Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

5 Rating 501 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
5.0
Based on 501 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have brought numerous light fittings from Lampwise over a 5 year period never been let down, they always go above and beyond to help I commend your choice of lighting a very rare find Lampwise is, all the best in the future. Mr B Truman
Helpful Report
(Stony Stratford) - Posted 8 years ago
Great sevice would recommend lampwise
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Buying light bulbs can be quite confusing its SO lovely to have Lampwise Experts to advise us.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy and helpful staff at Lampwise
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Time taken to review several caralogues
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
Terrific and helpful service, great stock and really good selection. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
Extremelyhelpful so kind and helpful. Very easy to converse with. Acredit to the shop. A joy to meet.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 months ago
Friend highly recommend Lampwise and she was not wrong :
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 months ago
Good service highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 months ago
One of the best lamp shops in the country
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 5 months ago
Very knowledgable on the subject of lighting
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 5 months ago
Have been coming to Lampwise for years find them all very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service came all the way Peterborough and was was so pleased I came
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the place to come. Expert staff, so very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just want to say that Nadia could not have more helpful and solved my problem with replacing a very old Reflector bulb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice , excellent service at Lampwise .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service mindful of covid have recommended in the past and will continue to do so . Thankyou to all at Lampwise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The assistant was brilliant with her advise, well done Lampwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got every lightbulb that is made
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with our purchase of a Tiffany lamp. Lampwise a very vast selection of bulbs you cannot get any other place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 501 reviews