LGV Theory Reviews

4.9 Rating 413 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LGV Theory
4.9
Based on 413 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGV Theory Reviews

About LGV Theory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Ricardo Santos
LGV Theory 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Tarcisio Teran
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGV Theory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple to use with clear and accurate information. Thank you LGVtheory
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After life events that made me rethink my career, I`ve decided to become a Class 1 driver "C+E" in UK. As I did my initial application D2 and D4 forms after November 2021, a lot has changed on the process to become a Class 1 Driver "C+E" so I did need an up to date material to study for the various CPC LGV Theory Tests. I did initially puchase the books recommended by DVLA, but found it dificult to study on paper version, specially the theory test mock up. So after a research I did found "LGV Theory Driver CPC" online training by www.lgvtheory.co.uk because of the Reviews. As result of the online study format, I did pass my CPC LGV Theory with 92% pass mark, and my CPC LGV Hazard Perception with 80% pass mark "Both Module 1", after that I did pass my CPC LGV Case Study with 94% pass mark "Module 2", and for the last one I did pass my CPC LGV Demonstration with 100% pass mark "Module 4". So yes I do recommend the online study material from www.lgvtheory.co.uk with 5 stars! Thank you so much.
LGV Theory 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jambo smashed it out of the park. ;-) awesome website, loaded with up to date content and practice questions
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have recently passed my LGV Theory test. Thanks to these guys and their on line training course I passed with very good marks. Remember the more study time you put in the better your results will be. Massive thank you again. Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like say first thank you for hard work in the web, I would like suggest do some app because I learn a lot my result CPC 2 case study was 48/50 very high quality of information! Thank you
LGV Theory 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I passed my multiple choice, hazard perception and case studies first time and all in a day. LGVTheory online material was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
queried a few things I didn't understand and got answers within a few hours. cheaper than buying all the books and you know it's up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, scored 48 out of 50 for the case studies test.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great for case studies test. Lots of different ways to learn, quizzes, videos, written material. Good price as well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good site. Everything you need to study for the hazard awareness, multiple choice and CPC case study LGV tests. I felt very prepared for the tests and passed them very easily. The site povides all the learning material which is broken into sections and a means of monitoring your progress. Then you do the practice multiple choice, hazard awareness videos and case studies. Very reasonably priced too, probably cheaper than a retake would cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant, no nasty surprises or tricky questions as it was all covered in the module 2 practice material. Scored 48/50 on the test which I'm well happy about
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
amazing, passed all tests first time, info is there, you just have to learn it,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Can only comment on the CPC case studies as that's all I used it for. Very detailed with lots of study material and a mega amount of practice case studies to try. If you want to get the most out of it I would suggest reading the learning section first and watching the videos, then go through all the case studies they give you. Passed first time and deffo couldn't have done it without this website. A++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Well worth the money as you don't need to buy books and they give you a £10.00 voucher for a medical. I didn't use this as I had already taken it. Passed all the tests, the part 2 case studies material is especially helpful with loads of practice questions, videos and stuff to read if you're that way inclined (I just did the practice case studies and learnt that way) They're fast to respond to emails and know there stuff as they advised me on the new rules about the driving licence
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was worth paying for this. I passed my CPC module 2 first time. Highly recommend it. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I passed my multiple choice , Case studies & Hazard perception on my first attempt with the help of LGVTheory. I found the studying easy to follow & the responses I got from any questions I may have had were always quick & professional. Overall a excellent service & well worth the five stars I have gave them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was struggling to find quality training material for my CPC theory exam and then I found LGVTheory. What a find! The course content is very comprehensive and I wish I’d found it earlier. For all you HGV trainees it honestly has all that you will need to get through the 3 theory/hazard perception tests. No need for expensive DVD’s from other providers that I have found to my cost. To back up my review I scored 49/50 on the CPC thanks to the quality training material. Easy to award 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything you need for all the tests with lots of practice questions. Well priced at 12.50 I Will be recommending to friends and colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The website was invaluable when revising for my CPC module 2, and helped me pass comfortably. Worth every penny of the money it costs. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Used it from start to finish. they answered loads of annoying questions from me about the training process and gave me a £10.00 discount on a medical. Passed the first time on all of the tests, Now waiting to do my practical training ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LGV Theory is rated 4.9 based on 413 reviews