LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 373 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGVTheory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful website and worth the £12.00
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lots of questions on your website came up on the test or were very similar. so it was very helpful and made me relaxed because I had practiced lots
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's got everything you need 2 pass. hazard perception clips, theory and case studies. Cheaper than buying books and cd roms
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I get cheap medical and good discount on practical training. I pass first time theory and cpc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It would help if the case studies were categorised as there are so many of them but other than that it was useful and helped a lot when it came 2 the test as no surprises were waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
William, I'm glad you found the case studies useful. Thank you for your feedback regarding categorising the case studies. We'll certainly give this consideration. Best of luck with your LGV career
Posted 5 years ago
I would have liked the text yo be bigger cud my eyes are bad. But I passed so it must be good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
passed it all on 1 go. Well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Questions are realistic and helped me get a good score
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I only used the theory test questions as I did my hgv to drive a horse box The questions were very close to the real thing which left me with no surprises when I took my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got a medical with them for £50 so cant complain
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Happy with what was provided for the price. Could do with some hazard perception clips
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Darren, Many thanks for your review and comments. I wanted to respond to your point regarding hazard perception clips. We did use to have over 30 hazard perception clips that were available to our members but removed them for the following reasons: 1) The DVSA recently upgraded to CGI clips which we were unable to replicate to what we considered a high enough standard for the student. 2) This is probably the most important reason, the DVSA do not release any information about how the timings of the clicks are registered. As a result users of this website and indeed any others were training on clips and then sitting the test on ones with a slightly different criteria. As a result we didn't think it was fair to continue to host hazard perception clips when we do not know how the DVSA sets the marking criteria I hope this helps and thank you for the positive feedback regarding LGVtheory
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy Hopeing to drive soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lots of module 2 case study questions. Good deal for £7.50 especially as they refund you if you fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 373 reviews