Learn to Trade Reviews

4.7 Rating 293 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Learn to Trade
4.7
Based on 293 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Learn to Trade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3334 9933

Email:

marketing@knowledgetoaction.co.uk

Location:

Learn to Trade, 18 Quayside Lodge, William Morris Way
SW6 2UZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Learn to Trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The condensed review is: I've had a fantastic experience with Learn to Trade - the courses, software & mentors are simply fantastic!!! For anyone looking for a more comprehensive review, read on... After dabbling with trading, using online learning resources and finding my own way, I decided I wanted to pursue it seriously. I then spent months researching different paid coaching and courses. I had repeatedly seen Greg's ads over time, and eventually shortlisted the 'Learn Forex' course they offered, in conjunction with SmartCharts, their proprietary trading software. - Why did I decide on Learn to Trade? Initially it came down to two factors: 1. With no real trading background, I liked the idea of easy-to-use software, that simplified the process (SmartCharts). 2. This was a big one - the people! Starting with the person who onboarded me initially, Learn to Trade's enthusiasm, knowledge, approach to risk management, and setting realistic expectations (none of your "get rich quick" sales patter). - How have I found 'Learn to Trade' so far (the courses & software)? I'm now a couple of months in. The software (SmartCharts) is the easy part. Really simple and intuitive to use, and makes finding, placing & managing potential trades really straightforward. Following a really positive experience on the initial Learn Forex course, I have since completed several further more advanced modules. The courses and coaching have been incredibly comprehensive - so much more than just technical analysis. All the mentors have been super knowledgable, professional & helpful, even given tough love when required - be it on a webinar, or in a 1 to 1 session. A couple of months in, and I've learned a vast amount from Learn to Trade - not just about trading, but about myself. I also know I have a huge amount still to learn, but Learn to Trade has given me the desire, self-belief & blueprint to get there.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Andy, We highly appreciate your insightful review! The whole team will surely be happy to hear about this as we always try to go and beyond every student's expectations. We are glad that you've decided to start your trading journey with us and moreover, for having a fantastic experience with Learn To Trade. We agree with you, there are no shortcuts to success, Andy! It will be a long journey and you will learn a lot not just about trading but also about yourself. Just trust the process and focus on your goal. We hope for more success in your trading journey! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance. Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 9 months ago
Learn to trade runs an exceptional programme to learn how to trade FX, stock indices and commodities. A wealth of webinars are offered from experienced traders. The advice during webinars is practical and helps me grow as a trader. There is not just attention for the technical aspects of trading but also for the psychological side which is probably the biggest challenge for new traders. I also follow the mentoring programme which has given me regular access to an experienced trader who I can ask practical questions to improve my own trading. The experience with learn to trade clearly stands out from other trading programmes I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I'm a total beginner at this newly found trading journey (just 2 months in so far) and I am very happy with the experience at Learn to Trade thus far. The online webinars I've attended have given great insight and knowledge into different trading strategies, emphasizing risk management (which is so important). I really like that it is broken up into easy to learn sections so it is also really easy to follow. We also have regular breaks which is great because sometimes we just need that time to absorb what we've just learnt or just have a little mental break. The focus for beginners is creating a good solid foundation which the mentors make really simple to understand by explaining, answering questions and being really patient. I like that webinars can also be attended on weekends as working commitments take over during the week and the weekends are just perfect to get that online session or an extra class in. I'm really enjoying the journey so far and I'm looking forward to becoming a great master trader with excellent risk management.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear V, Thank you so much for your journey on Learn To Trade. Your review means a lot to us! We're glad we were able to provide the support and trading knowledge you need. You're right, aside from the strategies, we also teach you how to handle risks to psychologically prepare you for your future trades. Thanks for sharing this! Congratulations on completing the course and happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 day ago
Learn to trade is by far one of the best trading and learning to trade platforms out there, my experience with them has been nothing but a pleasure and I have learnt so much. Forex markets couldn't be easier to understand with Learn to trade, great investment to learn forex and unlock financial freedom.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello R, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write this detailed positive review. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're humbled to know that you find us the best out there. We wish you the best of luck. Happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 days ago
