Learn to Trade Reviews

4.61 Rating 160 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Learn to Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Learn to Trade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3334 9933

Email:

marketing@knowledgetoaction.co.uk

Location:

Learn to Trade, 18 Quayside Lodge, William Morris Way
SW6 2UZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Learn to Trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The support and guidance I have received from the mentors available to me have made my learning journey both enjoyable and profitable. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone prepared to put in the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi S, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! The whole team will be surely glad to see you're commending us. We’re happy to know you enjoyed the programme. Congratulations on jumpstarting your forex journey! All the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn To Trade has one of the best customer service I have ever come across ! Their regular calls to follow up with clients with regards to progress and knowledge is next to none. The price I paid for the knowledge gained to date in truly amazing. You get the software and all the learning tools immediately upon signing up and their refund policy genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi VG, We appreciate your fantastic feedback! Thank you for acknowledging our efforts and we are happy to hear your kind words. We make sure that our service and resources are top-notch to make sure that our students will have the best of support that they need to start their trading journey. It was also a pleasure having you in our forex course! Happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team "
Posted 1 month ago
I am so grateful I made right decision to take this study! It’s highly recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Learn To Trade and for recommending us. It means so much when our best students share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Congratulations and we wish you all the best in your forex trading journey. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
I'm still on my learn to Trade journey and so far, it has been good. There is a lot to learn, but what is great is that the coaches and webinars are a wealth of information. what I've learnt and am still learning is to be patient and level headed when on the trading platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm still on my learn to Trade journey and so far, it has been good. There is a lot to learn, but what is great is that the coaches and webinars are a wealth of information. what I've learnt and am still learning is to be patient and level headed when on the trading platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cleopatra, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It is such a pleasure to read that you found our program helpful. Indeed, there is still a lot to learn and we can see that you're already on your way to being a successful trader as you have the patience and dedication to learn. We wish you all the best on your trading journey! Regards, The Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing journey and experience. The quality and quantity of information provided in the webinars, platform and coaching is beyond compare: well filtered to get rid of the noise and provide training set up to equip you to be successful - the rest depends on you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear S Swanepoel, Thank you so much for this great positive review. We really appreciate your feedback and helping to share the word about Learn To Trade. We're happy to know that you're having an amazing learning experience. Our coaches always make sure that our students will get the most of the program and give you the best learning experience. Thank you for being a part of this trading class and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn to Trade is really worth the investment. It is a great foundation on which to grow your skills and learn the right habits. The trainers are excellent and professional. I have really enjoyed my journey thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to write us positive feedback. Our coaches are always trying to put their best foot forward to provide the quality forex education our students deserve. Good luck on your trading journey and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn to trade is without a-doubt amazing! The training is simple and easy to follow. The support from the team and coaches are second to none. I only wish I'd found this sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Wesley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive rating. Learn To Trade aims to ensure you get the best possible learning experience! We wish you the best of luck in your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
I am totally satisfied with the courses taught by LTT then content is immense. The tutors are very thorough and go that extra mile to make sure the students take it all in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stuart, We appreciate the time you took to give a positive review about us.Our coaches put in their best effort to provide what you need and we are happy to receive your appreciation. Congratulations on starting your trading journey and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
I entered into learning how to trade on the Forex market with Smartcharts being a total novice with no knowledge at all about Forex. The help and support I have received to date have been excellent I wish to thank everyone at Smartcharts Learn t Trade for all their help and support my financial future is looking very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello G, Thank you for sharing your experience with Learn To Trade and for trusting our team! We’re glad to meet your expectations and we are delighted to know that you found our program worth it. We wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Learn toTrade are a very professional organisation. The service is excellent and the coaches are phenominal. I am delighted to be dealing with this organisation for their service delivery, professionalism in all areas, from coaching to responses to queries and concerns I have had over the years. I will definately recommend them to everyone seeking to be succesfull !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi L, Thank you for leaving a positive feedback! We always try our best to provide quality service to our students and we are glad that we've met yours. Please know that the Support Team and Our coaches are always available if you need help. Congratulations on starting your trading journey and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
