stuff. Damian, in particular took time to explain in detail answers to my questions and give me some places where to do my module 4 at a good price. I passed my case studies this morning with my module 4 booked for tomorrow I am now on the job hunt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick response when i asked for help on questions. staff on the help desk told me that they were lorry drivers once and it shows as they know their stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice, got 45 on the test and only got that low because I misread the questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good amount of practice questions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It's a big help so far. Passed module 1 easily. Questions were much like what was in the test Got module 2 after my practical so will hopefully pass that and be on the road in the next two weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Took all three tests on one day and passed the lot. Case studies woz the hardest
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was recommended your website by my driving instructor. The theory questions were excellent examples which left me no nasty surprises when I got to the test centre. I was surprised how close they were to the real thing, just seemed to be worded differently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
96/100 on theory and 47/50 on case studies. Thankz
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I do theory test and pass 1 time. Not done case studies yet so will not make comment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The questions are accurate and a true reflection of what to expect on the test. With regards to the module 1a theory nothing came up that I hadn't seen before in the practice questions, albeit asked in a slightly different way I found the module two case studies a bit harder on your website than in the actual test so I was well prepared. I was very happy with the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
LGV Theory is rated 4.9 based on 413 reviews