Learn to Trade Reviews

4.7 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Learn to Trade
4.7
Based on 253 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Learn to Trade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3334 9933

Email:

marketing@knowledgetoaction.co.uk

Location:

Learn to Trade, 18 Quayside Lodge, William Morris Way
SW6 2UZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Learn to Trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The condensed review is: I've had a fantastic experience with Learn to Trade - the courses, software & mentors are simply fantastic!!! For anyone looking for a more comprehensive review, read on... After dabbling with trading, using online learning resources and finding my own way, I decided I wanted to pursue it seriously. I then spent months researching different paid coaching and courses. I had repeatedly seen Greg's ads over time, and eventually shortlisted the 'Learn Forex' course they offered, in conjunction with SmartCharts, their proprietary trading software. - Why did I decide on Learn to Trade? Initially it came down to two factors: 1. With no real trading background, I liked the idea of easy-to-use software, that simplified the process (SmartCharts). 2. This was a big one - the people! Starting with the person who onboarded me initially, Learn to Trade's enthusiasm, knowledge, approach to risk management, and setting realistic expectations (none of your "get rich quick" sales patter). - How have I found 'Learn to Trade' so far (the courses & software)? I'm now a couple of months in. The software (SmartCharts) is the easy part. Really simple and intuitive to use, and makes finding, placing & managing potential trades really straightforward. Following a really positive experience on the initial Learn Forex course, I have since completed several further more advanced modules. The courses and coaching have been incredibly comprehensive - so much more than just technical analysis. All the mentors have been super knowledgable, professional & helpful, even given tough love when required - be it on a webinar, or in a 1 to 1 session. A couple of months in, and I've learned a vast amount from Learn to Trade - not just about trading, but about myself. I also know I have a huge amount still to learn, but Learn to Trade has given me the desire, self-belief & blueprint to get there.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Andy, We highly appreciate your insightful review! The whole team will surely be happy to hear about this as we always try to go and beyond every student's expectations. We are glad that you've decided to start your trading journey with us and moreover, for having a fantastic experience with Learn To Trade. We agree with you, there are no shortcuts to success, Andy! It will be a long journey and you will learn a lot not just about trading but also about yourself. Just trust the process and focus on your goal. We hope for more success in your trading journey! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance. Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 6 months ago
Learn to trade is a wonderful platform with an amazing software, the smartcharts, which allow all level traders to develop their trading journey from the very beginning using various support tools. All the support, teaching and guidance from the mentors and the education portal including webinars helps one to develop a unique skillset required for longterm trading! Would highly recommend this platform to everyone, whether a master trader or a beginner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've just completed a 3 day course and have learned so much, from how to read charts, to understanding and how to implement new strategies. My journey is now well on the way. Well done to Emmanuel for his solid teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great course Great material. I am learning many useful things which is helping me with my business. The team are always able to answer any questions I have and it is helping me take my skills to the next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Joel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and for sharing your journey with Learn To Trade! We're glad you found our team very accomodating and our curriculum easy to learn! We look forward to your success on your trading journey. Congratulations in advance! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 days ago
The Smartcharts software is easy to use, and some of the features are one of a kind. The training provided is good, and the coaches really know their stuff! There are loads of learning material and also one-on-one coaching sessions. With enough motivation and discipline, and the backing of the team at learn to trade, anyone can succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Hennie Oosthuizen, You don't know how much your fantastic feedback means to us. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services we provide. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service. Thanks again for your kind words. Have a great day! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Hennie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful learning experience with Learn To Trade. Aside from the dedicated coaches, we also have the most comprehensive curriculum for beginner and professional traders! Our one-on-one mentoring proves we individually monitor each student's progress as we want everyone to succeed in trading. We're proud to be part of your journey and we are excited for your success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 days ago
The best trading platform I have come across, particularly for new comers like me. Enjoying the lessons that come with it and all the guidance from the v helpful experienced coaches. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Learn to trade have facilitated and excellent start to my trading journey. The content is perfect for a range of experiences (novice myself) and their mentors are very personable and knowledge to support my learning journey. The customer service has also been outstanding throughout. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Student, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Learn To Trade, we love your detailed review! We're glad that we met your expectations when it comes to our curriculum and the way we assisted you. Our coaches will always be here to help and guide you. We are happy to be part of your trading journey. We wish you all the best! Best Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 days ago
Kia ora koutou Ive had a real hard time understanding stuff at first bite. But with a little perserverence and work Ive got the basics down now. The traders are excellent, the bootcamps are ongoing to get you into the zone and the whole training package is so well presented in all aspects for a beginner to pick up. Thanks to Smart Charts and Greg Mana
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi M, We appreciate the time you took to give a positive review about us! The whole overwhelming picture of trading can be somehow complicated at first but we break it down into easy steps to follow. It is now your responsibility to dedicate yourself to understanding it. The teachers are patient and well-knowledged. ​​We are proud to be part of your journey! Cheers! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
