Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 349 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes: Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908269888

Email:
info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:
Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Category:
Lighting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"very helpful and had what i needed today in showroom, helpful in choosing what i needed for the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Your a superstar, I never expected to find this light bulb in 12v."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff and great range of lighting. Found just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Aladdins Cave wow so impressed Im was visiting a friend in MK. Im from Edinburgh and this is the best showroom I have ever seen. Recommend It Highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helful and friendly been coming to Lampwise since they first opened 1999"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and advice given too suit my needs I came all the from Bedford. I have purchased lights over the years from Lampwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful people and they helped me spend my money very wisely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Thankyou very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Emma was very pleasant and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble to demonstrate, and she showed me everything that could suit me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went into get a specialist bulb, and found it was like an Aladdins cave. We will be returning , we recommend a visit you won't be disappointed. Great showroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All staff very helpful would come back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came here for kitchen light tube. Got just what we wanted. Have also used this shop before for bedroom light fittings. Great service. Would really recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you Lampwise the jamalea lamp was wonderful and the service first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just been into Lampwise and was very impressed with Pam's knowledge and spent a considerable amount of time with us as we pondered which light bulbs to put into the beautiful light fittings we chose with Pam's help. Would highly recommend this shop as they have an excellent selection of all types of lighting. They were also very keen on the pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"knowledgeable and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Elizabeth S
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful. Had an opportunity to look around at leisure and staff were able to help when we were dithering. Went away really pleased with our purchase and level of service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great website! Drew us to your shop too. Excellent selection of lights and very helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"BEST LIGHTING SHOP WE HAVE BEEN TO EVER. VERY GOOD CHOICE OF PRODUCTS AT FAIR PRICES."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful service & excellent choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret K
Verified Buyer
"So very pleased with the lights I bought Fromm you. Very sparkly, just what was wanted. Even delighted with bright light in utility. Great service & advise from staff before purchase ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 349 reviews