Learn to Trade provide a great training environment for those who want to learn the skills needed to become a successful trader. The support and coaching is excellent, Emmanuel and Jitan are great, but the whole team have certainly given me a few 'lightbulb' moments during the many coaching and mentoring sessions available, as well as the online training videos. I am learning something about trading, and myself, every day. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Student, We are so grateful for your feedback, thanks for sharing your review with us! We're happy that you like the Learn To Trade's curriculum as well as our way of teaching and experienced that "lightbulb" moment! Our coaches always make sure that our students will get the most out of the program and give you the best learning experience. Thank you for being a part of this trading class and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
I'm beginner in trading (2 months)and the learning and education received is fantastic. Training material and videos are exceptional (informative and quality )and help tremendously. Webinars sessions supports and enhance the training providing clarity. Webinar couches - Thank you >your are all fantastic and really appreciate what you are doing.Thank you for the support,guidance & interest Happy trading . Phillip & Charlene
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Phillip, Thank you very much for recommending us. We really appreciate your feedback and helping to share the word about our programme. We're happy we met your standards. We're always here to support you. We are excited to hear more of your trading results, we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
Hands down the best company to put and keep you on the right path with your trading journey. Exceptional support, solid systems & strategies with mentors dedicated to see you succeed. Shout out to Emmanuel and all professional coaches giving trading insight that you won't get with any other team! What Greg and team have put together here is really something worth your time and money. If your commitment can match theirs your results will be well deserved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Dian, You don't know much your fantastic feedback means to us. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our students, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience. We're glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Have a wonderful day! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
I joined Learn to Trade around 7 months ago. At first it seemed like alot of information to take, but doing the monthly seminars on regular basis helped me alot to start making sense of Trading. My trading was up and down for most of the 6 months, down more.. but that was purely down to me taking risks and breaking the rules! The trader's who present the seminars are extremely experienced, very good at teaching us the strategies and techniques. They help make complete sense of it all. I'm very excited more and more week by week and now at this stage feel alot more confident in my trading. My wins are starting to make sense, and my loses don't feel as upsetting as they use to. If you are willing to put the time and patience in trading, I would definitely recommend Learn to Trade as your guidance. It's been a good journey and a great experience. Thank you Learn to Trade 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello AA, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us a detailed review of your experience. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your journey with us. We're also glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations. Thanks again for your kind words and for being a fantastic customer! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
make money while you learn about the market through regular support. what else i can say it is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear P Bhopal, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent rating with Learn To Trade! We're glad that our program made you extra productive! Learning more forex strategies will definitely help you more and minimize potential losses from your future trades. We are happy to be part of your trading journey. We wish you all the best! Best Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have already a year with Learn to Trade, since I started I became more focused in more aspects of my life, my psychology it’s got more strong and stable. I really like the very informative sessions they have. I am sincerely grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Vitalie B, We're so happy to hear you had a great time! We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope to make your next experience is just as positive. Have an amazing day! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
Systems are the key to a great trader. I have worked with Learn to Trade for some time now and have found the organization to be very Professional. The way the Coaches layer in the education and build your Confidence leads to been a professional Trader. If you want long term success call Learn to Trade. Frank Nolan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi F Nolan, Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! We are delighted to know that you found our programme and mentors professional and we were able to meet your expectations. We are proud to be part of your journey! Cheers! Regards, Learn To trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have had the most wonderful experience so far with the program in its content and the strategies, every time I am in a workshop the coaches explains everything in detail and makes it easy for everybody to follow and understand. I would recommend that any beginner or intermediate trader partake in this as its and awesome experience and there is some many "ah Ha" moments and this just up'ed my trading game exponentially. and a Big shoutout to the coaches who as guided me in this journey and is very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear J Viljoen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful learning experience with Learn To Trade. We love the recommendation! Aside from the dedicated coaches, we also have the most comprehensive curriculum for beginner and professional traders! Our one-on-one mentoring proves we individually monitor each student's progress as we want everyone to succeed in trading. We're proud to be part of your journey and we are excited for your success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
