Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 377 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes: Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908269888

Email:
info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:
Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Category:
Lighting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service and product works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"We know we can always rely on Lampwise having just what we need, with friendly helpful staff too."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and in formative . Very friendly."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything you need on your door step, always have what we need"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"Always nice and help, wonderful stock"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with all we have purchased. Had our kitchen lights from you"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We always come hear and they have great choice"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"Having looked around at many light retailers lampwise has the biggest selection by far and nothing was ever too much trouble. Would highly recommmend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful selection, helpful and knowledge staff have some somebodies taste and budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unexpectedly had unusual batteries that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant range to choose from and the most friendly and helpful staff to help you with all your needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff very helpful and the great range of products to choose from no matter who you are and what you like you are gaurenteed to find something for everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service by Pam. Excellent range of lighting offered and a lovely showroom. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very helpful, always come here for my lighting."
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"Couldnt find a bulb I needed anywhere, was reccomended by another customer whilst shopping in Asda! The said “ if you are after the unusual you will find it at Lampwise”!"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and great service"
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
"Few months back I bought Girard Sudron 46W = 60w 240V Halogen 50mm Large Twisted Frosted Candle from https://www.lampwise.co.uk This twisted frosted candle is an eco-halogen candle bulb by Girard Sudron. It’s ideal for fittings such as pendants or chandeliers. The candle shaped light is just too pretty and can make anyone fall for it. The product comes with some great technical advantages too. It gives double life of approx. 2000 hours. It comes with frost finish and warm white colour. It looks just gorgeous and gives the quality is above par, as expected from Girard Sudron. The best part to buy it from Lampwise is that they come up with daily prices and you can avail nice discount on quality product like this with smart shopping."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Few months back I bought Girard Sudron 46W = 60w 240V Halogen 50mm Large Twisted Frosted Candle from https://www.lampwise.co.uk. This twisted frosted candle is an eco-halogen candle bulb by Girard Sudron. It’s ideal for fittings such as pendants or chandeliers. The candle shaped light is just too pretty and can make anyone fall for it. The product comes with some great technical advantages too. It gives double life of approx. 2000 hours. It comes with frost finish and warm white colour. It looks just gorgeous and gives the quality is above par, as expected from Girard Sudron. The best part to buy it from Lampwise is that they come up with daily prices and you can avail nice discount on quality product like this with smart shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great lighting shop. My Mum at the age of 98 managed to find exactly what she wanted and had beautiful new wall lights for the first time in her life with the help of the very knowledgeable staff. I always find what I need here. An Aladin's cave!Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 377 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This