LGV Theory Reviews

4.9 Rating 413 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LGV Theory
4.9
Based on 413 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGV Theory Reviews

About LGV Theory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Ricardo Santos
LGV Theory 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Tarcisio Teran
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After 2 days of learning I managed to have enough support to take CPC theory test whit no problems!!! 5 🌟 from 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of information on the website. Just doing loads of the mock case studies helped a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sent me out all the forms I needed as the dvla were taking ages. Gave me £10 voucher for medicals and answered all my questions quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
48 out of 50 on the test. I'm chuffed to bits!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great app, lots of information in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proper helped me out of a fix. sent me a provisional application cus the dvla weren't sending them out at the time. paid £12.50 got all the stuff for hazard perception, case studies cpc and theory. then gave me a £10 voucher for off a medical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, passed my CPC case studies test on the first try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The DVSA were delaying sending out application forms due to covid. I mentioned it to lgvtheory in an email and they sent me some out the next day. It's £12.50 for everything which is a good price considering you get £5.00 off a medical as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Damian on the customer support was really helpful when I was struggling with payload questions. Any emails I sent were answered super quick, can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
48 out of 50 for the cpc. not bad considering it was cancelled three times because of covid :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It really helped me prepare for the case studies test. Well worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
hello, i've been using this site from past almost 3.4months..i've got twice cancelled exams because of the coronavirus but finally today i went to the test centre and passed at first attempt. thank you guys for making it easier with this kind of studies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good. Passed today after my test was cancelled due to covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My part 2 case studies test keeps getting cancelled by the DVSA. Asked for an extension to my membership as it was running out and they gave me one free of charge. Hopefully, I won't need another lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lightning fast response to questions I asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and helpful people, superfast response to emails and queries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not had my test yet as it was cancelled the day before cus of corna lol. but they have been really helpful and given me longer membership and answered lots of my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found this really good value for money. Used it from the start of my training learning the multiple-choice and hazard perception through to doing the case studies test. The price is good as it cost £12.50 but then I got £5 off my medical. Passed everything first time as well, so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good price for all the stuff you get. Lots of mock questions that helped
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LGV Theory is rated 4.9 based on 413 reviews