LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 381 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGVTheory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I studied for a couple of hours a night over two weeks and passed without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the website. I was worried that I hadn't covered all the areas required so signed up for the practice case studies which helped immensely Managed to pass the test without much effort
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
het just passed my cpc first time … do your homework with this app and you will do it too..lots to learn but do the questions watch the videos and youll smash it .. thanks a lot Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought dvds and books on cpc case studies and all of them were a waste of money. Spend enough time on this website and you will pass your theory, hazard and perception and cpc first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best £12.50 I have spent in along time. I got 47/50 in my test and would never of received a mark like this without LGV Theory. I completed all the 140 case studies which obviously helped in getting this mark. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After passing my test in the military in 2011 I never needed CPC till now 2019. LGV Theory gave me all the tools I need to relearn everything I needed to and successfully pass first time. A great learning tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I pass my test ,using this CPC case studie, guys don’t forget to read all material on cpc theory test is very helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Passed my case studies today got 42/50 this site help me out alot thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So I finally decided to do something I've wanted to do for a long while and do my class 2. I had no idea there would be more theory tests and for someone who struggled through school I was nervous for the multiple choice exam and the driver CPC. I came across LGV theory by accident but I'm so glad I did. I got 98 questions right on the multiple choice and 4 wrong on the driver CPC. The hazard perception clips were a real help as well. Would highly recommend using the learning platform. Thanks LGV theory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello friends I bought some other app same one lgv theory but it didnt help this one is very helpful and you know what you paid for when u reading case studies on this app please make sure you study and answer each case study very carefully and i am happy with this app i pass my test first time so i recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had different revision from a different company and kept failing , which was right. I then came here and passed straight away HIGHLY recommend and Thank you so so much A*****,,,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After passing my hgv 15 years ago in the army, I was a bit concerned I would struggle as the rules of the road have moved on a bit. Everything I needed to pass the CPC case studies test was on the website. I scored a respectable 46 out of 50
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I passed so it must have helped! ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good amount of practice questions for LGV CPC part one. The practice material for the Case Studies part 2 reflected what was in the actual test so it left no surprises for me on the day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't get through all the practice case studies as there were so many but i aced the test so I'm well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear and concise training material with good questions that prepare you for the test
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
failed first time so took no chances on the second and was recommended this website on trucknet. passed second time with no problems after using this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I scored 47 on the test which equates to 94% obviously i am very happy with the result and this website was a real help. Whilst the questions obviously aren't like for like they are VERY similar. Everything is covered, so if you're passing the case studies on this website then you should pass the official test
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to follow and good set of questions which were like the ones you got in the actual test
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 381 reviews