In my experience the training, support and information provided by Learn To Trade very helpful and professional. The coaches/mentors and trainers are fantastic. Will always recommend Learn To Trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andreas, Thank you for you commending words! We are glad to know that the course helped you. This only shows that our coaches and team’s hard work have been paid off. We wish you the best in being a full-time trader! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Learn to Trade is a really good forex trading learning business. I'm a complete beginner and have learned so much already about trading. The psychology around trading and how to manage your risk is also discussed in detail. The platform, SmartCharts comes with many of strategies and indicators, on-line videos cover the basics and live courses and mentoring give excellent detailed training. The tutors are very open and honest and encourage asking questions. I've had a fantastic experience with Learn to Trade - the courses, software & mentors are very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear M, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive learning experience with Learn To Trade. We are delighted to hear this feedback from a beginner's point of view. We're glad you're already learning a lot of strategies and how to handle possible risks. It is true that our team is reliable, aside from us, you can also initiate a live chat with our SmartCharts Tech Support Team through https://www.smartcharts.net/contact-us, just in case you have any technical questions in mind. The team and our coaches are always here for you, and we are excited about your success in forex trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
I found Learn to Trade very helpful, useful, and professional in providing all necessary information to start and/or improve with trading on the exchange. I appreciate a lot taking a part in their courses so far and definitely will recommend them in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter, We are delighted to know that you found our program very helpful. Thank you for being part of this trading class and thank you for recommending us. We wish you all the best! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have learned my profitable trading and still making good progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for trusting Learn To Trade and our coaches. We're happy to hear how this program made you gain profits while you also gain more knowledge and learn more strategies along the way. Thanks again for the positive review and we wish you continued success on your forex trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Eye opening experience. LTD really simplifies trading for anyone to understand. So far I've only managed to attend some webinars and I have already become a lot more confident with charts and trading as a whole. The Live webinars are a great experience with feedback on any questions that may arise. If I was made to comment on something bad I would say that smartcharts as a Platform can sometimes lag a bit. But from my learning experience and customer support its been brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi J, Wow! We are humbled by your detailed review. We’re glad to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you as well for your feedback, it is important to us and we will do our best to things even better. Good luck on your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have attended several other courses… I have attended several other courses and done thousands of hours of research but this course has completely revolutionised my understanding. The course ties everything up into a coherent whole that can be simply applied. The practical application is monitored by your mentor and what a fantastic opportunity to be overseen by a professional and successful trader. The emotional and psychological care offered is outstanding. To top it all the mentors are exceptional teachers and wonderful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi F, We are truly grateful for your feedback and for giving us a 5-Star Rating. That is true, being guided by a coach who has years of experience in trading and by having the right mindset will definitely help you achieve great results. We wish you all the best in your forex trading journey. Stay safe! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best forex class I have ever joined. The mentors are the best in what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LTT is a good starting out forex trading tool. Learning is achieved by webinars (as a result of COVID), daily and monthly. The course works on not only trading but psychology and risk management. If you are committed to learning then it appears to be very comprehensive and well presented. It's not cheap but you will need to invest to put you on the right path to start with and progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gaynor, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We're glad you had a great learning experience with Learn To Trade. You are right about everything you shared. It is also true that aside from teaching you the best trading strategies, we also teach psychology to prepare you for possible losses you might encounter and how to minimize or avoid losses that we don't want you to experience. Looking forward to your success in the field of forex trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
A great place to start FX trading if you are committed to learning. SmartCharts comes with a host of strategies and indicators built-in, and on-line videos cover the basics. I most appreciate the live courses on MSTeams. The ability to resit them as many times as I like, and ask questions as we go really helps solidify learning. There is some sort of live learning opportunity almost every weekday, and 1:1 support from mentors so you never feel out on a limb. I started as a complete beginner 4 months ago and I've learned so much already. All of the trainers and mentors are experienced traders, and importantly they are all great teachers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laurie, Thank you for your detailed feedback! We’re glad that you learned a lot from the course. You’re doing a really a good job and we’re proud of you! Thank you for appreciating all our efforts! All the best! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Learn to Trade is rated 4.61 based on 160 reviews