LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 381 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGVTheory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
just to let you know I passed everything and am now just waiting for driver card and tacho card excellent app. Thanks for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
failed the first time so thought i better do some studying! signed up with you guys and passed first time with a solid score of 47 out of 50
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good. Will be telling people to use it for part 2 of the cpc
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I passed six years ago in the army so only needed to do the module 2 and 4 to get my cpc. after a few emails forward and back with the support I had no problems working my way through all the questions. took the advice Edward gave me and am delighted to say I passed quite comfortably
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice, got 45 on the test and only got that low because I misread the questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you want to practice for the module 2 case studies test then this is the website for you. I used others and it has about five times as many questions. You'll need to commit about three hours a night for a couple of weeks if you want to get through all the 140 scenarios - if you fail after continually passing them on here then quite frankly you're an idiot!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for all the help. It took me a while but I finally got there with your assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks to you guys I’m pass after a week a learning very good a lot of essential information on LGv theory it you need exactly to pass I’m recommend that website very simple to learn very helpful best regards to all team from lgv theory
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer support. I asked lots of questions that went beyond the theory side of things and Edward took the time to speak to me on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good. helped me pass first time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You'll need to spend about 20 hours on this if you're going to do it properly as there are lots of questions and you won't get the right the first time. Once you start passing them though the test should be easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for answering all my questions. I know how annoying I can be :-) but you’ll be pleased to know all the hard work paid off as I passed!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you. If you put in the effort you'll pass no probs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good questions, lots to practice with and very similar to the test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A ++++++++++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good help - realistically you’ll need about a week to work through all the practice questions on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have held my HGV licence for close to 20 years after being in the Fire Brigade. I needed to complete the CPC so I am able to drive other types of trucks during my semi retirement. As someone who hasn't studied for a number of years I found this website very informative and simple to use. needless to say I passed the module 2 of my CPC first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am currently a Coach driver with a PSV CPC but want to get my Class 2 and Class 1 LGV license. I did the Multiple choice and Hazard perception last week and passed easily, However I failed my CPC 36/50. I was very frustrated because the questions were so hard and there was not any obvious test material from the DVLA. I came across this website and purchased the membership for £12.50. I did all the CPC questions once over a week,and have just got back from the theory centre and have successfully passed. My advice is make sure you learn all operational licenses as well as payload,kerbside weights and loading. I am happy,time for the easy part now,driving! James
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 381 reviews