Learn to Trade Reviews

4.60 Rating 157 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Learn to Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Learn to Trade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3334 9933

Email:

marketing@knowledgetoaction.co.uk

Location:

Learn to Trade, 18 Quayside Lodge, William Morris Way
SW6 2UZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Learn to Trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The training experience is really good and insightful. Anyone will get something out of it even the most eligent experienced trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi F, Thanks for sending in your feedback. We’re glad to know that you had a great experience with us. Indeed, our coaches are really committed to share all the knowledge that they have. We wish you all the best in your trading journey! Cheers! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn to Trade offers a systematic approach to trading, with tried and tested strategies, which make trading not easy but simple. All webinars are well presented by knowledgeable traders, which is supported by one on one coaching sessions to ensure every course attendee ends up been a profitable trader. Well done to the Learn to Trade guy, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi J, Thank you so much for your comprehensive review! Our team will surely be glad to know that their efforts are appreciated by you and we look forward to your progress as well! Our coaches continuously strive to prepare and refine the learning sessions for your utmost experience, and hearing this from you validates the team's hard work. We hope that you are doing well in your trades and we wish you more success ahead. Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn to Trade has been a great partner on my trading journey. They encourage you the whole way whilst training you to become risk managers and teach you how to master tried and tested trading strategies, supported by the clever Smart Charts software. They provide a holistic approach and have a great support team. Recommended if you are serious about learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear K Forman, Thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review of SmartCharts and Learn To Trade. It means so much when our best students share their experiences with our courses and trading platform. It's nice to hear that you had a wonderful learning experience with us! Thanks for trusting our coaches and the program - we're glad our resources helped a lot on your trading journey! Thank you again for choosing us. We wish you all the best on your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
I start my training with 'learntotrade' Company and with time I could observe how their members are excelling with their service as not only knowledge provider but also help with couching candidates to opening live account with handy tools that are suitable for average computer user interested in the stock matters. I am glad that it is not for me connected with pyramid marketing business. I find they are supportive and react fast for the clients' quires. I like the vary modes of learning things and will recommend them to anyone wishing to learn the trading who is patient to work hard for some few months, maybe for some it will be a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi N, Thank you for your insightful feedback. We’re glad to know that you found our programme handy and simple. It is our pleasure to provide you with an extensive programme that will be beneficial on your part and helps you improve your trading. We are excited to hear more of your trading results and all the best! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn to Trade is a very trustworthy company to commit to. You have a choice of coaching style to meet your needs. Smart Charts saves you so much time so you can concentrate of additional indicators to assist you in choosing your trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for putting your trust on Learn To Trade! Our coaches are always prepared to to teach quality forex education to different types of people, thus the different style of coaching to suit the needs of our students. Likewise, we agree on how easy it is to use SmartCharts. It is the perfect software for beginners and even advanced traders as it is designed to be simple for everyone. We wish you luck in your forex trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn to Trade is a very well set up organization, I picked this up from the very first free webinar I booked with them. Everything is conducted in a professional manner, from the presentations to the follow-up calls from the agents. I am especially enjoying the trading platform, I am confident it will help me achieve my trading goals much sooner. I am already recommending it to my trading mates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear R Thomson, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being part of this training and for helping to share the word about Learn To Trade. We indeed have the best team and coaches in Learn To Trade. The support team will always stay consistent and commit to providing the same quality service from day 1 up to your last day of training. All the hard work and time you dedicate to learning forex will definitely pay off one day and we are looking forward to your success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
I attended a refresher course on the 29th and 30th of November, it was handled in a very professional way. The presenter was very informative and what he said easy to follow, I would recommend it to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, We highly appreciate your positive feedback and for recommending Learn To Trade! We are glad that you found our program informative as we always give our best efforts to ensure that we only provide quality forex education to our students. We wish you success, as you learn more about forex trading and its strategies all at once. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learning to Trade is very professional and supportive. Their website and training manual are excellent and the webinars are very focused and well structured to allow incremental training and development. They also follow up and take an interest in my learning and understanding. My mentors have been excellent. Thank you for an excellent learning opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gunter, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We're glad you had a great learning experience with Learn To Trade. You are right about everything you shared. We are also proud of dear mentors. It is also true that our curriculum is focused, and we also make it personal by making sure that you're not having a hard time learning forex. Looking forward to your success in the field of forex trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
After trying a number of different Forex training courses, found LLT's to be well-structured courses covering all aspects of trading from a set of extremely knowledgeable professionals. With an excellent support team that is always friendly and make sure you get the most of this program. This is by far the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil, Thank you for your positive feedback and thank you for appreciating our team’s effort. We always put our best foot forward to provide every student with the education and the service that they deserve. We wish you all the best in your forex trading journey! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