The journey so far has been of tremendous benefit. I have learned a lot about myself, as much as I have about forex trading. The coaches and mentors have been very supportive in building confidence to approach the market each day, with all the tools necessary to soar and make consistent profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Kenneth Irabor, Thank you so much for the detailed review! Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our services to customers like you. We strive to be the best we can be everyday. It is our absolute pleasure to serve you. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
My trading Journey with Learn to trade has been great. Mentors and tutors have been very helpful in making the me understand forex trading technical analysis well and I've really improved in my trading . I would say Learn to trade has brought light back into what seemed like a gloomy trading experience when I first started on my own
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for this great review! Thank you for commending our mentors. We are glad to know that everything was great, the programme impacted you positively and you are keen to really learn, and that’s why you’re improving. You deserve it! We are excited to hear more of your trading results. Happy Trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
Starting my journey in learn to trade has been an excellent experience for me because of the incredible team that has helped me on the way, making me be part of the team from day one. I have comprehended a lot of knowledge about trading, and I'm happy to say that I know whoever decides to go on the journey will not regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear R Reynolds, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Learn To Trade and for giving us a good rating! We're happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Our coaches are always here to guide you all the way. We're proud of your progress! Thanks again for choosing Learn To Trade, we wish you continued success on your forex trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have learned so much from about trading from this course. Since joining, my trading had improved a great deal. All the coaches are friendly, patient and a pleasure to work with and you can genuinely feel that they are committed to your success
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello! It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Have a great day! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am enjoying my learning experience with Learn to Trade. The Coaches are experienced, professional and very knowledgeable. I am convinced that my trading journey will be a successful one with their guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear A William Orr, Thank you for the positive feedback and for recommending Learn To Trade. Our coaches are indeed the best, the team always make sure that everyone learns forex trading in the easiest way possible no matter how complicated forex trading may be and we are very excited about your success! Congratulations on your completing the course and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Learn To Trade has been a good investment. What a great organisation! They combine excellent education with excellent personal support. Three months ago, I was a complete beginner, but am rapidly gaining confidence in technical analysis and learning to apply trading rules mechanically with success. They take great care to teach one the psychology of trading, which is as important. I couldn't feel in safer hands. Thank you Greg and the LTT team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you so much for the detailed review! Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our services to customers like you. We strive to be the best we can be everyday. It is our absolute pleasure to serve you. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thoroughly enjoying my learning experience with Learn to Trade. The Coaches are professional, experienced and approachable. Fantastic company throughout and I have no doubt that my journey will be a successful one with their guidance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dan, Thank you for the positive feedback! Our coaches always put their best effort into providing the outstanding service and needs that each of our students deserves, that’s why we’re glad to know that we meet the standard of your need. Indeed, we’ll be just right here if you need any assistance. We wish you all the best! Happy Trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
All coaches are professional, supportive and Risk averse, making them ideal for training Traders in this highly volatile market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear M Lakda, Thank you for sharing your feedback with Learn To Trade! We are happy to hear you found our coaches' style and profiles suitable to you. Congratulations and we wish you all the best in your forex trading journey. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Learn to Trade is the best place to learn and understand about Trading. Programme is very well designed to meet all needs from basic to advanced learner. Mani and Sukpal are phenomenal teachers. Not only their motivate but teach you in such a way that Trading is no longer gambling but a game of probability. Their Mentor help to sharpen your trading skills over time so you make high probability winning decisions... Smartcharts is excellent platform to trade with multiple trading strategies. It also have built in learning modules by Greg Secker which are very good. He has a very simplified way of explaining complex things in Trading...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Dr. Singh, We are grateful for your recommendation and testimonial. The team worked hard to come up with a very good and strategic curriculum. We're happy to know that learning forex from us helped you make wise trading decisions. Congratulations on completing the course! All the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Learn to Trade is rated 4.7 based on 293 reviews