LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
Got a few tips of Edward in how to pass the hazard perception as I kept clicking too early and failing. Nice one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for some help to practice for my cpc model 2 and i came across LGV Theory it was worth every penny it helps you with everything you need to know
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't understand some of the questions but when I emailed them they took the time to respond and talk me through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i was looking for official practice questions like the theory but apparently the dvla don't do any. These were very good and a lot were similar to what came up in the test. I didn't meet any questions on the test where I thought, oh no, I haven't studied this. I'm quite anal about practicing for things so worked my way through all the questions and study guides. If you want to do it like me I would suggest cimmiting a few hours per night for a week or so to get through everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very comprehensive with lots off little tests and videos that stop you getting bored.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Passed the theory and module 2 in the same day. Now onto the practical!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I tried to pass three time before and I pass first time with this app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your support. Especially Emma, who helped me through the process of booking all the tests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to follow learning material and good practice questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I studied for a couple of hours a night over two weeks and passed without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the website. I was worried that I hadn't covered all the areas required so signed up for the practice case studies which helped immensely Managed to pass the test without much effort
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
het just passed my cpc first time … do your homework with this app and you will do it too..lots to learn but do the questions watch the videos and youll smash it .. thanks a lot Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought dvds and books on cpc case studies and all of them were a waste of money. Spend enough time on this website and you will pass your theory, hazard and perception and cpc first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best £12.50 I have spent in along time. I got 47/50 in my test and would never of received a mark like this without LGV Theory. I completed all the 140 case studies which obviously helped in getting this mark. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After passing my test in the military in 2011 I never needed CPC till now 2019. LGV Theory gave me all the tools I need to relearn everything I needed to and successfully pass first time. A great learning tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I pass my test ,using this CPC case studie, guys don’t forget to read all material on cpc theory test is very helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Passed my case studies today got 42/50 this site help me out alot thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So I finally decided to do something I've wanted to do for a long while and do my class 2. I had no idea there would be more theory tests and for someone who struggled through school I was nervous for the multiple choice exam and the driver CPC. I came across LGV theory by accident but I'm so glad I did. I got 98 questions right on the multiple choice and 4 wrong on the driver CPC. The hazard perception clips were a real help as well. Would highly recommend using the learning platform. Thanks LGV theory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello friends I bought some other app same one lgv theory but it didnt help this one is very helpful and you know what you paid for when u reading case studies on this app please make sure you study and answer each case study very carefully and i am happy with this app i pass my test first time so i recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had different revision from a different company and kept failing , which was right. I then came here and passed straight away HIGHLY recommend and Thank you so so much A*****,,,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 370 reviews