Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 462 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes: Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908269888

Email:
info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:
Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Category:
Lighting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"We have brought numerous light fittings from Lampwise over a 5 year period never been let down, they always go above and beyond to help I commend your choice of lighting a very rare find Lampwise is, all the best in the future. Mr B Truman"
(Stony Stratford) - Posted 5 years ago
"Fantastic range and fantastic service"
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful & took our ideas onboard and helped to choose the right lights for our conservatory. Very happy with them & would highly recommend lampwise especially Pam."
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt service and good advise at Lampwise"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service again from Lampwise! Pam was amazing in helping us find exactly what we wanted & spent alot of time with us to make sure we were completely happy with our choices! We will highly recommend Lampwise to friends & family."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Light up your life in this wonderful shop."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent personal services. Ideal if you have a project or just stuck for ideas. Lampwise will sort you out!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good helpful shop, if you cant find what you need here you will not get it anywhere."
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and excellent advise."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service always shopped at Lampwise for the past 20years. We are now moving into our new house and again they made so easy too select all our lights and bulbtheir help and knowledge is second to none, Thanks too all at Lampwise."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, sorry for delay but i wish to confirm your service was perfect, also if I ordered from Italy, It was like to speak with the shop beyond the corner .... You also better improuve my original order, so I bought more bulbs. Perfect. Best wishes, Marco"
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very impressed with their range of products and their knowledge. We found some very beautiful lights at Lampwise. there. We had been too the classic car show in Stony Stratford."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service they have the best selection I've seen. We've just moved back to the UK from France what a gem of a find. Recommend a visit to them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Service at Lampwise was exceptional, really glad that a place like this exists."
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and patient staff who gave excellent advice. We. We're made most welcome and it was so much easier to choose the light we were looking for when you can see it in real life!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been shopping with Lampwise for over 10years and find them very helpful, nothing is too much trouble For them very much recommend them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Magnificent choice at Lampwise"
Posted 3 months ago
"In all my years always had excellent service product knowledge , I constantly recommend John Lewis customers to Lampwise when we cannot fulfil their needs."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic little find an Aladdins cave"
Posted 4 months ago
"Found the service excellent very knowledgeable we found exactly what we wanted"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very speciality item purchased from Lampwise we were referred to Lampwise by Homebase. We found Lampwise to be warm and friendly and found what we wanted at last!!! We will be back in the future and praise them to our friends and family."
Posted 4 months ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 462 reviews