Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 337 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes: Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908269888

Email:
info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:
Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Category:
Lighting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"thank you Lampwise the jamalea lamp was wonderful and the service first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Just been into Lampwise and was very impressed with Pam's knowledge and spent a considerable amount of time with us as we pondered which light bulbs to put into the beautiful light fittings we chose with Pam's help. Would highly recommend this shop as they have an excellent selection of all types of lighting. They were also very keen on the pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"knowledgeable and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Elizabeth S
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful. Had an opportunity to look around at leisure and staff were able to help when we were dithering. Went away really pleased with our purchase and level of service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great website! Drew us to your shop too. Excellent selection of lights and very helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BEST LIGHTING SHOP WE HAVE BEEN TO EVER. VERY GOOD CHOICE OF PRODUCTS AT FAIR PRICES."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful service & excellent choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret K
Verified Buyer
"So very pleased with the lights I bought Fromm you. Very sparkly, just what was wanted. Even delighted with bright light in utility. Great service & advise from staff before purchase ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent advice and service and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Katheine C
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service a Lampwise. Delivered the goods for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service as always thankyou Lampwise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very simple and easy to choose from a excellent range,Lampwise could not have been more helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly helpful service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for all your assistance Emma, good to get guidance and help and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would like to just say that we bought various light fittings for different areas in the house and we are very pleased with the results. The staff knew all about the products and gave good advice. Thank you, Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The options were amazing and the staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found exactly what i wanted at Lampwise wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very helpful and professional at Lampwise we found our beautiful lights there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great variety of lighting, showroom had lots of choice. customer service exemplary! Thank you............"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service. As always. We'll be back. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 337 reviews