Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 486 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have brought numerous light fittings from Lampwise over a 5 year period never been let down, they always go above and beyond to help I commend your choice of lighting a very rare find Lampwise is, all the best in the future. Mr B Truman
(Stony Stratford) - Posted 6 years ago
Excellent choice , excellent service at Lampwise .
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service mindful of covid have recommended in the past and will continue to do so .
Thankyou to all at Lampwise
Posted 1 month ago
The assistant was brilliant with her advise, well done Lampwise.
Posted 1 month ago
Got every lightbulb that is made
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with our purchase of a Tiffany lamp. Lampwise a very vast selection of bulbs you cannot get any other place.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant stock came from Stevenage
Posted 10 months ago
Been using Lampwise for over 5years, they are brilliant
never let me down .
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from Pam - great choice of products but the only place in MK that we could find what we wanted. Very happy and will be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Always find what we need at Lampwise been coming here for years never disappointed although a long way too come for us . They have a very helpful manner , best service around .
Posted 1 year ago
My friend was singing Lampwise s praises and I need some specialist bulbs, she said go there. They were extremely helpful and I found what I needed. Thankyou again
Posted 1 year ago
Found Lampwise on the internet it's an amazing
cave of electrical goods and lighting accessories.
Posted 1 year ago
What a find this light shop is. Massive selection of lighting, types of bulbs etc. etc.
Everyone so helpful and know what they are talking about. Great. Thank you.
Bill Lamb
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and friendly service our lights look
stunning our guests have all commented and asked where we got them from.
We will and have recommended Lampwise
Posted 1 year ago
Choice is excellent. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Been back many times very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Great to have advice on selecting lamps.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadia at Lampwise was very knowledgeable and helpful
and knowledgeable we had great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the independent shops in Stony. Fabulous service with a smile.
Posted 1 year ago
Such a unique shop in a lovely town of stony stratford.
Lampwise finds us every need in lighting we have had so far grea service.
Posted 1 year ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 486 reviews