It's a very well structured course which teach you from very basic to advance level about Forex trading, enjoy the learning process very much. Really like the one to one tailor made coaching session which really helps my learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cheuk, Thank you for sharing your experience with Learn To Trade and for trusting us! We are glad that you've enjoyed learning forex trading with us, as it only means that we were able to meet your expectations. Indeed, we tailor fit our mentoring sessions for each and every students because we believe that everyone has different learning style. We're proud to a be part of your journey and we are excited for your success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
LLT is a great program. Customer service will always answer your requests or refer you to the appropriate department. They also call you from time to time to discuss your development. Given the volume of learning material the price is comparable to a high level qualification. Webinars are structured and level based. Suitable for complete beginners and those who have experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear D, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words towards Learn To Trade and the team. Every bit of feedback like this does so much to inspire us to work harder for students like you. We are happy that you had a satisfactory learning experience with us. Our goal is not to only provide forex trading education but to also assist and guide you on your trading journey in any possible way we can. Thank you so much for trusting us and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
The whole concept of LTT has been very well delivered by the team. I had little or no knowledge about trading, but with the commitment, enthusiasm, style of delivery and 1 to 1 mentoring, I now have the confidence to trade using the excellent strategic and methodical approach I have been given, particularly with the accessibility to the SmartCharts trading platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We highly appreciate your feedback and for acknowledging the team's effort. We are happy that we were able to help you gain the confidence to trade. We always put our best foot forward to prepare and refine our program for our students to get the most of it. We wish you success, as you learn more about forex trading and its strategies all at once. Regards, The Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little apprehensive when I first looked in to joining the Learn to Trade crew. I needn't have been. Make no mistake you have to be dedicated to wanting to make this work - there is no magic formula but the training on offer is excellent, the coaches are pros and the whole setup is very professional . If you're on the fence about these guys hop off and dive in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Char, Thank you for trusting Learn To Trade and for sharing your kind words with our coaches. It means a lot to us and our entire team! You are right about having no magic formula for success but we are here to provide you with the best strategy! We're glad you had an amazing learning experience with us. Congratulations on completing the course and we wish you all the best on your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very well structured leaning material with frequent webinars, you simply can't miss anything. Outstanding coaches, teaching with passion and patience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi G, Thank you for posting such a detailed review. We’re really glad that you appreciate our coaches and team’s effort. We would like to congratulate you on taking the first step in your forex trading journey. Welcome aboard and we wish you the best in being a full-time trader! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
LTT are simply the best forex training company out there. The support is outstanding, their coaches are friendly, knowledgeable and they are easily accessible. I will wholeheartedly recommend them to any one who is ready to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Y Lawal, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and for the recommendation! We appreciate your honest review of Learn To Trade. We'll make sure to share this with our coaches and let them know to keep up the amazing work. We're grateful to have you as our student! We look forward to your success on your trading journey. Congratulations in advance! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have found the guidance and support from Learn To Trade very professional and of a high technical level. The structure of the webinars, workshops and one-to-one mentoring provides a positive approach to systematic trading practices which gives the trader confidence to execute trades methodically while managing risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi K, Thank you for this kind review! We are glad to be of help with your trading journey. This will surely encourage them even more to hone their competencies in order to provide you the best service. For now, we do our best to maximize our online utilities so that we can still provide the best education We wish you luck in your Forex journey and more profits to come! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
This is absolutely brilliant,I love the whole concept of learn to trade. Thank you so much for affording me the opportunity,I just wish I did this earlier in my life. The webinars are extremely helpful to me on my journey to becoming a succesfull trader,and the interaction with the coaches are brilliant! Thank you so much guys, very much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Callie, You’re very much welcome! We are glad to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. We do our best to give you, our students, quality education when it comes to forex. We are thrilled to have you on board with us. Happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
The support and guidance I have received from the mentors available to me have made my learning journey both enjoyable and profitable. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone prepared to put in the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi S, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! The whole team will be surely glad to see you're commending us. We’re happy to know you enjoyed the programme. Congratulations on jumpstarting your forex journey! All the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn To Trade has one of the best customer service I have ever come across ! Their regular calls to follow up with clients with regards to progress and knowledge is next to none. The price I paid for the knowledge gained to date in truly amazing. You get the software and all the learning tools immediately upon signing up and their refund policy genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi VG, We appreciate your fantastic feedback! Thank you for acknowledging our efforts and we are happy to hear your kind words. We make sure that our service and resources are top-notch to make sure that our students will have the best of support that they need to start their trading journey. It was also a pleasure having you in our forex course! Happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team "
Posted 1 month ago
I am so grateful I made right decision to take this study! It’s highly recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Learn To Trade and for recommending us. It means so much when our best students share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Congratulations and we wish you all the best in your forex trading journey. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 1 month ago
Learn to Trade is rated 4.60 based on 157 reviews