Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 482 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to have advice on selecting lamps.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful in store after looking online.
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of lights. Helpful staff and very competitive pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
Expert service, fair pricing...
Posted 1 year ago
Hall and stairs chandelier type fittings bought, lights are good although had trouble with damaged items, Pam did a great job in sorting this out although the supplier was very lax and she struggled but we got there in the end.
Posted 1 year ago
We always come hear and they have great choice
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful, always come here for my lighting.
(Shop) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service & excellent choice.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and found what we wanted
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Best place I know for lightbulbs
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent no pressure service with good advise regarding types and location of lighting. We were happy to purchase a range of wall and ceiling lights. Awaiting delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
The service was excellent, just a pity that you did not supply what I ordered and what was printed on your invoice. I ordered/you invoiced 'frosted', you supplied 'clear'.
Posted 6 years ago
No problem with buying, the fluorescent tube came and is working. It was easier than I thought it would be to find a source for this tube, which is an old type (T12, 6 ft) not readily available.
Posted 6 years ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 482 reviews