Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 479 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

We have brought numerous light fittings from Lampwise over a 5 year period never been let down, they always go above and beyond to help I commend your choice of lighting a very rare find Lampwise is, all the best in the future. Mr B Truman
(Stony Stratford) - Posted 5 years ago
Great service from Pam - great choice of products but the only place in MK that we could find what we wanted. Very happy and will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always find what we need at Lampwise been coming here for years never disappointed although a long way too come for us . They have a very helpful manner , best service around .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend was singing Lampwise s praises and I need some specialist bulbs, she said go there. They were extremely helpful and I found what I needed. Thankyou again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found Lampwise on the internet it's an amazing cave of electrical goods and lighting accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a find this light shop is. Massive selection of lighting, types of bulbs etc. etc. Everyone so helpful and know what they are talking about. Great. Thank you. Bill Lamb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service our lights look stunning our guests have all commented and asked where we got them from. We will and have recommended Lampwise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Choice is excellent. Very helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been back many times very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to have advice on selecting lamps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nadia at Lampwise was very knowledgeable and helpful and knowledgeable we had great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the independent shops in Stony. Fabulous service with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such a unique shop in a lovely town of stony stratford. Lampwise finds us every need in lighting we have had so far grea service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous quick service at Lampwise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing place so knowledge staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic range and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful & took our ideas onboard and helped to choose the right lights for our conservatory. Very happy with them & would highly recommend lampwise especially Pam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and good advise at Lampwise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service always friendly and professional at Lampwise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lampwise have always been brilliant with their advise Never have let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 479 reviews