Learn to Trade Reviews

4.02 Rating 42 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Learn to Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Learn to Trade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3334 9933

Email:

marketing@knowledgetoaction.co.uk

Location:

Learn to Trade, 18 Quayside Lodge, William Morris Way
SW6 2UZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Learn to Trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've tried to make a success of trading for more than five years but never had a structured approach or a coach and with Learn To Trade I now have both, along with marvelous charts that do all the hard work- what could be better!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anonymous, we are happy to hear that! It is our pleasure to help you and provide a structured approach in Forex so that our students will have success trading results. We wish you to have a consistently great result and happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Smart charts is a game changer in forex trading. Learn to trade through Smart charts is a very exciting journey I have been going through for the past five months. Someone who want to learn how to trade in forex, I won't hesitate to recommend Smart charts because I have done training conducted by professional coaches such as Greg Secker, Gurdas Singh Sidhu and Sukh. in this forex trading journey you are never alone you are assigned a personal and professional coach and they are training webinars you attend on a regular basis which helps you to hence your forex trading knowledge being added by Smart charts. Smart charts make your forex trading easy because Smart charts scan each market and find the best opportunities for you to place your forex trade meaning where to enter and where to exit. Smart charts is saving me a lot of time studying forex trading charts. I truly believe a lot of time and effort was put into smart charts because there is eLearning section in smart charts where by you can learn anytime on your own, very educational. There is something very important I can not finish without mentioning that is the passion I see in the coaches to make there tutors successful in their forex trading journey, it really touches my heart, amazing. Smart charts is a game changer in forex trading.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear George, Thank you for recommending Learn To Trade to aspiring traders! We are very much grateful for your detailed review of SmartCharts and our coaches here at Learn To Trade. SmartCharts' goal is to make forex trading a lot easier and more time-efficient for everyone who's on the same journey as you - you literally only have to focus on trading while SmartCharts handles the math for you. Our software is really a game-changer indeed! Congratulations on completing the course and happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 hours ago
After been taking for a big ride and lost a considerable amount of money , I was determined that I wanted to learn to become a trader , I was very fortunate to find LTT , this journey has put a massive spin on the world of becoming a trader , the education that I have received has tons of value, and the structure of crating a business follow by strict Rules ,Strategies, self discipline and the phycological approach to the behaviour of myself and the market , the 1-to-1 session add a massive help on your progress to becoming a consistence profitable trader .
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Victor, We appreciate the time you took to give a positive review about us.We are happy to know that you found the course valuable, and you are very satisfied with the whole training process with the whole team. Our team will surely be delighted to know that their efforts are making an impact on someone's life. We wish you success, as you learn more about forex trading. Regards, The Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 day ago
I joined LTT last year during lockdown looking for an opportunity to work from home to gain financial independence. I have been extremely impressed with the trading platform and the extensive learning module that comes in step by step videos. The coursework is supplemented by live webinars monthly and the quality of the teachers and mentors are outstanding.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, we can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our dear coaches and the things you've learned here on Learn To Trade. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! We're glad that Learn To Trade helped you gain knowledge and confidence in reaching your financial goals. We're happy that this opportunity made you productive despite the pandemic. We are rooting for your financial independence! You'll definitely get there. Happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with the UK team was a very positive one. I have a very experienced and outstanding mentor, who has assisted me to become an independent and successful trader. I never regretted the decision to become a currency trader.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee Anne, Thank you so much for your feedback. we're glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us! We always make sure that our onboarding process and learning environment are enjoyable! Learn To Trade aims to provide quality courses supported by our excellent coaches and we are glad that you appreciated it. We're happy to be part of your trading journey! Happy trading! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
My journey began on the financial markets having previously picked a random phone call up one day from a trading company that said they would help me? I naivly open an account, £250.00 which was the deposit, not forgetting they would help me from there!!! I was soon to learn that there was no help, only the constant phone calls from account managers asking me to put more money in and they would then give me a platinum or even a diamond account, cutting a very long story down in size, over a year later, nerves ripped to shreds, I shut every trade down and walked away bruised and battered, shed a few tears too, whilst sat at my computer some months later, I saw an advertisement for Learn To Trade, Greg saying how trading in his twenties had made him a multi Millionaire, my initial thought were most impatient, Oh that's all I need Mr Bleep Bleep Smoothy, lol, the flash back of past history still reeling through a very over active mindset, even wondering what my late mother would have thought of my wastefulness