Learn to Trade Reviews

4.61 Rating 160 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Learn to Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Learn to Trade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3334 9933

Email:

marketing@knowledgetoaction.co.uk

Location:

Learn to Trade, 18 Quayside Lodge, William Morris Way
SW6 2UZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Learn to Trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Learning to trade is a journey, not an easy one but with all of the content including the multitude of webinars available along with the mentoring sessions is really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! We aprreciate you taking the time to write this positive review. We agree with you, learning forex is a journey that requires not just patience, but also dedication and we are glad that we were able to help you through our webinars and mentoring sessions. We wish you luck in your forex journey. Stay safe! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm enjoying the comprehensive training provided by learn to trade. Having zero interest or knowledge in forex and financial markets, the LTT group is welcoming and guides you through with an incredible amount of webinars, interactive virtual rooms and comprehensive courses. The admin staff are great too ensuring all needs are catered for. Overall, great experience so far and I hope to develop on skills learnt to become an effective trader for many years to come. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi J, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review. We are glad that you've decided to put your trust in us in learning forex trading. Indeed, our programs are for absolute beginners and experience traders alike,and this is for everyone to be able to trade easily. Congratulations on starting your trading journey! Thank you and stay safe! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
I start my training with 'learntotrade' Company and with time I could observe how their members are excelling with their service as not only knowledge provider but also help with couching candidates to opening live account with handy tools that are suitable for average computer user interested in the stock matters. I am glad that it is not for me connected with pyramid marketing business. I find they are supportive and react fast for the clients' quires. I like the vary modes of learning things and will recommend them to anyone wishing to learn the trading who is patient to work hard for some few months, maybe for some it will be a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi N, Thank you for your insightful feedback. We’re glad to know that you found our programme handy and simple. It is our pleasure to provide you with an extensive programme that will be beneficial on your part and helps you improve your trading. We are excited to hear more of your trading results and all the best! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
LTT is a good starting out forex trading tool. Learning is achieved by webinars (as a result of COVID), daily and monthly. The course works on not only trading but psychology and risk management. If you are committed to learning then it appears to be very comprehensive and well presented. It's not cheap but you will need to invest to put you on the right path to start with and progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gaynor, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We're glad you had a great learning experience with Learn To Trade. You are right about everything you shared. It is also true that aside from teaching you the best trading strategies, we also teach psychology to prepare you for possible losses you might encounter and how to minimize or avoid losses that we don't want you to experience. Looking forward to your success in the field of forex trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
The amazing Educators for me are the ones that really make Learn to trade a very good company, you can tell their passion as they teach and genuinely want their students to succeed. Then the entire system setup is amazing, one to one coaching sessions, the client service team, and the smart chart are just outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi L, We highly appreciate your feedback. We are happy that our coaches and courses have managed to meet your standards. Please know that whenever you need help regarding your course, you can contact us anytime and we'll be glad to assist you. Welcome aboard and we wish you the best in being a full-time trader! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
Learn to Trade and its tutors have helped me to understand that it takes dedication and discipline to become a successful and consistent trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Trevor, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Learn To Trade and for trusting our coaches. We're glad you found our coaches' advice helpful in your trading journey. Our goal is to make every single student become a successful trader one day. Thank you again for choosing Learn To Trade, and congratulations on completing the course. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
I have recently embarked on my journey with Learn to Trade and have been very impressed with the experience. The mentors and facilitators have been very supportive, positive and inspirational. They use simple but affective techniques to impart knowledge and live practical demonstration to reinforce understanding. I have made to feel very welcome and the administrative support and assistance has been excellent. They want me too succeed and be part of the team. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to embark on the journey to becoming a trader
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Nick, Seeing that you had a positive experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for trusting Learn To Trade and our coaches. We're glad that you like how practical and effective our curriculum is. Our goal is to make the complex world of forex trading understandable and easy for our students. We hope you achieve all your trading goals. Cheers! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
My experience of Learn to trade has been excellent, so far. The development journey is fantastic for me. The two training sessions I have completed, 3 days of Forex covered by Jitan and the 2 days of Stock Indices and Commodities by Emmanuel, have been very informative and extremely useful. My mentor Royston has also provided me with very good advice. I have also been supported by several other key members of the team. I cannot wait for my next development experience. Thank you! Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a very detailed feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service 5 stars as we strive to provide the best trading education for all our students. We're happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience while developing your skills! We'll make sure to share this with our coaches, your message will surely inspire them! You are definitely with the right team and institution. Congratulations on completing your training! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
All the courses I have done are very well taught and everything is clearly explained. The teachers make it clear that learning trading can be long journey but there is ongoing help in the form of coaching as well as the courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your awesome feedback! This only shows that our hard work and effort have been paid off. We always make sure that we provide quality education and services to our clients that's why we continuously try to improve our program. We wish you success, as you learn more about forex trading and its strategies all at once. Regards, The Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
New Trader I am new in the trading world, never traded before. The reason I joined the Learn2Trade course as the ROI of the package looked good, trainings, coachings, cont. weekly/daily webinars, bootcamps ... After a couple of weeks experience I have to say that the tutorial is really good, detailed, guided with all the necessery info for a beginner, may be for a more advanced trader too. The system is not difficult to learn and the Smartchart is a very user-friendly platform. I also have to say that the admin staff and the coaches/trainers (whom I met) are very friendly proactive, helpful and effective. Certainly I am at the begining of my journey, however all the signs show that within a couple of months I will be able to start my "new life" Thank you Learn2Trade
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Zoltan, Thank you for sharing with us your positive experience! We're glad that student like you who's new in forex trading, find our program easy to grasp. Our team designed it to make trading easier specially for beginners. Our coaches put in their best effort to provide what you need and we are happy to receive your appreciation. Know that you always have our support as you carry on with your trading journey. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
Yaa it was a good seminar , learned lot of stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Learn to Trade is rated 4.61 based on 160 reviews