LGV Theory Reviews

4.9 Rating 404 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LGV Theory
4.9
Based on 404 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGV Theory Reviews

About LGV Theory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Ricardo Santos
LGV Theory 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Tarcisio Teran
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lots of effort has been put in with this website. emails were answered promptly and they helped me out with guidance when I didn't understand some of the terminology in the weights and dimensions section. Very useful and I passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this course 2 days before my MOD2 case studies and read through the Module2 Case studies material and then went on and completed about 150 of the mock case studies and was more than prepared for my test :) gives you all the information that you need to pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I passed first time this week having hit the Case Studies really hard. I got 94% and have no doubt it was because the learning package was such good quality and realistic as what came up in the test. Chuffed to bits. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I passed my test on 20/04/22 yesterday. I scored 99/100 for theory 85/100 for Hazard perception and 50/50 for my CPC Case studies. I used your website to learn practised and done every case study before the exam. I have no doubt that Your website is the most updated and comprehensive website available for HGV tests. Thank you very much for providing such a fully completed HGV study package for a very reasonable price. Chamila Mirissearachchi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A massive thank you to all of you who have made this site what it is. The amount of info and hours what have been put into it is amazing! I got 98/100 on the theory, 47/50 for the CPC. If you want it bad enough you will pass with this company. I start my driving next week now I have passed! Honestly cannot reccomend these enough!! Will definitely be recommending this to others 10/10 Nice one guy 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative, a mix of tests, written information, images and videos keep you interested. huge amount of practice module 2 scenarios.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great way to learn for the CPC. lots of practice case studies that keep you interested Didn't get bored with the content as there's a variety of different types of questions and study material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cat C lorry and CPC - passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website that covered everything I needed for the tests. Needless to say I passed first time after practicing for a few hours each night over the space of a couple of weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
95/100 on multiple-choice 48/50 on case studies Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I followed all of the modules and practiced for 2 hours every night for about 3 weeks. I would recommend this website to anyone wanting to pass their theory. Put in the study hours and you’ll not fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple to use with clear and accurate information. Thank you LGVtheory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After life events that made me rethink my career, I`ve decided to become a Class 1 driver "C+E" in UK. As I did my initial application D2 and D4 forms after November 2021, a lot has changed on the process to become a Class 1 Driver "C+E" so I did need an up to date material to study for the various CPC LGV Theory Tests. I did initially puchase the books recommended by DVLA, but found it dificult to study on paper version, specially the theory test mock up. So after a research I did found "LGV Theory Driver CPC" online training by www.lgvtheory.co.uk because of the Reviews. As result of the online study format, I did pass my CPC LGV Theory with 92% pass mark, and my CPC LGV Hazard Perception with 80% pass mark "Both Module 1", after that I did pass my CPC LGV Case Study with 94% pass mark "Module 2", and for the last one I did pass my CPC LGV Demonstration with 100% pass mark "Module 4". So yes I do recommend the online study material from www.lgvtheory.co.uk with 5 stars! Thank you so much.
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jambo smashed it out of the park. ;-) awesome website, loaded with up to date content and practice questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have recently passed my LGV Theory test. Thanks to these guys and their on line training course I passed with very good marks. Remember the more study time you put in the better your results will be. Massive thank you again. Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like say first thank you for hard work in the web, I would like suggest do some app because I learn a lot my result CPC 2 case study was 48/50 very high quality of information! Thank you
LGV Theory 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I passed my multiple choice, hazard perception and case studies first time and all in a day. LGVTheory online material was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
queried a few things I didn't understand and got answers within a few hours. cheaper than buying all the books and you know it's up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, scored 48 out of 50 for the case studies test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great for case studies test. Lots of different ways to learn, quizzes, videos, written material. Good price as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LGV Theory is rated 4.91 based on 404 reviews