Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 361 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes: Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908269888

Email:
info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:
Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Category:
Lighting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great products and great service"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
"Few months back I bought Girard Sudron 46W = 60w 240V Halogen 50mm Large Twisted Frosted Candle from https://www.lampwise.co.uk This twisted frosted candle is an eco-halogen candle bulb by Girard Sudron. It’s ideal for fittings such as pendants or chandeliers. The candle shaped light is just too pretty and can make anyone fall for it. The product comes with some great technical advantages too. It gives double life of approx. 2000 hours. It comes with frost finish and warm white colour. It looks just gorgeous and gives the quality is above par, as expected from Girard Sudron. The best part to buy it from Lampwise is that they come up with daily prices and you can avail nice discount on quality product like this with smart shopping."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Few months back I bought Girard Sudron 46W = 60w 240V Halogen 50mm Large Twisted Frosted Candle from https://www.lampwise.co.uk. This twisted frosted candle is an eco-halogen candle bulb by Girard Sudron. It’s ideal for fittings such as pendants or chandeliers. The candle shaped light is just too pretty and can make anyone fall for it. The product comes with some great technical advantages too. It gives double life of approx. 2000 hours. It comes with frost finish and warm white colour. It looks just gorgeous and gives the quality is above par, as expected from Girard Sudron. The best part to buy it from Lampwise is that they come up with daily prices and you can avail nice discount on quality product like this with smart shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great lighting shop. My Mum at the age of 98 managed to find exactly what she wanted and had beautiful new wall lights for the first time in her life with the help of the very knowledgeable staff. I always find what I need here. An Aladin's cave!Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Need specialist shops like Lampwise on the high street, it's a wonder to meet with such knowledgeable staff. They have such a range of light bulbs available no where. Recommend them heavily, and lighting at the best price in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came to Lampwise marvellous selection and wonderful help. Great help with understanding our needs, nobody has a better selection, took time and effort too help us, Service was impeccable. Highly recommend the Lampwise team, especially Pam."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Where else would I go???? :-)))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a great shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lampwise is the BEST showroom in lighting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Understood exactly what I was looking for. Will certainly recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service - Pam spent a lot of time with us helping us choose the right lights for each room. Can't wait to see them in the house. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and had what i needed today in showroom, helpful in choosing what i needed for the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your a superstar, I never expected to find this light bulb in 12v."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly staff and great range of lighting. Found just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Aladdins Cave wow so impressed Im was visiting a friend in MK. Im from Edinburgh and this is the best showroom I have ever seen. Recommend It Highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helful and friendly been coming to Lampwise since they first opened 1999"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and advice given too suit my needs I came all the from Bedford. I have purchased lights over the years from Lampwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful people and they helped me spend my money very wisely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Thankyou very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 361 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This