LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 374 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGVTheory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good price for all the stuff you get. Lots of mock questions that helped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They emailed me and told me they were extending my membership free of charge because of the coronavirus which was nice considering I have just been laid off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Passed all three HGV theory tests first time, so I consider it money well spent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Passed my theory and hazard perception 1st go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The videos are really quite helpful and save time as the information is shortened into a video rather than having to read about it. There are also lots of different types of quizzes that test you as you're learning and keep you interested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used it all the way through from getting a medical to completing my CPC and passed both the theory with 97% and the case studies with 100% the reason was all the information on the website, which is packed full of stuff. I highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant website and easy to use plus excellent value. Just study this and prepare and as I did passed all the parts first time and I smashed it. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant, past my CPC first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got 46 out of 50 on the case studies test. Got some really good advice from the website which is jam packed full of training material and stuff to help you when you've passed with jobs for new passes etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used LGV Theory for a month before I took my first three tests on the same day. The amount of material was amazing the tests were bang on and I never got bored using it. I really enjoyed every minute of studying. I passed my theory 90% my hazard perception 90% and 46/50 in my case study cpc mod 2. Smashed it all in one day Cheers Guys Highly recommended to new learners. Lee -John Davies South Wales
LGVTheory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got £5 off a medical which was already cheap by signing up with them so in effect I only paid £7.50 for all the theory stuff. Great site with lots of tips and advice alongside all the training material that is required to pass the driver cpc. will happily recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I completed all the case studies and read the answers thoroughly as suggested. This gave me enough knowledge to pass the case studies test with a good result. Be prepared to commit a good few hours a night for a week or so if you want to read all the training material. really happy with the cost and what you get for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Completed my cpc 2 module exam last week Thanks to this app i scored 94% worth paying for gave my the confidence to pass exam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The study and hard work paid off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's not often I write a review but I thought this one deserved it. I passed in the army over 10 years ago so just needed to do the cpc case studies and mod 4. You can tell that the people that answer your emails have been behind the wheel themselves as they know their stuff. Damian, in particular took time to explain in detail answers to my questions and give me some places where to do my module 4 at a good price. I passed my case studies this morning with my module 4 booked for tomorrow I am now on the job hunt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This website is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very comprehensive training material with a vast amount of practice questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
failed the first time but didn't do any practice. joined your website and passed with 47 out of 50
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 374 reviews