Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 490 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have brought numerous light fittings from Lampwise over a 5 year period never been let down, they always go above and beyond to help I commend your choice of lighting a very rare find Lampwise is, all the best in the future. Mr B Truman
Helpful Report
(Stony Stratford) - Posted 7 years ago
Have been coming to Lampwise for years find them all very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service came all the way Peterborough and was was so pleased I came
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the place to come. Expert staff, so very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just want to say that Nadia could not have more helpful and solved my problem with replacing a very old Reflector bulb.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent choice , excellent service at Lampwise .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service mindful of covid have recommended in the past and will continue to do so . Thankyou to all at Lampwise
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The assistant was brilliant with her advise, well done Lampwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got every lightbulb that is made
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with our purchase of a Tiffany lamp. Lampwise a very vast selection of bulbs you cannot get any other place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant stock came from Stevenage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Lampwise for over 5years, they are brilliant never let me down .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Pam - great choice of products but the only place in MK that we could find what we wanted. Very happy and will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always find what we need at Lampwise been coming here for years never disappointed although a long way too come for us . They have a very helpful manner , best service around .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My friend was singing Lampwise s praises and I need some specialist bulbs, she said go there. They were extremely helpful and I found what I needed. Thankyou again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found Lampwise on the internet it's an amazing cave of electrical goods and lighting accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a find this light shop is. Massive selection of lighting, types of bulbs etc. etc. Everyone so helpful and know what they are talking about. Great. Thank you. Bill Lamb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and friendly service our lights look stunning our guests have all commented and asked where we got them from. We will and have recommended Lampwise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choice is excellent. Very helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been back many times very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 490 reviews