and being taken in by what can only be called crooks!!! Then weeks later another advert came on and once again it was Greg with his Gardner teaching him to trade, I couldn't help but think, he seemed so ordinary, just a nice guy, which led me to a few enquires, then signing up to a two/three day cause, then under no obligation was offered the actual Learn to trade course, the package deal. Well I must say, I had to pick myself up off the floor when told the price but as I was told, "We are the best in the world" Its been a long journey, I'm now 14 months in, every month I pick and choose my all inclusive courses which are live webinars, Iv been carefully monitored, never once asked to constantly put money in the account infact money is never mentioned even when trading it is replaced by the words percentage, their whole trading program specialises in Risk to Reward, they train you to become a Technical risk analyst, everyday I wake up and realise I have learned a little bit more, the strategy's that have been perfected by Greg and his team are amazing, and have been back tested thousands of times, they give you the tools, they give you the education, backed up with courses on psychology so you don't quit, when I think about the amount I know now, compared to when I poured my money into one of those awful trading companies with huge spreads, I may as well have just gone along to a cash machine and let the money blow into thin air! Im still a long way off, I have a way to go but I am confident, and most of all patient, some things happen for a reason, I had to go through some turmoil, and I lucky enough to mentored and guided by the best, Emmanuel, Suhcdev, people with patients and understanding because they too were once just like me, I look at this like a university course, knowing one day I will Graduate. Biggest thanks to Learn to trade.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to write this detailed feedback. The team will surely be blown away by this We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us. You and your journey are an inspiration to many of our students. It is indeed a long journey, along with our proven effective strategies, one must have the determination to succeed. As an institution, Learn to Trade always commits to assure the quality of education that we provide and make sure that our students can understand everything from a superficial perspective. We are happy to know that our webinar opened up new opportunities for you. We look forward to supporting you in your trading journey! Regards, Learn To trade Team
Posted 5 days ago
I'm so glad I joined!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, we are glad to have you in our program! We wish you all the best in your forex trading journey and always remember we're here to help and guide you. For any assistance about the course, reach out to us at info@learnotrade.co.uk. Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mistake for not doing proper due diligence before paying the reservation fee. A good company who is confident with their services should have a refund policy in place. So I strongly advise that you make sure that if you change your mind and you have not made any commitment yet to attend the classes, ask what the refund policy is before paying your reservation fee. Saves you the hassle of begging for it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Rachelle, Here at Learn To Trade UK, we are continuously striving our best to improve our service to ensure we are delivering the best possible education. If you're our customer, please provide a customer reference number so we can look into your case. Please feel free to call at (02) 8672-7825 or email info@learntotrade.com.ph Regards, Learn to Trade UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a very bad experience with Learn to Trade & lost at least £20,000 that they were very happy to take, it was actually much more than that in total, I didn’t get sufficient help, it seemed once they got the money off you they no longer had any interest as J. Bagala has said in another review, I don’t believe any of these other reviews, having Learned to Trade the hard way, you need to put in a hell of a lot of money to get little or no return & they don’t tell you about the monthly direct debit software bill you have to pay, whether you make any money or not, on top of your, I think exorbitant fee to start, I would never recommend Greg Secker’s Learn to Trade to anyone …
Posted 1 month ago
I paid my deposit but had an urgent family emergency arise less than 24hrs later. I requested a refund as I need to get my daughter out of a domestic violence situation. Learn to Trade have ignored my emails, not returned my phone calls and now blocked me of Facebook - all because they don't want to give me back my money. They are criminals, and responsible for my daughter remaining in a dangerous situation.
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic course learnt alot about how its inportant about cycles and following a plan. and areas well explained.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Errol, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that we are able to meet your expectations. We always make sure that our students will get the most of the program. Learn to Trade will always be here to support and help you in your trading journey. We wish you all the best! Regards, Learn to Trade
Posted 2 months ago
I have find the training, support and information provided by Learn To Trade very helpful and professional. I am glad I decided to ignore the bad reviews. The coaches/mentors and trainers are brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Amazing GH, thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you learn forex trading. We're delighted that you have joined our training and for trusting us — investing your time and energy to pursue Forex trading. Congratulations on starting your trading journey! Thank you and stay safe! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Coaches are top-notch and the service is good
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us and our coaches. We're also grateful for students like you. Thank you for choosing SmartCharts as your software, and we wish you success on your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
If you listen well to the mentors and apply what you learned to the letter, you almost won't get it wrong. Best trading education I have involved myself with.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for this review! We are glad that you found our program worthwhile and for commending that we are the best trading education for you! We hope to see you again soon and happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
