LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 362 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
Having already passed the theory and hazard I was a bit daunted by the lack of official study material for the case studies part. The study material is absolutely invaluable and with 140 practice case studies it prepares you completely for the test. I actually found the case studies here were harder and more in depth than the real test so if you're doing well with them you should definitely pass.
Posted 4 days ago
Passed the part 2 CPC case studies with 48 out of 50. Website was very helpful and easy to follow, with lots of practice case studies. Would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Passed my practical test over six months ago but due to covid only just managed to get my cpc sorted out. There is a lot of studying to do, but if you put your mind to it, you will pass the first time. Good mix of videos, tests and reading so you don't get bored.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guys really know their stuff. Got stuck on a few drivers hours questions and they responded within the hour with a detailed explanation. Passed case studies test first time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cat c (lorry) and CPC was fantastic passed first time. Practice questions were probably a bit harder on the website than in the test but that's a good thing as it makes sure you're 100% ready
Posted 1 month ago
I scored 97/100 on the multiple choice test. read the study material, watch the videos then just keep doing the test and you will soak it up
Posted 1 month ago
prepped me well for the test. module 2 section was incredibly thorough and a bit daunting with all the practice case studies you're offered. Just try and study for an hour to two a night over a few weeks and you should not have any problems
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, cost £12.50 and has loads of practice case studies. Also got a voucher for £10.00 off a medical with d4drivers. So basically paid £2.50!
Posted 1 month ago
Passed without problems. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of stuff to keep you interested. got given 10 quid off a medical which was a bonus. Company responded quick to emails and chap on the other end seemed to know his stuff about drivers hours
Posted 2 months ago
Loads of relevant questions which came up in the tests. Use this website and use it often, but I would advise not trying to cram everything at the last minute as there is too much to learn .
Posted 2 months ago
94 out of 100 on the multiple-choice and 48 out of 50 on the case studies test. :-) :-) :-)
Posted 2 months ago
passed all first time. I would recommend lgvtheory to anyone who's serious about passing their theory tests. loads of stuff to help you practice.
Posted 2 months ago
This hgvtheory is definitely the one to use if you want to pass your modules for your hgv. I passed all 3 modules yesterday at my first attempt. Definitely well worth the money thank you hgvtheory.
Posted 3 months ago
After what seems like forever (over a year, due to covid) I finally took and passed my module 2 test yesterday and passed with 47 out of 50. Thank you!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
quick responses to questions I had (and I had alot!) gave me a £10.00 discount voucher for medicals as well which was an added bonus.
Posted 4 months ago
keeps me updated all along about when tests restart, when they're being cancelled and all that stuff.
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting to do my test because of covid. Get more up to date info off these guys than I do the useless dvsa
Posted 5 months ago
I had a problem getting hold of a licance aplication form as the DVLA seem to be on a go slow cus of covid emailed the people at lgv theory and asked if they had any Turns out they did and got one a few days later.
Posted 6 months ago
Would highly recommend. Loads of content from videos to quizzes. Just kept practicing the case studies and reading the explanations. Passed with no problems 🚛🥳
Posted 6 months ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 362 reviews