An overall amazing learning experience so far. The LTT course work of e-learns, Bootcamps, and mentoring together provide a full spectrum of the FX market and how to be an effective trader. The focus of the instructors is more on the technical side which really helped me in learning the way market works and behaves. I would say the professional trading approach taught in the sessions really helps in understanding the trade and enabled me enough to execute trades logically. Moreover, the customer service team is very responsive and the SmartChart trading platform is very helpful to understand the movement in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I, Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with Learn To Trade! We’re happy to know that you find us amazing and you fully understand forex trading, as it only means that we were able to meet your expectations. Our goal is not to only provide forex trading education but to also assist and guide you on your trading journey and we’re always here to help you anytime! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance. Happy Trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have been on my LTT journey just a few weeks now, and in that time I have been very impressed with the quality of the communications, webinar and Workshop tutors, personal coaches and I find the eLearning material really helpful. I know that I sill have very much to learn to become a confident and a successful trader, but I feel that i have the support required to support and assist me on my journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ian, It's nice to hear that you had an impressive learning experience with Learn To Trade! Thanks for trusting our coaches and the program. The team is always here for you if you have any questions or concerns. Congratulations on completing the course! We wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic journey so far. Excellent communication by phone and email. Webinars are clear, focused and detailed. The hosts listen to and respond to questions. One-to-one Zoom mentoring sessions are brilliant and really helping me with my learning and development as a trader. A game changer really for my trading. I couldn't recommend this course enough. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Will Smith, It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Have a great day! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
Advert on telegram free channel, paid for the VIP and that was it, never heard from Learn to trade. Phone number not going through, emails ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ron! Sorry to hear about your experience! However, based on your comments, this review might be for https://learn2.trade/, which is a completely different and unrelated company. We are www.learntotrade.co.uk, hence we are not able to help solve your concerns. We are hoping you delete this review on our page and place it on the correct company's page. Thank you and we hope you find your issue resolved by them. Regards, Learn to Trade
Posted 1 week ago
The training is usually very intensive and brief; the advantage is that the coaches are very intentional about student’s understanding. I was given a good foundation and I’m very happy about that, I also like their follow up system too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Student, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback and for recommending us. We're glad the team have provided you with a great learning foundation at Learn To Trade. Your time is precious to us, so we make sure to be able to teach only the best strategies in a short period of time. Looking forward to your success in the field of forex trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
A challenging, testing course, that is not a get rich quick scheme……. The LTT FX is challenging and testing course that will test you. However, LTT have a very good backing team and mentors who are there to help you progress and develop your trading skill set. SmartCharts, as both a learning and trading platform is a very good tool combined with training materials and resources within the platform, but you need to work through the learning material and take time to understand it, by attending the additional courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for the positive rating. We really appreciate your honest and detailed feedback about Learn To Trade. We're glad you find our coaches and the entire team dependable! Forex trading itself is complicated, but our team, curriculum and software are here to make forex easy to learn at your own pace. Thank you for being a part of this class and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
As a newbie the experience has been great and the coaches really helpful and insightful. I am enjoying it and look forward to my progression within trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, We are truly grateful for your feedback! We’re glad to know we’ve been helpful. “Learning never exhausts the mind,” they say, that’s why we must enjoy it along the way. We wish you all the best in your forex trading journey. Stay safe! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would have no issues with recommending learn to trade they are fantastic my trading journey with them had been great...so far, you need to be able to put in the time there is lots of content the instructors know there stuff and having the one to one mentoring is a massive help smart charts is by far the easiest platform I have used as a beginner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello J, Thank you so much for this feedback and thank you for recommending us to others. We are delighted to know that you found our programme easy to understand and we were able to meet your expectations. Congratulations on completing the course! We look forward to your success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
After searching the Internet for opportunities to learn how to trade, I came across Learn To Trade. I’ve just started my trading route. The SmartCharts trading platform looks great way to start . More easy to understand for a beginner like myself. I recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello C Meneguz, We're so happy to hear you had a great time! We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible services to customers like you! Thanks and have a great day! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been pleasantly surprised at the service that I have experienced with the LTT team, they are warm, attentive and responded promptly to any issues I encountered. The trainers are excellent, they help you overcome your fear by demystifying trading. Smartchart is a platform like no other, simply put.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Danielle, Thank you so much for the kind words towards our coaches and for sharing your experience with Learn To Trade. We're glad you find the team accomodating. We only want our students to learn from the best, with the best strategies out there. Our coaches are always here whenever you need assistance. We wish you success! Happy Trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have benefitted immensely from the Learn to Trade training, as well as the refresher course and I would like to thank Souk for a good training, for patiently and pleasantly answering all our questions and being on point. Thanking Gudas for motivation, encouragement and words of wisdom. The customer service is also awesome, as they are always ready to help solve any issues I may have, and answer any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us a detailed review of your experience. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your journey with us. We're also glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations. Thanks again for your kind words and for being a fantastic customer! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for accepting me to learn how to be a good trader. I am a slow learner and I am 59 but the method that learn to trade uses is way beyond an explanation. When I hear people crying about loosing money in trading, I now realize that Greg is right, they don't have a strategy. I know it may take a little while to be good but I am on the right track. The price is less than what they are offering and the delivery is spot on and they follow their terms and conditions on their returns and refunds. Thank you guys keep up the good work. Tebele.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Student, Thank you so much for sharing your learning experience with Learn To Trade and for the positive rating! The team always ensures to provide the best training and support for all students. Our coaches and Greg Secker himself provide realistic and strategic pieces of advice and we're glad how you emphasized that. Please know that forex trading has no age limit and you can always learn at your own pace. We are very proud of you. Congratulations on completing the course! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
the learning is very good and easily understood and simplifies trading for,you can always stay in touch with coaches when there's any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Benny Johnson, We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our clients happy. Thanks again for your kind words and for being a fantastic customer. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Learn to Trade is rated 4.70 based on 253 reviews