LGVTheory Reviews

4.85 Rating 226 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LGVTheory

About LGVTheory: HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Colin Flannery
Verified Buyer
"Good questions, lots to practice with and very similar to the test"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Simon Hazlemere
Verified Buyer
"A ++++++++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Artek Wojcik
Verified Buyer
"Good help - realistically you’ll need about a week to work through all the practice questions on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ryan Michaels
Verified Buyer
"I have held my HGV licence for close to 20 years after being in the Fire Brigade. I needed to complete the CPC so I am able to drive other types of trucks during my semi retirement. As someone who hasn't studied for a number of years I found this website very informative and simple to use. needless to say I passed the module 2 of my CPC first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Donohue
Verified Buyer
"I am currently a Coach driver with a PSV CPC but want to get my Class 2 and Class 1 LGV license. I did the Multiple choice and Hazard perception last week and passed easily, However I failed my CPC 36/50. I was very frustrated because the questions were so hard and there was not any obvious test material from the DVLA. I came across this website and purchased the membership for £12.50. I did all the CPC questions once over a week,and have just got back from the theory centre and have successfully passed. My advice is make sure you learn all operational licenses as well as payload,kerbside weights and loading. I am happy,time for the easy part now,driving! James"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Palmer
Verified Buyer
"92 on theory 47 on case studies 84 on hazard perception"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Godley
Verified Buyer
"Practice questions were very helpful. I would recommend to anyone wanting to go into the test centre fully prepared"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrzej Ciombor
Verified Buyer
"I did pass with a good score. Thanks for a good job guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jim Turner
Verified Buyer
"nice, separated into small sections so it's easy to follow. a large amount of module 2 stuff which you can't find anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arthur Jempson
Verified Buyer
"Successfully passed all the cpc tests first time which even amazed me. Got a discount on practical training from them as well which I took up and will start in the middle of feb. 🚛"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alek Kowalski
Verified Buyer
"I fail 2 time because english not good but now i pass 1 time after hard study and this case study"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Owen Jones
Verified Buyer
"This was really useful. passed everything first time and got a good priced medical out of it as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mason Jackson
Verified Buyer
"really good questions that set you up nicely for the real thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"answered emails really quickly and gave some good advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie Bolton
Verified Buyer
"Best website For Module 2 by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Banford
Verified Buyer
"used for multiple choice test and passed. Will be returning when I do the module 2 case studies"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
George Hill
Verified Buyer
"Scored 94 on my multiple choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Hardy
Verified Buyer
"I passed first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Davey boy only went and got a score of 94. Not bad for someone that hasn't studies for over 40 years! Bring on the test"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Scarborough
Verified Buyer
"medical was well priced at £50 and booked in smoothly and quickly. Training material is easy to follow an questions were realistic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.85 based on 226 reviews