Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 392 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes: Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908269888

Email:
info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:
Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Category:
Lighting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"They are very helpful and knowledgeable at Lampwise, Nothing was too much trouble for them we dealt with the lighting designer Pam there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"We can't thank Lampwise enough for all the help and assistance we were given. We found some beautiful ceiling lights and went way happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a vast selection of high quality products to choose from. Many thanks to Emma and the rest of the team."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recommended to come here from another business! Lampwise has it all! Found exacly what I needed."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"My bathroom light has just arrived and I just wanted to say many thanks for the prompt delivery from the manufacturer and especially to yourselves for the excellent customer service - especially as I made a mess of it & had to amend my order by phone within minutes of sending the original request online! The gold trim light is exactly what I was looking for and I was beginning to despair of finding anything suitable until I came across your website. I will definitely be keeping you on my bookmarks for any future needs. Many thanks once again Pat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You at Lampwise are fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We always recommend you to all our freinds for any bulbs and lighting. You are always so nice and helpful. We always find what we need and always receive a personal service."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"This is our favourite lighting shop. We can guarantee we will also find whatever product we are looking for in this shop. Excellent customer service. Also greeted with a smiling face and a friendly greeting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were recommended by a freind to come and see you and they were right! Great selection ans fantastic value! Found exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"I always shop at Lampwise, for over 10 years now! They are all so helpful and freindly. They help me find what ever I need. Great choice and stock, I always recoomend Lampwise to my freinds."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good to see and talk to knowledgeable staff and nice selection of products. We found exactly what we wanted thankyou Lampwise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service at Lampwise was excellent very friendly service and we found exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the best showroom there is, for any of your light needs. I have shopped here for over 10 years and cannot recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely, freindly, helpful and great value. Great service"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and product works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We know we can always rely on Lampwise having just what we need, with friendly helpful staff too."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and in formative . Very friendly."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
"Everything you need on your door step, always have what we need"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 months ago
"Always nice and help, wonderful stock"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 months ago
"Always greeted with a smile and great service everytime!"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 months ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This