LGVTheory Reviews

4.86 Rating 239 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LGVTheory

About LGVTheory: HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Simon Downton
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Darren Finch
Verified Buyer
"very good. Will be telling people to use it for part 2 of the cpc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Avidson
Verified Buyer
"I passed six years ago in the army so only needed to do the module 2 and 4 to get my cpc. after a few emails forward and back with the support I had no problems working my way through all the questions. took the advice Edward gave me and am delighted to say I passed quite comfortably"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Balhar Dhariwal
Verified Buyer
"Nice, got 45 on the test and only got that low because I misread the questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If you want to practice for the module 2 case studies test then this is the website for you. I used others and it has about five times as many questions. You'll need to commit about three hours a night for a couple of weeks if you want to get through all the 140 scenarios - if you fail after continually passing them on here then quite frankly you're an idiot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Mills
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for all the help. It took me a while but I finally got there with your assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Arnold
Verified Buyer
"Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to you guys I’m pass after a week a learning very good a lot of essential information on LGv theory it you need exactly to pass I’m recommend that website very simple to learn very helpful best regards to all team from lgv theory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rick Newton
Verified Buyer
"Great customer support. I asked lots of questions that went beyond the theory side of things and Edward took the time to speak to me on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marcin Ubanowski
Verified Buyer
"very good. helped me pass first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Jones
Verified Buyer
"You'll need to spend about 20 hours on this if you're going to do it properly as there are lots of questions and you won't get the right the first time. Once you start passing them though the test should be easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lorna Murray
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for answering all my questions. I know how annoying I can be :-) but you’ll be pleased to know all the hard work paid off as I passed!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you. If you put in the effort you'll pass no probs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Colin Flannery
Verified Buyer
"Good questions, lots to practice with and very similar to the test"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simon Hazlemere
Verified Buyer
"A ++++++++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Artek Wojcik
Verified Buyer
"Good help - realistically you’ll need about a week to work through all the practice questions on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ryan Michaels
Verified Buyer
"I have held my HGV licence for close to 20 years after being in the Fire Brigade. I needed to complete the CPC so I am able to drive other types of trucks during my semi retirement. As someone who hasn't studied for a number of years I found this website very informative and simple to use. needless to say I passed the module 2 of my CPC first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
James Donohue
Verified Buyer
"I am currently a Coach driver with a PSV CPC but want to get my Class 2 and Class 1 LGV license. I did the Multiple choice and Hazard perception last week and passed easily, However I failed my CPC 36/50. I was very frustrated because the questions were so hard and there was not any obvious test material from the DVLA. I came across this website and purchased the membership for £12.50. I did all the CPC questions once over a week,and have just got back from the theory centre and have successfully passed. My advice is make sure you learn all operational licenses as well as payload,kerbside weights and loading. I am happy,time for the easy part now,driving! James"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John Palmer
Verified Buyer
"92 on theory 47 on case studies 84 on hazard perception"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tom Godley
Verified Buyer
"Practice questions were very helpful. I would recommend to anyone wanting to go into the test centre fully prepared"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.86 based on 239 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This