Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 473 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes: Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908269888

Email:
info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:
Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Category:
Lighting

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"We have brought numerous light fittings from Lampwise over a 5 year period never been let down, they always go above and beyond to help I commend your choice of lighting a very rare find Lampwise is, all the best in the future. Mr B Truman"
(Stony Stratford) - Posted 5 years ago
"Found Lampwise on the internet it's an amazing cave of electrical goods and lighting accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent and friendly service our lights look stunning our guests have all commented and asked where we got them from. We will and have recommended Lampwise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Choice is excellent. Very helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good choice and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Been back many times very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great to have advice on selecting lamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nadia at Lampwise was very knowledgeable and helpful and knowledgeable we had great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the independent shops in Stony. Fabulous service with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a unique shop in a lovely town of stony stratford. Lampwise finds us every need in lighting we have had so far grea service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing place so knowledge staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic range and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful & took our ideas onboard and helped to choose the right lights for our conservatory. Very happy with them & would highly recommend lampwise especially Pam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and good advise at Lampwise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service always friendly and professional at Lampwise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service again from Lampwise! Pam was amazing in helping us find exactly what we wanted & spent alot of time with us to make sure we were completely happy with our choices! We will highly recommend Lampwise to friends & family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Light up your life in this wonderful shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent personal services. Ideal if you have a project or just stuck for ideas. Lampwise will sort you out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good helpful shop, if you cant find what you need here you will not get it anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very helpful and excellent advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service always shopped at Lampwise for the past 20years. We are now moving into our new house and again they made so easy too select all our lights and bulbtheir help and knowledge is second to none, Thanks too all at Lampwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 473 reviews