I've been with LTT since 2018 I'm on the masterclass program with them and I'm progressing each month. Genuinely I am very happy with the quality of teaching, they are very professional and break you in gradually as trading can be very complex for the novice person. The mentors have alot of patience and excellent work ethic. The whole learn to trade curriculum concentrates on consistency and following rules and strategies in order to discipline you from making the mistakes human beings are prone to.... "the wants and desires" I just wished Greg had time to be coaching us from time to time as well
Posted 2 months ago
Dear A Malik, we're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for trusting our coaches and the curriculum, we're thankful for amazing students like you. We really appreciate it when our students share their detailed experiences with our program. Our coaches are always available if you need help at any time! Congratulations on all the progress you had in the trading world, keep it going! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
LTT training standards are next to none. All learning is well structured and can access all course materials anytime. I can watch training videos of any strategy as many times at anytime. To top it, the personal mentoring is tailored for each trader where the trader can stipulate areas of discussion during the mentoring sessions. The trading platform "Smartcharts" is literally smart, innovative and easy to use. SM2017
Posted 3 months ago
We were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! It's actually true that aside from the free course and the other advanced courses that we have, you can also utilize Greg Secker's YouTube Channel videos for more trading tips! Thank you for choosing SmartCharts as your software, and we wish you success on your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
The best alternative to make money during this outbreak. The education and tools they provide are next to none.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations. It means so much when our best students share their experiences with our courses and trading platform. Our coaches are always available if you need help at any time! Congratulations on finishing the course. We wish you success on your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great and accommodating coaches, superb customer service, and results... as long as you listen and stick by the rules
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anonymous, thank you for this review and for appreciating our team's and coaches' effort to serve you. You're right, listening and sticking to the rules will help you achieve a great result in your trading! We wish you all the best in your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
the coaches are amazing!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review! We are doing our greatest effort to give you the best quality of service. Our coaches are always available if you need help any time! If you need assistance, always feel free to email us at info@learntotrade.co.uk. Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great platform with built in learning programs if you get stuck. Great mentors
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jackie, we're glad that you find our platform and mentors great! We make sure that our service and resources are top-notch to make sure that our students will have the best of support that they need to start their trading journey. If you would like to share more of your experiences or learnings from our course with us, just leave us another review here! Don't hesitate to send us an email at info@learntotrade.co.uk. as well if have any concerns or questions with trading. We'll be more than glad to support you. Happy trading! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
Please avoid this people you will save your money. Their smart chart software is rubbish and make you loose money. Smart chart strategies is just a gamble. After you pay all the money and they give you 3 days group training when something goes wrong with your strategies they doesn't want to help out. They don't want to talk to you. Plus you have to pay 69 pounds every month for this smart chart. When you want to cancel it you cannot do that month before but two because they want and like take money from you. I had bad experience with this people and I would not recommend Lear how to trade to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear J Begala, Thank you for your feedback. We noticed you purchased our programme back in June 2020 and then proceeded to attend our online webinar in August 2020. In terms of discussing your trading plan and when things go wrong, this is usually discussed with your trading coach as they would have the best insight into where you seem to be going wrong. Trading should definitely not be viewed as gambling and you may recall from the programme, it is also highly dependent on the state of your psychology and skill set. You are disappointed that you have lost money, and rightly so, anyone would be upset to lose any sum of money whether to trading or any new initiative. While we agree this is disappointing, we are an education provider that teaches delegates how to trade and also how to handle the psychology of trading, which is key to being consistent in ones' trading journey. It is highly unlikely for every trade to be successful, but as you continue learning you will ensure your risk is managed and will be able to accept that this is part of trading. We are upfront about our course fee and the monthly subscription. We are confident that we have priced ourselves fairly in the market place when looking at competitors and the immense value we offer, with our knowledgeable team as well as our innovative, award winning platform. We note that you have 1 coaching session left on your programme, we would be happy to schedule this for you in order for you to go through your trading plan with your coach. Please give us a call at 020 3334 9933 or email us at info@learntotrade.co.uk. We have a team of Client Services Executives who are on hand to help with any of your queries. Please be advised that due to covid restrictions, all members of our team are working remotely, so we seek for your patience and understanding. Thank you! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 5 months ago
Learn to Trade is rated 4.02 based on 42 reviews